US > Florida Notary > Orange County > Orlando > Jeffrey Kaplan
Write Reviews for Jeffrey Kaplan > Read a Review for Jeffrey Kaplan

Read reviews for Jeffrey Kaplan, Florida Notary Public
2246 Coach House Blvd.#3 Orlando, FL 32812

I called Jeff in the morning and he was not only able to provided me same day service, but he courteously worked the appointment in around my schedule. He is a professional individual who handled my paperwork quickly and efficiently. His knowledgeable approach to delivering service put my mind at ease, and I am a satisfied customer. I would use his services again.

Laurel Chamberlain on 20/03/2019 02:25:10 PM

Jeffrey saved my case! He made sure the parties would be available before the meeting by phone and email. Great communication and service. I highly recommend.

VICKI STEWART on 18/12/2018 09:35:12 AM

Jeff was promt and very professional. We needed an I-9 verification at last minute. Thanks Jeff

Sean Tester on 11/10/2018 09:17:25 AM

I needed to have 3 private mortgages notarized while staying at the Royal Pacific Resort in Orlando when the hotel's notary was not available. The Business Center had no recommendations other than to recommend I call an Uber to go to a local bank. They had never heard of a mobile notary. I found Jeff on-line and he was able to arrive in less than an hour from my original call. He notarized the 3 documents I needed notarized in just few minutes. He was courteous, professional and timely. I recommend Jeff to anyone needing a local mobile notary. Thanks Jeff!

Lou Fernandez on 10/10/2018 07:08:20 PM

ON TIME! Professional and knowledgeable. Most of all friendly.

MYEISA CAMPBELL on 25/08/2018 04:22:05 AM

Very Professional and easy to work with.

Ryan Russell on 22/07/2018 07:02:21 AM

Jeffrey was excellent! He was friendly when I arranged the appointment, arrived on time at Florida Hospital, and was well organized and professional.

Wanda Keenan on 04/07/2018 03:12:16 PM

I am doing the paperwork to start a remote-work job, and I had to get the I-9 form filled out. For most employers, they do this in-house on your first day, but for remote work it's more complicated because someone from the company could be in another state. When this happens, they recommend you find a notary to get the form completed.

I spoke to five other notaries who wouldn't do an I-9 form, but Jeffrey had no problem at all handling it. He met me downtown, and we got the form all sorted out.

Jeffrey was prompt and responsive, and the fee was very reasonable for a form that has been my biggest headache of the last week.

Steven Glassman on 06/01/2018 11:19:25 AM

I contacted Mr. Kaplan regarding notarizing a POA and a Will for a dying patient at Florida Hospital on a Saturday morning. He was there with in an hour! His price was fair! On his way out he said once he heard our story he knew he had to come! Thank you so much for making such a difficult situation a little easier.

Sharon Haupfear on 14/10/2017 02:36:15 PM

Great experience! Jeff came out same day! Fast and efficient! Extremely reasonable pricing! Will use again and definitely recommend!

Tara Parker on 01/08/2017 03:05:12 PM

Jeff is a dedicated and engaged professional with extreme knowledge. He is fond of helping and will go above and beyond

Aliky Munoz on 23/05/2017 11:15:48 AM

Jeff was super professional, very friendly, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in Orlando needing notary services.

Jarrett Johnson on 18/05/2017 06:00:08 PM

Jeff came to us at the hospital within 1 hour. He was very polite aprofessional

Ben Hall on 18/05/2017 09:29:45 AM

Thank you for awesome service.
You are truly a wonderful professional.

Ruqaiyah Farrar on 14/05/2017 01:58:39 PM

Fast and efficient. Couldn't of had a better experience. Came to the hospital within 20 minutes to my sons bedside .would highly recommend Jeff

Karen Marron on 13/05/2017 08:44:34 AM

Found Jeff's contact online. He answered immediately and was available for a signing within the hour on a Saturday. We met at a location and was on time. Charged a Fair Price. Very professional.

Sammy Quinones on 22/04/2017 10:38:11 AM

Jeff came to my partner's hospital bedside to notarize documents related to a serious motor vehicle crash. His fee was decent and he was very understanding with my situation. Thanks Jeff!

Matt Williams on 09/04/2017 04:38:16 PM

Jeff was great! I called him Tuesday and we were able to set up an appt very quickly and easily for him to come to our home. He was flexible in meeting time which worked well for us. The process was very clear and fast, and Jeff was the utmost professional.

Jessica on 10/03/2017 05:04:43 AM

Very happy w/ the services we received. Jeffery drove from down town Orlando to Winter garden to help us on short notice. He was fast, friendly, professional and reasonable priced. If the need arises again I would definitely call him again.

Bradley Westphal on 09/03/2017 02:48:51 PM

Very nice and professional person. He quickly signed off on my documents. I would definitely use him again.

Quindara Wright on 27/02/2017 05:30:13 PM

We contacted Jeff as a last minute replacement when the other notary cancelled because of a "flat tire." Jeff was prompt, professional,and pleasant. I would highly recommend him.

Shannon on 20/02/2017 01:13:25 AM

Very happy with the service Jeff provided. I needed him at the last minute for my grandmother's will. He was very nice and was even available earlier then scheduled when we arrived at the nursing home earlier then expected. I will definately use him again and recommend him to others.

