123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Davie > Christine Pardo
Write a Review for Christine Pardo > Read Reviews for Christine Pardo
Read reviews for Christine Pardo, Florida Notary Public
4050 SW 102 Ave Davie, FL 33328

Christine was a pleasure to work with. She set up our closing at a time convenient to us and was punctual. She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient and clearly explained each document before we signed. If I ever need a notary again, I will definitely use her!

Adrienne Hazza on 7/8/2020 11:22:58 AM

Christine Pardo was efficient, professional and prompt. Christine set up the notarization of our documents and it was a great pleasure working with her for our company. She worked with our desired time frame and made it as convenient as possible for us. I would definitely contact Christine again for her services if needed and recommend her services to everyone.

Doris Green on 5/1/2020 12:58:12 PM

We have used Ms. Pardo a couple of times and will definitely use her again in the future. She was very professional and got the job done quickly for us.

Linda Maher on 4/21/2020 1:52:34 PM

Thankyou Christine - both for being available at the last minute but for doing a perfect job and exactly what was expected and needed.
It would be my pleasure to call on you again...

Rebekah Gimenez on 3/17/2020 1:16:21 PM

Christine is very professional, thorough and personable. She goes the extra mile to accommodate you and your clients.
We just worked a deal with multiple sellers using the remote online notarization. Christine worked with them until she got everyone''s signatures and the job was done. Everyone was very happy. I am so glad I found her!

Holly Pridgen on 2/11/2020 3:59:51 PM

Christine was very helpful with the signing for one of my clients. I have added her to my preferred list of NSA''s to use for Broward county. Thanks Christine for all of your help. Stephanie Sign X

Stephanie Bradshaw on 12/12/2019 1:54:03 PM

We have used Christine services for many years
She has always been on time she is very professional she fully understands the notary laws and we have never had any complaints on her work.
We consider Christine to be one of our top notary closers.

Susan Decker on 11/24/2019 8:48:06 AM

Quick, courteous and professional. Will definitely be using her services again! Highly recommend!

Annette Engracio on 9/16/2019 11:07:36 AM

Great communication and flexibility with time and location. Christine is a very experienced and organized notary. She went out of her way to meet our requests, we highly recommend her.

Liz Lopez on 9/4/2019 10:20:53 AM

Christine has performed multiple closings for our firm, including purchase and loan transactions. She is one of the best signing agents we have encountered, and we look forward to working with her again.

Sarah Vogel on 6/12/2019 9:35:04 AM

We have had the privilege or working Chris Pardo for a number of years and she is an outstanding signing agent. She is completely familiar and knowledgeable of all of the documents and she is efficient and thorough. We are always relieved when she says yes she can do our closing because then we know we don’t have a single worry about it being done right and she is so very professional with the clients also.

Brenda Merritt on 6/12/2019 7:31:51 AM

I will use again- Communication is excellent :)

tina lewis on 5/21/2019 10:13:47 AM

We've been using Christine for mobile closings with our clients for years. Christine has proven time and again to be a pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient notary and we will certainly use her in the future!

Andrea Schultz on 5/21/2019 10:06:00 AM

Kristine was very helpful and kept the communication open.
I received the documents in a timely manner

Mark Gerber on 5/14/2019 9:19:48 AM

Christine is AMAZING! She is more than professional. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. No matter the question, she has an answer. In addition to her knowledgeable and professionalism, she always greets the clients with a smile and a plate of treats. Christine is by far an A+ !!!

Diana Paiz on 4/28/2019 7:54:35 PM

Christine Pardo was very professional, she was very informative and answered every question

star ward on 4/2/2019 11:58:03 AM

I used Christine in the past and her timing and service was impeccable. I needed Christine again a few weeks back and she drove to the airport since I was flying in for a connecting flight and help me sign the papers I needed. Speachless!

OLEN OLEN on 3/21/2019 1:05:24 PM

Pardoca Notary and Valuation services: I've used both. Attention to detail. Professionalism with timely execution. A patient and expert advisor. Highly recommend her service.

William Bymel on 3/18/2019 2:27:51 PM

It was a pleasure to meet Christine when she came to us to help with our refinance documents. She was very professionally dressed, on-time and knew her job. Was very patient and polite since we had a lot of questions.
I would definitely recommend her to friends and business associates.

Marie Stokes on 3/14/2019 10:16:43 AM

I have used Christine's Notary services many times. She has always been professional and made herself available when I needed the job done. I recommend her services to everyone who needs a Notary.

Lauri Oristano on 3/14/2019 9:55:28 AM

We are a title company out of Maryland and needed a notary to sign with a client in Broward County and we had Christine do our signing. She was very responsive and paid attention to details. The signing went smoothly and the client was happy. I would definitely recommend her services.

Mike Rubinshteyn on 2/26/2019 1:02:24 PM

I recently hired Christine to do a closing for me after work hours. Christine did an excellent job and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an excellent, efficient and very thorough notary to do a closing. Christine even went back the next day to meet up with the borrower to have a revised deed executed without any additional charge. I will definitely be hiring Christine again to do any closings I have in her area.

Jill Gordon on 1/19/2019 7:23:52 PM

We have worked with Christine for several years and have had nothing but great experiences with her services. We will definitely use her again!

Iris Fasano on 10/24/2018 3:01:38 PM

Christine came in one day with cookies and her business cards. I used her the next day for a closing in Miami Dade County. Not only did she do it efficiently but had the package back the next morning before I came in. She also did not charge me for it as it was our first one with her. Great job and Thank you.

Barbara Saldana on 10/19/2018 6:33:12 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.