US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Davie > Christine Pardo
Write Reviews for Christine Pardo > Read a Review for Christine Pardo

Read reviews for Christine Pardo, Florida Notary Public
4050 SW 102 Ave Davie, FL 33328

Quick, courteous and professional. Will definitely be using her services again! Highly recommend!

Annette Engracio on 16/09/2019 11:07:36 AM

Great communication and flexibility with time and location. Christine is a very experienced and organized notary. She went out of her way to meet our requests, we highly recommend her.

Liz Lopez on 04/09/2019 10:20:53 AM

Christine has performed multiple closings for our firm, including purchase and loan transactions. She is one of the best signing agents we have encountered, and we look forward to working with her again.

Sarah Vogel on 12/06/2019 09:35:03 AM

We have had the privilege or working Chris Pardo for a number of years and she is an outstanding signing agent. She is completely familiar and knowledgeable of all of the documents and she is efficient and thorough. We are always relieved when she says yes she can do our closing because then we know we don’t have a single worry about it being done right and she is so very professional with the clients also.

Brenda Merritt on 12/06/2019 07:31:50 AM

I will use again- Communication is excellent :)

tina lewis on 21/05/2019 10:13:46 AM

We've been using Christine for mobile closings with our clients for years. Christine has proven time and again to be a pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient notary and we will certainly use her in the future!

Andrea Schultz on 21/05/2019 10:05:59 AM

Kristine was very helpful and kept the communication open.
I received the documents in a timely manner

Mark Gerber on 14/05/2019 09:19:47 AM

Christine is AMAZING! She is more than professional. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. No matter the question, she has an answer. In addition to her knowledgeable and professionalism, she always greets the clients with a smile and a plate of treats. Christine is by far an A+ !!!

Diana Paiz on 28/04/2019 07:54:35 PM

Christine Pardo was very professional, she was very informative and answered every question

star ward on 02/04/2019 11:58:02 AM

I used Christine in the past and her timing and service was impeccable. I needed Christine again a few weeks back and she drove to the airport since I was flying in for a connecting flight and help me sign the papers I needed. Speachless!

OLEN OLEN on 21/03/2019 01:05:23 PM

Pardoca Notary and Valuation services: I've used both. Attention to detail. Professionalism with timely execution. A patient and expert advisor. Highly recommend her service.

William Bymel on 18/03/2019 02:27:51 PM

It was a pleasure to meet Christine when she came to us to help with our refinance documents. She was very professionally dressed, on-time and knew her job. Was very patient and polite since we had a lot of questions.
I would definitely recommend her to friends and business associates.

Marie Stokes on 14/03/2019 10:16:42 AM

I have used Christine's Notary services many times. She has always been professional and made herself available when I needed the job done. I recommend her services to everyone who needs a Notary.

Lauri Oristano on 14/03/2019 09:55:28 AM

We are a title company out of Maryland and needed a notary to sign with a client in Broward County and we had Christine do our signing. She was very responsive and paid attention to details. The signing went smoothly and the client was happy. I would definitely recommend her services.

Mike Rubinshteyn on 26/02/2019 01:02:24 PM

I recently hired Christine to do a closing for me after work hours. Christine did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an excellent, efficient and very thorough notary to do a closing. Christine even went back the next day to meet up with the borrower to have a revised deed executed without any additional charge. I will definitely be hiring Christine again to do any closings I have in her area.

Jill Gordon on 19/01/2019 07:23:51 PM

We have worked with Christine for several years and have had nothing but great experiences with her services. We will definitely use her again!

Iris Fasano on 24/10/2018 03:01:37 PM

Christine came in one day with cookies and her business cards. I used her the next day for a closing in Miami Dade County. Not only did she do it efficiently but had the package back the next morning before I came in. She also did not charge me for it as it was our first one with her. Great job and Thank you.

Barbara Saldana on 19/10/2018 06:33:12 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.