123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Cook County > Northbrook > Saul Mobile Notary
Write a Review for Saul Mobile Notary > Read Reviews for Saul Mobile Notary
Read reviews for Saul Mobile Notary, Illinois Notary Public
1421 Hemlock Knoll Terrace Northbrook, IL 60062

Had a great experience with Saul. He is knowledgeable, polite, prompt and courteous. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for mobile Notary.

Ritu Bhatnagar on 6/25/2016 10:29:54 AM

A true professional - on time, accommodating, thorough, explained what was needed to be done on my I-9. Gave me a call back quickly, and we were able to book a time that best suited my convenience.

Andrew Kim on 3/8/2016 6:53:44 PM

Saul was amazing, we recently needed to notarize documents and he was able to meet us at our place the same day, he provided his services and advised us. He is a true professional, and a trustworthy person that suits this job.

We would certainly work with him again, and we highly recommend him.

Ayham Haddad on 6/15/2015 5:34:04 PM

Saul is an absolute professional. He took me through the signing of real estate closing documents and explained each page. He has loads of experience with RE and it showed. The best part is that he not only met me at my house, but was able to meet me within 1 hour of my initial call. This was a time sensitive process, as it is out of state purchase, and he understood and was willing to come the same day I called After we finished up he even gave me names and addresses of the late FedEx drop off places. He is a gem.

Samantha Cicero on 5/13/2015 7:11:07 PM

Heres all you need to know about Saul. PROFESSIONAL, RELIABLE, AND AFFORDABLE. Saul came to my business, notarized the signature and was done. Amazing experience, I would reccommend him HIGHLY! I actually called two other notaries and still a week later have heard nothing. Stick with Saul. Hes the man, YOU WONT BE LET DOWN! Thanks Saul for all of your help!

Kim Bishop on 3/27/2015 11:09:18 AM

Saul has provided great service for us. We recently needed several documents to be notarized for an out-of-state real estate sale, and Saul was able to meet with us at a nearby coffee house within an hour of our call. Not only did he notarize the documents for us, but he guided us through the entire document package to be sure that we had signed all of the papers that didn't require notarization.

We have additional documents that will need notarization, and we plan to work with Saul on all of them.

Thomas Birdsall on 12/21/2014 4:50:00 PM

I highly recommend Saul. I asked if he could help me out on a Sunday afternoon and he agreed. He arrived right at our agreed time and was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. His fee for a house call on a Sunday was reasonable. I was very happy with Saul's services and plan to use him again in the future.

Wendy Strauss on 8/24/2014 5:31:55 PM

Saul was great!! I called him the day before around 3 in the afternoon. I emailed Saul the package, he printed it and was at the customers house by 9am the next morning. He really helped to save this deal.

Angela Shroyer on 7/29/2014 1:27:54 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.