123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Dallas County > Grand Prairie > Lourae Marie Crichton
Write a Review for Lourae Marie Crichton > Read Reviews for Lourae Marie Crichton
Read reviews for Lourae Marie Crichton, Texas Notary Public
3324 Kelley Drive Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Lourae was extremely professional. She was courteous and reliable. I thoroughly recommend her and will be using her again.

Candace Brown on 7/13/2018 8:45:54 PM

My experience with Mrs. Crichton was very positive. She was extremely helpful and professional to work with.

Marcella Carrillo on 7/13/2018 8:43:19 PM

Mrs. Crichton was on time for our HELOC closing and she presented herself very professional. She walked us through the entire loan closing package in 30 minutes. This was one of the fastest closing I have experienced and she completed the job with no errors.

Jennifer Smith on 6/22/2018 12:31:27 PM

Lourae was very professional and easy to work with. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her services.

MacKenzie Bonilla on 7/28/2017 7:20:26 PM

Had a very Positive experience with Ms. Crichton . Very Professional . Thanks Ms. Crichton

Amy  Larcom on 6/2/2017 11:09:54 AM

Very good and efficient at what she dose! All around, thorough and detailed oriented! With that said, I will defiantly use her again!

Mobile Notary Express - Nationwide on 4/3/2017 11:17:22 AM

Mrs. Crichton conducted a reverse mortgage closing for us and she was on time, very professional and guided us through the loan documents efficiently and quickly.

Brittany Grant on 3/18/2016 11:31:45 AM

I hired Mrs. Crichton to conduct a refinance closing for my mortgage. I was very impressed with her and how she conducts her business. She arrived on time, dressed professional, and is detailed oriented. She was able to meet us on a short notice and got the job done in a timely manner, error free. I definitely will use Mrs. Crichton again.

Holly Paris on 2/1/2015 2:12:51 PM

Lourae was a pleasure to work with. She was on time, came prepared, and dressed professionally. I will be contacting her for future business.

Alicia Hunter on 8/20/2014 2:20:59 PM

Lourae was courteous and professional through the entire process. She was on time and was able to meet with me on a short notice. I recommend Lourae for your notary needs.

Perry white on 8/12/2014 8:22:40 PM

The service that Mrs. Crichton rendered was very impressive!
I called her around 9:00 am to check her availability and I was able to get an appointment that same day. She was very prompt, reliable, courteous and delivered the very best service.

Shawndel Crandon on 7/6/2014 7:44:04 PM

Ms. Crichton met me at the property on time and presented herself very professionally. She went above the call when the client needed a revision to the document by offering solutions and hanging around longer than she expected. Ms. Crichton was pleasant, thoughtful, and efficient. I would not hesitate to call on her again.

R.S.

Randy  on 10/10/2013 10:30:43 AM

Lourae is flexible, fast and reliable. I called her twice when I was in need of a notary the same day, and she was able to get there on time and get the job done. I would definitely recommend her if you are on a time crunch and you need a notary.

Rhoda Appiah-Boateng on 10/7/2013 11:22:40 PM

Very helpful and explained everything. Very nice and curteous. Was glad she was able to come out on such shirt notice and was patient with us.

Frank Torres on 9/12/2013 9:40:31 AM

Lourae was an excellent and professional notary. She responded quickly to my request and was able to accomodate directly to my needs. I will use her for all business I have here at the bank in her area and would highly recommend her for any task.

Bradley  Greer on 8/19/2013 7:50:15 PM

We have used Lourae afew times, and she is very cordial and punctual.Presents herself very profesional.

Leticia Burk on 8/19/2013 11:12:08 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.