123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Gilbert > Jennifer Flake
Write a Review for Jennifer Flake > Read Reviews for Jennifer Flake
Read reviews for Jennifer Flake, Arizona Notary Public
Available Upon Request Gilbert, AZ 85298

Jennifer Flake passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 8, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/9/2017 12:02:14 PM

Jennifer conducted a mobile notary close that involved a couple of additional steps and she completed the transaction flawlessly. She was communicative, friendly and efficient. I would certainly utilize her services again in the future.

Callie McGraw on 5/4/2017 8:20:46 AM

My husband and I were informed that the Warranty Deed for the sale of our FL property had to be notarized by the end of the day on Veterans Day but we didn't get this information until after 7:30 that night. If it wasn't notarized that day, the entire sale would have fell through. We were just about out of options when I found Jennifer on the notary site showing she was available 24 hrs. We contacted her and she not only agreed to do it that night but also met us right down the street at a Starbucks since we were new to the area and not sure how to get to her home. We can't express how grateful we were to find someone on a holiday that was so willing to help. I recommend anyone who maybe in a similar situation to call her. She was fantastic. A million thanks.

Deborah Mills on 11/11/2016 8:28:29 PM

My husband recently sold one of our vehicles, which required the title be notarized. It was a Sunday, and most banks with notaries were closed, of course. We were fortunate to find Jennifer Flake, who is a mobile notary. She helped us in a pinch to complete our transaction, and to move on with our day, enabling us to enjoy the rest of our Sunday!

Rate Scale (Key: 1-5, 5=Best)
+ Access (Sunday!) = 5
+ Response to Arrival Time = 4.5
+ Professionalism = 5
+ Service Needed/Met = 5
+ Fees = 5
+ Will I Refer? Yes

Wilma  on 4/19/2016 3:00:57 PM

Hello,

I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Jennifer. If I could use her again (and every time) I would.

Thanks

Tekoa Da Silva on 4/19/2016 12:06:59 PM

Ms. Flake is our Hero..

My daughter was traveling for Spring Break. She had a passport and 1 of 2 parents with her. Unfortunately, she was stopped half way through her travels by an individual who said she required a notarized note from her other parent not traveling with them in order to leave the country....

So upon answering my phone in the early morning to hear my daughter crying, stating she was being sent home, , I did what I could. Looked up 123notary.com and found Ms. Flake on an early Sunday morning.

Ms. Flake returned my call quickly and made arrangements to meet me within 15 minutes. I noted she was wearing go to church clothes and asked if she was headed there. Nope, turns out SHE LEFT CHURCH to help me...

After Notarizing the document, I was running out the building to find a fax machine, , , and got a text from Ms. Flake telling me she found one I could use (local big box store - definitely NOT wally world) where the manager would help me.

Thank you again Ms. Flake for saving my daughters Spring Break vacation. It would not have happened without you.

If I require future Notarizing, I will request to use you.

Thank you sooo much.

Douglas  on 3/12/2016 11:18:10 AM

A++++++ for this notary. Very professional, and understands the docs she is presenting. Closing a refinance in a Trust with no problems. I will be using her again any time I may have a closing in her area.

Sonja Brown on 1/21/2016 8:43:58 AM

Jennifier has always arrived on time and is very responsive to request, she is courteous and professional and always confirms times. Jennifier's prices are more than fair. Jennifier has done at least four short notice notaries for us, she is awesome! she is the notary we will continue to utilize..

Casey Mellen on 12/29/2015 10:30:56 AM

Jennifer answered the phone. Took the job. Went and got the signature on a Deed I needed as well as handed over a cashier's check for the land I was buying.

She kept me up to date along the way too.

Will hire her again if I have another deal in her area.

Luke Smith on 12/1/2015 11:50:52 AM

I was in need of a notary on a weekend ! I had made a few calls, that Google search found, but no one answered , got Jenn's # and she met me , in an hour ! I'll use her from here on out ,for a notary !

Richard Geiser on 11/5/2015 12:17:08 PM

I have used Jennifer a couple of times and she was thorough, quick, and pleasant to work with. She got right back to me about a time and location to meet. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy she made the process and I would highly recommend her!

Alisa Zoccoli on 8/21/2015 10:29:27 AM

Jennifer Flake was very quick, progressional and courteous! Highly Recommend!

Brooke Jones on 8/10/2015 9:54:24 PM

Jennifer was very professional and courteous as she acted as a notary for me. We had her notarize our car title when we sold the car and really appreciated her manner as she worked with us.

Celeste Dana on 2/10/2015 7:37:03 AM

I have worked with Jennifer on multiple signings. She is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a notary.

Boyd Adair on 1/27/2015 1:49:27 PM

Jennifer Flake was awesome as my notary. She was very helpful in getting all of my paperwork in order. She was timely and knew exactly what forms I needed to have completed. I saved so much time using her as my notary. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone that is looking for Notary services.

Thanks Jennifer!

Matthew Steere on 1/27/2015 10:15:35 AM

I reached out to Jen Flake for notary work for all of or our off sit employees of SMS Madison WI. She was prompt, prepared and professional. We were able to meet in a public place on time and immediately completed the transaction. She always answers her phone promptly or returns calls promptly as it took some coordination to get my three co-workers together. Highly recommend. Jen is professional and excellent.

Kerryann Kenney on 1/4/2015 8:54:07 AM

We have used Mrs. Flake on several occasions and found her to be a very good notary. She is on time to her appointments, efficient, and well-organized. She is friendly and personable, and we would recommend her very highly to anyone who needs her services as a notary.

James Tongring on 1/3/2015 6:51:30 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.