US > Oklahoma Notary > Tulsa County > Broken Arrow > Christine Oldham
Write Reviews for Christine Oldham > Read a Review for Christine Oldham

Read reviews for Christine Oldham, Oklahoma Notary Public
1701 South Main Street Suite 454 Broken Arrow, OK 74013

Ms. Oldham's excellent professionalism and integrity are totally standing out from the others; her service indeed can save the clients plenty of agony! Our every signing with her had been completed with clarity, confidence and comfort.

Christine's mobil notary services were ordered several times by the different banks and title companies we were dealing with at the West Coast for real estate transactions during our first year in Tulsa, OK. I believe the main reason she has become the common choice of all of those major institutions must be her reliability in meeting deadline, flexibility in scheduling and traveling in order to meet the needs of the clients. Regardless how short of notices were given or how unusual the deadlines were, she always showed up fully organized and prepared without compromising the quality of her services or the rights and the level our comfort in feeling. Unlike many other signing agents who tend to considered the notary process as "just a form of formality", frequently rushing it through and get over with it. Christine always patiently guides us through the entire signing process with clear instruction and helpful advices when needed - which left zero gray area in any details, as well as left us with a complete set of copy. We always feel comfortable and confidence with every transaction of signings done by Christine.

I had suffered a significant amount of frustration and agony when we purchased our first property here in Tulsa by overly estimated the business ethic and integrity of the parties involved. I let my then realtor talked me into using their in-housing title company. She emphasized that would be a better and efficient choice for the closing and then when I requested Christine to be my signing agent upon closing she told me it would not be feasible since I already agreed to use her in-house agent. It turned out that such a small group of people managed to turn a simple deal into a long delayed and frustrated deal by their high questionable honesty!
I will never go through any other real estate transactionl in Oklahoma without involving Christine's service or referral!

In my opinion, Christine Oldham is a rare asset to real estate related industry here.

Eva V on 27/09/2016 07:31:06 PM

Christine was very professional and completed all assigned tasks with courtesy and efficiency.

John Moore on 31/08/2016 09:54:11 AM

She was very quick and professional. She completed the signing in less than 2 days from contacting her for the job. I would defiantly use her again.

Denise Courte on 23/08/2016 07:42:33 AM

Christine was extremely helpful. I was very pleased with her.

David Dale on 15/08/2016 07:53:45 AM

Ms. Oldham is professional, communicates well, thorough with signing, checking paper work. Is experienced, knowledgeable, explains process well. She provided a copy of the essential papers for me to keep for my files. I really appreciated her scheduling flexibility and being available to meet me at my home. I would definately reccommend her service.

Dana Perez on 15/08/2016 06:47:14 AM

Christine was excellent and insightful and very good at what she does. Was a pleasure to be helped by her.

Robert Crosthwait on 13/08/2016 10:17:44 AM

Christine was very prompt in her service and made sure I was updated when the closing was complete. She showed knowing of the title industry as a closing professional.

Morgan O'Neill on 03/08/2016 04:59:11 AM

Christine was a real lifesaver. We were selling a house out of state and didn't receive the closing documents until after normal business hours the night before the closing. She came to our house and not only notarized everything, but explained to us what each page was that we were signing. With 8 minutes to spare, she hustled the documents to Fedex and hand delivered them. She promptly emailed a receipt to us proving that they would be going out on that night's shipment. Christine was professional, polite and thorough. I would definitely use Christine again in the future and would highly recommend her.

Katie Haddad on 31/07/2016 03:10:32 AM

She was fantastic! Met me last minute to help a car sale go through. I would highly recommend her

Trey Quaranta on 28/07/2016 03:18:31 PM

On time and professional and polite.
She did her job very well.
She was helpful, saved our bacon and we would use her again.

jim huse on 08/06/2016 09:28:41 PM

She was on-time, flexible, professional, and friendly. If these services are needed again, I will definitely call her back.

marcus lanier on 22/03/2016 09:23:54 AM

Christine, was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful in handling all the tasks we requested of her. I would absolutely recommend her services to everyone. She handled everything very professionally and we were extremely satisfied with her services.

