123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Yavapai County > Prescott > Ann Kankaanpaa
Write a Review for Ann Kankaanpaa > Read Reviews for Ann Kankaanpaa
Read reviews for Ann Kankaanpaa, Arizona Notary Public
303 E. Gurley Street #257 Prescott, AZ 86301

I got online and started calling each notary Ann the one who answered. It was after Bank hours and she was willing to be my notary last minute. She is very friendly very professional and very willing to work with people. I highly recommend her and will use her again for my next notary need.

hannah lusk on 1/27/2017 7:02:07 PM

Ann is amazingly helpful. I asked to schedule an appointment when she wasn't available and she let me know of other notaries in the area that would be available. Not only did she do that but she called a specific notary and gave me their hours and their name. This just shows how helpful she is and how willing she is to help her clients.

Chris Guy on 11/8/2014 2:52:04 PM

I spoke to her about possibly needing to have a document notarized and not only was she available and willing, but extremely knowledgeable!! An amazing experience with a truly professional, class act of a lady.

Jamie Thomason on 9/6/2014 8:40:38 PM

told me that i didnt need to spend the extra money on a notary and advised me to go to bank where i could get done for free. How helpful was that? Id say tremendously!! THANKS ANN!

beth walker on 7/1/2014 11:37:28 AM

Ann was the notary sent to us for a refinancing we were going through. She was very efficient, prompt, and knowledgeable in the process. I would definitely use her in the future.

Sheila Laidler on 12/26/2012 8:50:20 AM

Ann was very organized and was able to explain each document to both Peggy & I. She had all the documents in order and was able to have us sign and she notorized them in just a few minutes. I would recomend her services to anyone. I will use her again.

Larry Bryant on 11/28/2012 4:50:02 PM

Ann Kankaanpaa recently notarized my mortgage refinancing. She was very pleasant and competent. She answered all my questions about the process and made filling out the forms (signing essentially) easy with her explanations.

It was a very positive experience.

Thanks,
Horace Heck

Horace Heck on 10/23/2012 1:04:33 PM

Ann was very efficient, professional, patient and provdided a relaxed environment. A pleasure to do business with.

William Pugelli on 10/19/2012 4:22:09 PM

Ann did a great job covering the signing of my re-finance paperwork. She was very knowledgable about the process and whisked us through a process that can drag on. She was very plesent and that helped lower the level of stress that can happen when we work on important issues like home mortgages. She kept things focused on the business at hand yet instelled a level of comfort in the situation. I would highly recommend Ann Kankaanpaa for any notery need and I'm sure her qualities would shine in other business endevers. Thanks for a great closing process!

Jeff Rose on 10/15/2012 8:02:13 PM

She did great and we were very satisfied...

Terry Adams on 10/15/2012 5:47:51 PM

Ann was very helpful and knowledgable in the notary and paper signing process. She spotted several mistakes the title and mortgage company had made a got quick resolutions. We thourouly enjoyed the signing experience. As I mentioned she was a very positive, happy and thorough. I highly recommend her to anyone. She had gone out of her way to help us.

Robert Faraone on 10/13/2012 2:07:47 PM

Ann was awesome! We used her to sign closing paperwork on our refinance. She was very professional without being a stick in the mud. She explained everything to us as we asked without getting irritated. She is a very down to earth person with a sense of humor. We felt very comfortable the whole hour we spent with her. Plus, everything was done correctly the first time around! I would definitely suggest Ann as your notary!

Traci Franco on 10/2/2012 6:38:35 PM

I have worked with Ann for several years doing notary work for real estate closings. She is very detailed and can spot issue and errors which other notaries don't even bother to indentify. She is very honest, responsible and courteous with our borrowers and clients. I strongly recommend Ann if accuracy and professionalism and experience is important.

Al Vallecilla on 10/1/2012 1:16:07 PM

Ann called ahead to verify the time of meeting. She arrived on time and was very professional.

Michelle Clay on 9/30/2012 12:19:44 PM

Punctual, knowledable, efficient, humerous, a very interesting person in general. It took a very short time before it was all signed ,seal, and on it's way back to the underwriters. Would i use her again in a similar situation? An absolute and resounding yes.

Ted Schofield on 9/28/2012 5:50:45 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.