123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Fountain Hills > Leah Jewell
Write a Review for Leah Jewell > Read Reviews for Leah Jewell
Read reviews for Leah Jewell, Arizona Notary Public
14413 N. Ibsen Drive Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Speedy service on a Sunday

Paul Kelleher on 5/23/2017 9:35:09 AM

So thankful for Leahs quick response to our request for time sensitive document signing. She arrived within an hour of our call. We were very impressed with her professionalism and thorough review. Leah was very knowledgeable about real estate documents and I would absolutely recommend her for accuracy and response time.

Lisa Kendall-Powers on 5/19/2017 7:07:37 PM

Leah quickly responded to my phone call for a request of a notary on a Sunday afternoon. She made the process extremely easy and convenient with a very reasonable charge to come to my house. Once she arrived, the whole process took less than five minutes. Would definitely recommend her!

Kristin Robinson on 5/2/2017 9:38:28 AM

Very satisfied with Leah Jewell of Jewell Unlimited!
Punctual, professional and reasonable fees. We will use
her again if the need arises.

Ed Carl on 4/25/2017 7:31:31 PM

Leah went will beyond in providing excellent professional service. She is great to work with.

Ken Vincent on 4/4/2017 3:33:05 PM

Leah is very professional, knowledgeable and punctual! A joy to work with. I highly recommend her!!

Colleen Klees on 3/4/2017 6:50:37 AM

I highly recommend Leah Jewell and her services. She is highly professional, replies quickly and the process of the required work was efficient and completed with quality. Her work ethic is excellent and I would definitely work with her again.

Rebecca Dumas on 2/23/2017 3:46:38 PM

Leah did a great job! Although she was delayed repeatedly by, over several days, by the mortgage company and despite getting the paperwork very late in the day, still managed to remain in high spirits and make the fed ex deadline. She was the one bright spot in our mortgage experience. Thank you Leah!

leopold hauser on 12/1/2016 2:30:06 AM

I have used Leah twice in the last few months and have nothing but positive things to say. She arrives on time and was very nice to deal with even when I made a mistake in scheduling. She is very professional and was careful to make sure all of the paperwork was signed and dated. I will definitely use her again.

Meredith  Littman on 10/25/2016 3:18:35 PM

Leah arrived on time for our appointment after it was changed by myself. Leah was very friendly, Leah was very knowledgeable in her job at times she wasn't sure sure on a few questions that I had asked her.
overall Leah was very pleasant, well prepared and very friendly.

ALBERT CARDENAS on 8/24/2016 7:50:14 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.