Seretha McHugh on 16/02/2016 12:02:52 PM

I have used Christine's services several times in the past 2 years and she has acted in a professional manner and was prompt and courteous with the customer. In our industry it is so important to have documents executed properly and Christine is very thorough to ensure accuracy and security. It is apparent that Christine takes her occupation very seriously and keeps up all of her certifications to maintain the highest level of knowledge.
I would highly recommend Christine to anyone needing a mobile notary!

Sarah Thompson on 02/06/2015 07:13:39 AM

Christine recently notarized two documents for me. I have had hundreds, if not thousands, of notary signatures over the course of my career. And Christine clearly was the most professional. From verifying the authenticity to explaining the notary process.

I was well pleased and will definitely use her again.

Mike

Mike on 22/04/2015 03:05:00 PM

We recently needed a notary on a case that was extremely important. We needed to be certain that this person would represent our company in a very professional manner, as well as present documents for signature in a specific order.
My initial call to Christine put my mind at ease. It was very easy to feel confident that she would follow our specific instructions and represent us well. We were not disappointed!!!! No detail was left undone and she actually went beyond our expectations.
We look forward to a business relationship with her in the future.

Renee Painter on 09/04/2015 04:21:17 PM

Christine did a fantastic job. This was an REO closing with nearly 200 pages of documents. She had everything extremely well organized and took the buyer through the process in a very understandable and efficient way. I was extremely impressed with her ability to process this so quickly and efficiently, especially since the first she had seen the documents were when they were sent to her a couple of minutes before closing. Very nice job!

Stan Stevens on 06/03/2015 01:58:51 PM

Quick response to short notice appointment, thorough and pleasant while working on the paperwork, and went above and beyond delivering the package to the late night courier at the airport. Would definitely use again.

Andy Brown on 04/03/2015 09:59:47 PM

This was the best service that I have ever received with Bancserv. I have nothing but good things to say. AMAZING.

lorena patterson on 04/03/2015 05:50:24 AM

Work mainly in Texas with state notaries that are time tested by me. I trust them and know that they will get the job done. Had to get one in Tulsa off notary 123 and found a very good one. Great work. Thank you Christine

pam sandberg on 29/01/2015 02:16:23 PM

If you are looking for a phenomenal notary, stop right there! Christine is your go to notary!!! We have hired Christine for a few signings in her area. I have to say I am quite impressed! She handles every signing she gets with extreme professionalism and courtesy. Her communication and attention to detail from start to finish makes my job so much easier when communicating with my client. She is error free in every job she does. And most importantly she is just a pleasure to work with. I look forward to having her do all our closings in her area.

Lauren Chavez on 01/10/2014 03:08:27 PM

Christine was very pleasant and professional. She arrived on time and everything went smoothly. She answered all our questions and explained everything to me.

Cathy Wilson on 18/09/2014 10:05:28 AM

Christine is a very thorough and detail oriented notary and closed our loan with no issues. We'll definitely be using her services again in the future.

Lewis Wheless on 05/08/2014 12:12:42 PM

The Borrowers absolutely loved her and she was a true professional. Thank you so much Christine.

Sherry Ackermann on 15/07/2014 11:58:54 AM

Extremely professional, detailed oriented. We needed to reschedule and Christine was very helpful. She showed up on time and immediately notified us our documents were executed.
Hands down great service
Thanks Christine

Sal Panetta on 03/07/2014 11:59:30 AM

Christine has been registered with us for a while and I am happy to say that I recently had an opportunity to utilize her services. I could not be more impressed. I especially appreciated her updates after she accepted the assignment. I was able to keep my client informed every step of the way. Her work was error free. I will use her services whenever I have a signing in her area and would recommend her to anyone. It's notaries like her that make my job a pleasure.