Kelly on 15/02/2017 07:52:13 AM

Jeffrey is great! He responds quickly, gets his work done, and charges fairly too! I recommend him, especially if you need the work done soon!

Sarah Noureddine on 17/12/2016 07:19:57 AM

I needed a notary as quickly as possible for a very personal issue. I found Jeff online. He not only answered his phone, but he quickly listened to the situation, responded immediately, and charged an extremely fair amount for a mobile service. I would highly recommend him and will be using him for my future needs.
Thank you Jeff!

Frank on 06/12/2016 07:48:50 PM

Jeff was extremely accommodating and professional. He worked around my schedule and was always flexible when I couldn't meet a couple appointment times. He deserves every positive review. Highly recommended.

Eric West on 23/11/2016 08:53:52 AM

I'm here to rave about how absolutely amazing Jeff's service and time with us was. Jeff performed our home wedding, on October 21st 2016, and was very gracious. Jeff never complained as my father insisted on separate pre-seremony photos which delayed (even more than the bride) the start time. His demeanor and patience was that of a guest which led my father to think he was actually a friend of my husband. Jeff arrived about 20mins early, and patiently waited for us to start. Jeff's words and performance were wonderful and I couldn't of been any happier. He was even kind enough to stay and enjoy our evening (we insisted) with us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting Jeff and should we have need of a notary in the future we know exactly who to call. Thank you Jeff once again for your kindness and patience.

Aisha M.

Aisha Mendes on 26/10/2016 04:14:51 PM

Jeff not only provided the notary service that we needed at a last minute request late in the evening but he also arrived promptly and was professional and efficient. I'd use him again with no questions asked. Thank you Jeff.

Shamea Selassie on 15/10/2016 07:49:44 PM

Our business is providing working capital for businesses. A merchant that had an approval was away on vacation. The business owner wanted to close the deal as soon as possible. The forms are required to be notarized. We reached out to Mr. Kaplan on the merchant's behalf, and he immediately responded. The merchant had a small window of time, which Mr. Kaplan accommodated. He went above and beyond to ensure the transaction was a smooth process. I would highly recommend Jeff's traveling notary service.

Edward DeAngelis on 22/09/2016 06:45:00 AM

Jeff accommodated us on a last minute's notice. He was thorough and professional. We were all pleased with his service.

on 22/08/2016 06:34:55 PM

We called Jeff on a Saturday afternoon. He was very courteous on the phone and was able to meet with us right away. He arrived when he promised he would and was very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend anyone needing a notary to call Jeff.

Maryann Fiala on 09/07/2016 02:18:44 PM

Jeff was great and positive. On time and even returned to finish the signatures because my father had a appointment with the doctors. I highly recommend Jeff.

Thomas Scotti on 31/05/2016 01:03:18 PM

Jeff was professional, prompt, and flexible. Jeff was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely hire him again and so should you!

David Chudney on 22/05/2016 08:05:00 AM

Jeff was very efficient and prompt. The sign was completed flawlessly.

Richard Carey on 13/05/2016 08:08:03 AM

Jeff was very responsive to our need when we called him and rearranged his schedule to accommodate a tight schedule we had. Jeff was very punctual and very professional. Highly recommend Jeff.

Tom Fendrick on 08/05/2016 11:11:21 AM

Jeff was great. He was on time,friendly and social. I will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a notary

Joe Borelli on 04/05/2016 05:04:21 PM

Jeff was great and accurate knowledgeable and will always hire him in the future

Sheila Davtyan on 15/02/2016 10:14:22 AM

Jeff is fast, punctual and communicative. Couldn't ask for better.

Tom Lucas on 06/01/2016 07:58:26 AM

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Sent back an error free refinance package :) I will definitely use him again when I have a closing in the area.

Amber Johnson on 05/01/2016 02:52:56 PM

I assigned Jeff a rush job and he was able to get it done way sooner than I expected. I am very pleased with his services. I will definitely hire him again!

Evelyn M. on 15/10/2015 05:15:15 AM

Jeff did a great job!
He contacted my client right away and got the job done quickly.

Alexandra Salazar on 04/08/2015 07:38:19 AM

I was in a jam. I was from out of town and needed a notary on the same day I came into town to meet me at a skilled nursing facility. I called Jeff at 9:30 a.m. and he met me at 12:15 p.m. He was on time, very professional, and thorough. Thanks, Jeff.

David Dickson on 17/06/2015 05:56:29 PM

Jeffrey was very positive and completed the job to satisfaction. His communication skills are excellent and always kept me informed. I appreciate his commitment to excellence and in making sure that everyone involved in the signing was content.

Jeffrey Richman on 10/06/2015 08:51:25 AM

Jeff was an absolute pleasure. I had a last minute closing that I did not think would be done. He was very professional and went above and beyond to make this deal happen. He even brought the package back to my office after closing. I am going to continue using him for any closings I can and refer him to others. He was excellent.

Wanda Maxime on 10/06/2015 06:05:09 AM

Jeff did a great job. Was prompt and detailed! Worked wonderfully with my client!

Elizabeth Blackburn on 10/06/2015 05:03:30 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.