123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Harris County > Houston > Ugochi Eze
Write a Review for Ugochi Eze > Read Reviews for Ugochi Eze
Read reviews for Ugochi Eze, Texas Notary Public
11152 Westheimer Road #731 Houston, TX 77042

She is good Notary public and she was so organized and detailed. I highly recommend her

James  on 4/1/2021 11:33:42 PM

I had a good experience with this notary and she explained everything I needed to know. I would again again when needed.

Josh  on 3/14/2021 6:12:29 PM

Had to submit a document in an hour and called her and she came within 15 minutes. Very dependable notary

Madu Zere on 3/14/2021 5:54:36 PM

I called Ugochi at 12 midnight and to my surprise she answered. I needed an emergency notary first thing in the morning and she made herself available. Great service.

Carlos Williams on 3/14/2021 1:26:40 PM

Ugochi Eze was wonderful! I had a very strict window of time to be able to sign all of the documents and she was incredibly thorough and efficient with explaining the documents clearly so that I was able to complete the signing in the time I had available. I truly appreciate her.

Jocelyn2008 Adams on 3/14/2021 12:09:18 AM

I was impressed with her service. She answered her phone when I called even after midnight and scheduled an appointment for next day early morning. I was out of the country and she helped me with online notarization of my power of Attorney. I highly recommend her.

kumudu  on 3/12/2021 10:54:49 AM

I was impressed with her service.

Chia Goloba on 3/8/2021 12:27:12 PM

She very reliable. I had a no show from a notary and called Mrs Ugochi for immediate appointment and she showed up without delay. She saved a rate lock and deserved my tip. Please hire because I am sure you will be in good hands.

Witney Dalton on 3/8/2021 12:23:35 PM

During the snowstorm in Texas. I couldn't get any one to notarize my documents which were time sensitive. I called Miss Ugochi and she did it. Couldn't thank enough. I do recommend her!

Cindy Dakota on 2/28/2021 12:31:11 AM

She was very helpful to help me with online notarization of my power of Attorney. She answered her phone when i called at almost midnight.I was impressed and grateful as the same time, considering how urgently i need it.

Sarah Mills on 2/27/2021 12:59:28 PM

She is great . On time and she helped me print my paper witch is I really appreciate that. Thank you for your great service

Rami Sameer on 2/13/2021 9:18:44 PM

Ms Ugochi was very professional and patience with us when we did our refinance. She was 1st I have seen administer an oath for a jurat. I highly recommend her.

Matthew Morgan on 2/8/2021 11:17:37 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.