Jeri Wolfe on 13/06/2014 01:49:15 PM

Went above and beyond for us! I called Christine after 5pm on a Friday night for a refinance closing over an hour away from her location. After the signing was complete and she got home she sent me an email at midnight her time to let me know how the closing went and let me know that she had taken the package to the FedEx at the airport. The borrowers loved her and she was a delight to work with. I look forward to using her for future closings.

Tyson Tillack on 12/05/2014 02:13:24 PM

Notarized real estate selling documents. Christine was VERY thorough and knowledgeable. She helped guide me through everything, and informed me about some things that I did not know (and needed to!). Since she is a mobile notary, she let me decide where to meet instead of me having to drive to her office. I appreciated the convenience, especially after a very busy day at work. Highly recommended if you want accuracy and someone who is looking out for your best interest. :)

Annie Markey on 26/04/2014 11:31:10 AM

Christine was very professional, she was quick to respond and kept me in the loop. I appreciate her attention to detail.

Melissa Pry on 17/03/2014 11:46:24 AM

I would like to thank Christine for being very professional with handling our notary needs. I would recommend her to any one in the Tulsa area or any where in Oklahoma.


Thank you Christine for your service.

Christopher Rucker on 07/03/2014 08:05:46 AM

Christine did a great job with our signing. She is extremely thorough and professional. Will call her again.

Eric Hill on 11/02/2014 07:23:14 AM

prompt, thorough and polite.

Erika Knapstein on 29/01/2014 02:35:30 PM

As the Owner of a 5 star rated Signing Agency it is imperative that we offer reliable, accurate and professional service, and Christine Oldham does just that for us time after time.

Her skills are excellent, our clients enjoy working with her as much as she enjoys working with them. She makes sure each line is initialed/signed and dated just right and her signings are always complete and error-free. Christine is a true professional, we don't hesitate to highly recommend her Signing Services!

Michelle Williams & Onesimus Strachan, Owners
The Signing Agents, LLC
Office: 520-808-0802
Fax: 515-954-3322
EMail: Orders@thesigningagents.com

Michelle & Onesimus Williams & Strachan on 04/01/2014 06:37:41 PM

I have known Christine since she was a student of Notary2Pro and have gotten to know her quite well in the past couple of years.

Christine is dedicated to always doing her best each and every time. She has become one of the best NSAs I have seen to date. She is an NSA who pays great attention to detail and provides excellent customer service to her clients.

I receive only glowing remarks from companies who use her services.

Carol Ray on 04/12/2013 09:19:30 AM

As the Owner of a 5 star rated Signing Agency it is imperative that we offer reliable, accurate and professional service, and Christine Oldham does just that for us time after time.

Her skills are excellent, our clients enjoy working with her as much as she enjoys working with them. She makes sure each line is initialed/signed and dated just right and her signings are always complete and error-free. Christine is a true professional and we do not to highly recommend her Signing Services!

Michelle Williams & Onesimus Strachan, Owners
The Signing Agents, LLC
Office: 520-808-0802
Fax: 515-954-3322
EMail: Orders@thesigningagents.com

Michelle & Onesimus Williams & Strachan on 03/12/2013 04:58:59 PM

If you need the woman who can do the impossible, Christine is your notary. She got the signing done and in the utmost professional manner, on time, on budget, and returned to me, the buyer. Thank you so much for all your help.

Paul McCulliss on 01/11/2013 11:06:47 AM

Christine did an awesome job with my sellers. She was very thorough and communicated well with me and the clients. I would definitely use her services again.

Thanks
Becky

Becky Steinbrecher on 11/10/2013 12:56:15 PM

Chrstine comes through time and time again for doing closings for us.
we have never had a complaint, she never turns us down , and a very thorough notary!
I highly recommend her.

