123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Chandler > Teri McClintock
Write a Review for Teri McClintock > Read Reviews for Teri McClintock
Read reviews for Teri McClintock, Arizona Notary Public
Please Call For Address Chandler, AZ 85226

We are a law firm and we hired Teri to do a signing in short notice. She downloaded the docs as requested and zipped over to the client's home in no time. She had the docs signed and notarized without a hitch.

We would definitely hire her again. Fantastic and professional is all I can say. 5 Stars to this notary.

melissa harding on 9/5/2015 11:57:06 AM

Teri has been helping us through the long and arduous process of adoption. She has always been kind, patient, and professional. We have worked with her several times getting medical documents notarized. One time there was a miscommunication on the date and Teri jumped in her car and met me where I needed on a moment's notice. I am so grateful we have her to call on during this long long long process. Thanks Teri!

Alicia Booth on 9/8/2013 11:19:36 PM

On short notice before having surgery, I needed to revise my will and have it notarized. Several notaries I contacted said that they could not do wills. One hung up on me. I called Teri McClintock, and she agreed to meet me the next morning, a Saturday, near where I live. She was on time, very courteous and professional. I was relieved to have this taken care of, and so appreciative of her service and professionalism. I would hire her again, and recommend her without reservation.

Joan Waters on 8/11/2013 12:53:24 PM

I hired Teri to go to my ex-wifes house in Glibert to notarize some court documents at night around 7pm. She did that with no problem. I live in Surprise I then was to meet her in Chandler to sign my part. For $50. We set up a time the next day to meet at 10:30 am. On my way to meet Teri I got stuck in traffic on the freeway. There was a crash. When I got close at 10:28, I text her that I was going to be late. She raised the price to $70 and went home. I arrived at 10:40am. I had to call her when I arrived and wait for her. I told her about the crash on the freeway and apologized for being late. She was a little rude but droped the price down to $60. I paid it because I really needed the court papers to be filled that day and didnt have time to hire someone elese. Overall she got the job done, but DONT BE LATE or you will pay the price $$ + with attitude.

Scott Atkins on 10/24/2012 1:38:59 PM

Absolute top of the line professionalism and speed in dealing with my unusual situation. I am already abroad and needed a document notarized, an Apostille attached and sent to the Secretary of State in DC before it is sent to me - Michael completed this in two days, adapting to many changes on my side beforehand. He made this process about as easy as it could be by going over and above his duties as a notary to accommodate my urgent request.

CM Reinhardt on 12/23/2009 9:44:04 AM

I hired Mike Lewis twice for last-minute business notary services. Both times, he was prompt to respond and provided next- or same-day appointments. He is friendly and professional, and very reasonably-priced. I would recommend his notary services to anyone in need of a fast and efficient notary service.

Lauren Overton on 12/1/2009 11:39:42 AM

Mike was very efficient and guided me through all the process of getting my university documents apostille so they could be valid outside the US. He is very reliable and offered an excellent service, he always got back to me through email really fast and the turnover was extremely quick. I recommend him 100%!

Hugo E Ramirez on 10/9/2009 9:30:13 AM

I hired Mike Lewis last month for a notary transaction and he did an outstanding job. I am a mortgage broker in Canada, and my client was traveling to Arizona and had forgotten to sign some documents pertaining to a real estate transaction before he left. In order for the closing to happen on time, we needed the documents to be signed on the weekend, and couriered back to Canada on Monday morning. Michael Lewis came to the rescue. He visited my client on a Sunday afternoon, then went above and beyond by scanning and emailing the documents for a review by the legal assistant to make sure everything looked great before couriering the documents to us in Canada. He was professional, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable, which I was worried would be a challenge given the cross-border difference in real estate law. Michael exceeded my expectations and definitely saved this real estate transaction for me. My client was so relieved and so grateful that Michael could travel to the condo where he was staying. I am not sure how I would have completed this transaction without him! I would not hesitate to recommend him to any real estate or financial professional who needs notary services.

Erin Kelly on 10/4/2009 6:06:43 PM

Mike was courteous and professional. He assisted me with meeting the requirements for finalizing my online driving exam.

Cari Conti on 8/2/2009 3:14:48 PM

Mike just did the notarization for my Internet Traffic School class. He made the whole process a breeze for me. He has a excellent manner of working with people. I had been pretty stressed with the whole process until I got to work with him. He was quite knowledgeable with the way things needed to be done and was able to answer the questions that I had. He was prompt in answering my initial inquiry, had a very reasonable price for the work, and was available according to my needs. He was professional throughout the whole process. I would definitely use him again for any kind of notary work I might need.

Deanna Lenard on 7/30/2009 5:23:48 PM

Mike was very professional, and knowledgable about notary issues, and was able to get everything I needed done in a short amount of time. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again for his services.

Kevin Daigle on 7/2/2009 8:34:04 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.