US > Florida Notary > Volusia County > Deland > PennNotary
Write Reviews for PennNotary > Read a Review for PennNotary

Read reviews for PennNotary, Florida Notary Public
923 Marlboro Drive Deland, FL 32724

We have worked with Tina on many closings. Her service is always impeccable. She goes above and beyond for all of our clients and is a joy to work with on top of that. Documents are always executed with precision and excellence. We cannot say enough about what a positive experience working with Tina has been and continues to be! If you are looking for a notary who is professional, patient, and knowledgeable, Tina is your notary!

Mary on 02/05/2018 12:38:28 PM

Tina R. Dinora assisted me with the closing of a purchase on 08/29/2017. She did a wonderful job of keeping my clients happy and educated throughout the process. She was able to answer any questions my clients had and did an overall great job. Thank you Tina!!!

Manuel De La Cruz on 29/08/2017 01:04:46 PM

Tina did a refinance close for us today 11-29-16. Tina knew why she was here, and fully and patiently explained all the details of the closing. She was proficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Kenneth Short on 29/11/2016 11:44:30 AM

Our experience with Tina Joyce was nothing but exemplary. She was professional and explained everything perfectly. We have nothing but positive things to say.

Belinda Huttmann on 07/03/2016 04:50:51 PM

Tina is the notary that came to our house to complete the paper work we needed to refinance our loan. She set up the appointment at our alotted time and was punctual.During the signing of the documents she was very deligent in making sure all the right papers were signed and in the right places before she concluded our business. Tina is very professional with her work and based on my experience, i would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Thank you,

neal miller on 29/01/2016 07:17:38 PM

Signing for my mortgage was easy and professional. Tina R. Dinora was prompt for scheduled appointment time and explained each form I needed to sign. It made closing a breeze.

Judy Harman on 12/01/2016 06:40:38 AM

Fabulous customer service. Tina Dinora is very friendly and professional.

saman chaudhry on 30/06/2015 02:10:32 PM

TINA R DINORA
WAS ON TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB
THANK YOU TINA
PAUL MARIA

PAUL MARIA on 21/05/2015 09:41:15 AM

Tina arrived promptly at the scheduled 10:00 am appointment time to close on my mortgage refinancing. She was very professional and pleasant. Tina was very knowledgeable of all the documents I was signing and offered to answer any questions I had. She made the process quick and organized.

Kelly on 16/02/2015 12:34:27 PM

Tina arrived promptly at the scheduled 10:00 am appointment time to close on my mortgage refinancing. She was very professional and pleasant. Tina was very knowledgeable of all the documents I was signing and offered to answer any questions I had. She made the process quick and organized.

Kelly on 16/02/2015 12:33:51 PM

Tina has done quite a few settlements with clients from our office. They have always been handled in a professional manner and we would not hesitate to use her services again.

Marge Wingate on 16/10/2014 10:25:17 AM

Tina was the closer for a recent settlement of mine. She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. A pleasure to work with.

Sherry Jones on 11/07/2013 02:32:47 PM

My wife and me closed our refinance mortgage with Tina in March 2013. Her professionalism was outstanding. Every document was ready for us to review and authorize right then. We wasted no time in getting the closing completed quickly and accurately. We recommend Tina very highly for any Notary or Document Signing job.

Carl Cutrone on 03/07/2013 08:53:53 AM

Tina did a great job helping me through the process on 4/8/13 and I would highy recommend her!

richard grady on 11/04/2013 02:46:17 PM

I was in a bind to get a document notarized after normal business hours. Tina was quick to get back with me and was able to immediately meet me to get my paperwork completed!!!! I would recommend her services to everyone. Fast, thorough and courteous!!!!!

Liz Gimelson on 03/04/2013 07:21:32 PM

Tina is an excellent closer. Knowledgeable, professional and accommodating.

John Kulik on 06/02/2013 02:06:37 PM

Tina did an excellent job in coordinating the closing of our refinanced mortgage. She was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable of all paperwork and signature requirements.

It was a pleasure working with her during this process.

Wayne Skocypec on 17/01/2013 05:46:17 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.