Trish McGath on 09/10/2013 11:06:53 AM

She was very efficient and got me my records within the time frame I needed. I def will use her again

Stephanie Cantu on 30/09/2013 08:04:17 AM

Christine has been wonderful to work with! Her communication is phenomenal, and she went above and beyond to help accommodate our client. She is definitely a gem of the notary world! Thank you Christine :)

Madeline Quinn on 26/09/2013 06:03:54 PM

Fast, sensitive and just what we needed for our reverse mortgage customer. Thank you!

Jeff Alten on 24/09/2013 04:35:12 PM

Christine is an excellent notary performing a wide range of notarial services. She is an exceptional loan signing agent, and I highly recommend her services. Affordable prices and knowledgeable notary.

Martin Adiwibowo on 24/09/2013 08:51:34 AM

Christine was very knowledable in the Reverse loan procedures. She had asked the correct questions and her follow through was excellent. We will most definately call upon her for other signings.

Robyn on 23/09/2013 09:22:55 AM

Christine is an experienced & reliable notary who does all of our Oklahoma loan signings. If you are looking for a notary to get the job done right the first time and provide great customer service for your clients, call Christine.

Josh Bruno on 20/09/2013 10:40:53 AM

Christine Oldham is an excellent notary public/signing agent! She is dependable, reliable, and very knowledgeable. She is always willing to go the extra mile for our customers and ensures that the paperwork is completed correctly the first time. She has closed many mortgage loans for our company and I would recommend her services to ANYONE!

Karen Wood on 13/09/2013 02:58:40 PM

This notary is extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. I look forward to hiring her for future closings. Great asset to our company!

Lateasha on 13/09/2013 02:19:14 PM

the professional level of work, attention to detail, friendliness, knowledge of loan docs, courtesy, timeliness, etc., never goes unnoticed. She does exceptional work

Shea Ince on 13/09/2013 01:53:45 PM

Christine Oldham has been an amazing asset to our company. Always going above and beyond for us and the signers to make sure the job is complete. Christine has always been on time and professional. We will continue to use her for any signing we get in her area. A+

Cory Byrd on 13/09/2013 10:56:09 AM

Thank you, Christine, for your excellent professionalism and attention to detail. As you know, we are real estate investors and this is not our first ¡rodeo,¢ so to speak. As we bring quite a bit of experience to the signing table, we can confidently state that we absolutely received the best service ever!

We met with you for loan signings so far on 15 separate occasions. Each and every time you were courteous, professional, on-time, efficient, concisely & skillfully provided an overview of the documents, and presented them in the order and manner of our request.

In addition, you went above and beyond to provide us with those extra special customer service touches with your thoughtfulness and care.

Truly, we were blown away [in a very good way] by our loan signing experience with you. We look forward to working together again in the near future. Keep up the great work. We appreciate your level of skill & expertise!

Eldon & Bob

Karen Trevail on 13/09/2013 09:40:30 AM

Christine handles every closing with professionalism. She is very knowledgeable of the industry and pays close attention to the details. I would highly recommend Christine to handle your closings!

Ashleigh Scarlata on 12/09/2013 10:33:53 AM

It was lovely speaking and working with Christine. She has amazing communication skills and went above and beyond to help get docs back right away. We will definitely be using Christine more in the future!

Thank you for a job well done!

Delia Scarpetta on 15/08/2013 11:47:06 AM

Christine was wonderful! It was amazing how quick we got a long and what we had in common in such a short amount of time of getting to know each other. She's very professional and really friendly. She let me know everything I needed to about my paperwork and she even gave me tips! I would and have already recommended her to others. ;)

Shauna Summers on 31/07/2013 08:56:50 PM

Christine was very Professional, timely and thorough through out the entire process. We really enjoyed our short time together with her personally and professionally. Anyone should consider it a prividledge to have her work with them as a notary.

Marvin Jones on 31/07/2013 06:53:27 AM

I needed to get a some paperwork notarized last minute and thankfully I chose Christine! Christine was absolutely wonderful! Very prompt, offered to meet me due to time restraints, friendly, and surprisingly professional!! Very refreshing to do business with a professional of such caliber.

