123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Fort Bend County > Sugarland > Ronnie McGuire
Write a Review for Ronnie McGuire > Read Reviews for Ronnie McGuire
Read reviews for Ronnie McGuire, Texas Notary Public
Please Call Address Sugarland, TX 77478

I called & he was at my office within a few hours. He took care of what I needed very efficiently.

Stacie Patke on 7/11/2017 4:55:19 PM

Ronnie is awesome.
I called him on a Sunday afternoon with a document that had to be notarized that same day. Ronnie made arrangements to meet me immediately and was most professional and efficient.
I would highly recommend Ronnie to anyone who is looking for a real professional.

Scott Bayer on 4/30/2017 4:33:43 PM

Ron always does a wonderful job on All of our signing in the Houston area. He is very professional and always on time for all of our signing. I highly recommend him to complete on your next signing.

Tracy Ng on 3/13/2017 3:53:47 PM

It was a pleasure working Ron. He was very professional and very patient. My client had to reschedule the appointment on two separate occasions and Ron was able to work out with the client and kept things simple for me. I would highly recommend Ron for any future signings.

Michael Shaughnessy on 7/11/2016 6:15:19 AM

Mr. Mcguire was very prompt in his service which surprised me because I didn't know he was going straight to the location I needed notary service for. I will definitely use him again in the future, and I highly recommend him.

Alice Terrazas on 7/7/2016 3:02:19 PM

He came over after hour to do a notary. That was very helpful.

Mai B. on 6/16/2016 7:42:47 PM

Very professional, my wife and I have used him twice in the past few weeks and think very highly of him and most definitely will call him back if I have to have another notary. Highly recommend this one!!!

Marc Lively on 6/16/2016 5:39:19 PM

I called Ronnie early on a Sunday morning and half hour later he was here at my house notarizing a paper for my mom. He was prompt, courteous and willing to help. Great experience.

Tanya Lee on 1/17/2016 7:05:32 AM

Mr. McGuire made himself available on short notice which required a commute on his part. He was punctual and professional and our firm will use him again and would recommend him to anyone, as well.

Kimberly Levi on 12/21/2015 6:39:33 AM

I needed notary, Ronnie provided professional , courteous service promptly on a Saturday morning. Highly recommend.

Gerald Huffman on 10/10/2015 9:43:34 AM

Ron returned my call promptly,on a Friday afternoon. We schedule a meeting for Saturday morning. Ron arrived early, which really helped both of our schedules. Thanks Ron, I filed your contact information for future use.

David Peña on 10/6/2015 9:37:49 AM

Mr.McGuire provided excellent service arrived on time and was very professional. I would referr him to any one and would hse him again. 210

Patsy Moore on 10/6/2015 8:23:43 AM

Awesome service, I needed something notarized and he helped right away. He answered on the first call and charged me at a good price, highly recommend him to anyone needing help fast

Carlos  Alvarez on 9/28/2015 4:25:12 PM

I called Mr. McGuire to come to the hospital to notarize a durable power of attorney. Mr. McGuire arrived within the hour, was well-dressed, personable and professional. Highly recommended.

sarah roark on 5/6/2015 11:45:10 AM

He went above and beyond to show up at a good time good for me. On his own initiative he advised how to fill out the form correctly. No complaints.

Joe Green on 3/5/2015 6:29:35 AM

Ron is an extremely helpful person. He is very flexible and changed his schedule to meet our urgent requirement. I would recommend him for notary services.

S  Roy on 11/25/2014 6:01:03 PM

I needed some documents notarized at the last minute. I contacted other notaries who were unable to help. Mr Ron Mcquire was the only person able to accommodate. He was polite, courteous, professional and was at my house within the hour, his price was also very reasonable!!
I highly recommend Mr Mcquire for your notary work.

Leonie Millen on 8/9/2014 8:04:13 AM

I could not have had more of a positive experience with Mr. McGuire. I called him early on a Saturday morning needing a will signed before late afternoon. Not only was Mr. McGuire available, but was able to accommodate me by meeting a short distance from my house. He answered all my questions and was very polite and professional. I would not hesitate to do business with him again!

Justin Gardner on 7/30/2014 6:42:32 AM

Ronnie helped us notarize documents after 7pm. He showed up promptly and was knowledgable with what was necessary to notarize documents from multiple signees from different states. We would use his services again.

Jesse Bell on 6/16/2014 8:44:35 PM

Prompt, knowledgable, professional. Ronnie really helped me out on extremely short notice! Was eager to help & was versed in what I needed. He's much more prompt & more affordable than most mobile notaries! Thank you Ronnie for offering great customer service! It's a hard quality to find these days!

Cheryl Erickson on 5/15/2014 9:59:13 AM

This is the second time we have used Ronnie's notary services. He is very polite, friendly and efficient. Thanks for your prompt response on a shirt notice.

Elena Byars on 12/15/2013 10:11:44 PM

Ronnie was prompt, communicative, kind, polite and very easy to work with, even under short notice. I know we'll need his services again in the future, and I'm looking forward to it!

Victoria  on 11/17/2013 12:56:27 PM

This is the second time that I have used Ron's notary services. He is polite and efficient he arrived on time even though it was late at night with short notice. He was well organized and he has reasonable prices. He offers number 1 service in the sugar land area. I will use him again .
Thanks Ron!!

Venita Guyton on 11/6/2013 8:48:30 AM

Ronnie's Notary Service was excellent. I had a late night signing around 7pm and he was early and ready to complete the task. When I called him he answered his phone promptly and provided me with the cost of his service (which was very resonable). He provided mobile notary service for the selling of my vehicle. I will use his service again and will recommend him to my peers. Thanks Ronnie.

Evet Johnson

Evet Johnson on 10/11/2013 11:12:35 PM

Ronnie's services were affordable for my clients. He timely arrived to the job, and best of all, he was able to come on short notice. I called him at 2:30 PM and asked if he could be at a site to meet for affidavit executions in two hours. He was there and wrapped it all up in a very timely manner. Thank you Ronnie.

Jesus Rios on 10/8/2013 4:17:06 PM

Ronnie was great to work with. Professional, Prompt, and Available. I would definitely recommend him and plan to use him again when I need Notary Services.

John Sutton on 9/7/2013 6:42:22 PM

Ronnie is incredible! He is very organized and wonderful gentleman. This is the guy to call if you need notary work done.

Thank you Ronnie!

Marcel Hobizal on 8/23/2013 9:51:15 PM

We called last minute and Ron was more than accomidating to our needs, especially considering the appointment time we needed was after hours. He is very thorough, efficient, and well versed in the area that we work. We will definitely use Ron again!

Virginia Reitinger on 6/29/2011 2:07:15 PM

Needed notary services on a Friday night and he meet me at 11pm to help me with my issue. Ronnie was very helpful and corteous. I would recommend to others

Jesse Frias on 2/20/2011 9:10:11 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.