Sasha on 16/07/2013 07:49:45 PM

Christine was very proactive, positive and through. I would refer her to any client for notary services.

Nicole Nega on 17/06/2013 09:38:51 AM

I cannot heartily recommend Christine enough. She was very accomodating in pulling together a complex signing which entailed multiple parties from different states and met the narrow window signing period.

Her Professionalism and attention to detail is not only appreciated but also refreshing to know we have an outside team member who shares our sames goals. You won't go wrong utilizing Christine in your future signing needs and her recommendation comes with the highest regards.

Ed Obfenda
Wireless Finance Director
Unison Site Management.

Ed Obfenda on 23/04/2013 11:17:53 AM

Christine Oldham is a qualified professional who is detailed oriented. She emphasizes “TEAM” work, while striving to ensure customer satisfaction. Her exemplary performance serves as a guiding example for anyone providing customer service.

Whenever possible, I will utilize Christine to complete my closings. Finally in the words of Christine;

T-OGETHER
E-VERYONE
A-CHIEVES
M-ORE

Thank you, Christine

Gerald J. Hornbuckle
NMLS #963258

Gerald Hornbuckle on 10/04/2013 07:36:25 PM

Christine is very efficient and knowledgeable. The packages always come back to me correct and fully completed. She is timely and thorough.

Erin Pason on 01/04/2013 09:22:36 AM

Very professional. I would highly recommend Christine. Courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent overall closing experience. Jason/LO Chase Bank.

Jason L on 08/03/2013 06:13:12 AM

Christine Oldham completed a closing for our company with no errors. Christine seems to be very detail oriented and prompt with documents.

Jennie Cochran on 06/03/2013 09:12:41 AM

Nice work! Perfect! This is why we like you so much . . . you always pay attention to detail. Thank you, Christine!

Tamara Cruz on 02/03/2013 05:21:37 PM

"Thank you so much! You have been a breath of fresh air! You are very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable sending you to a high-end client, Christine!"

Elizabeth Rainwater on 25/02/2013 03:02:07 PM

Christine is the epitome of the professional mobile closer. She is always on task and proactive in her schedule and communication. She has had loan closing training, and will double and triple check her work. I have always had nothing but good production from Christine. If you are considering her for any mobile notary task I would highly recommend her.

Pablo Iglesias on 25/02/2013 08:20:26 AM

Excellence is the first word that comes to mind in relation to Christine. She is always prompt, courteous, and goes above and beyond expectations. We here are Servicelink appreciate her and value her quality performance on every closing she does here with us and look forward to all our future endeavors with her as a part of our growing team.

Carley Hayes on 18/02/2013 08:57:49 AM

Christine is my go to girl in Oklahoma, she does a wonderful job and is very thorough. no complaints about her ever she is the best!

Trish Mcgath on 17/02/2013 11:38:27 AM

I am a real estate investor and do a LOT of closings and this was by far one of the BEST! Christine was given outdated contact information. She went above & beyond to find my contact information in order to set up the signing appointment! I was impressed. Excellent professionalism.

Troy W on 17/02/2013 05:02:00 AM

We hired Christine to meet with our clients and notarize several documents. She exceeded our expectations. She was very organized, followed up before and after the transaction, arrived on time, and sent documents back to us on time. Our client was somewhat of a challenge to work with but she handled it professionally and got the job done! We would highly recommend her and plan on using her services again.

Angie Badorf on 22/09/2012 02:22:28 PM

Christine was one of my students who was constantly asking questions, which can be a bit intricate; but on the other hand in my opinion, the students who become the best Professional Signing Agents are the ones who ask the most questions.

I am very proud to call Christine one of our graduates of both certifications! She is very dedicated to "doing it right" and is proving herself to be an excellent signing agent.

Carol Ray

Owner, Notary2Pro

Carol Ray on 11/09/2012 05:14:12 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.