123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Kyle Russell
Write a Review for Kyle Russell > Read Reviews for Kyle Russell
Read reviews for Kyle Russell, Florida Notary Public
Available Upon Request Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Very professional, expedient,and promise keeper. Would recommend to anyone!

Kenneth Ayers on 5/9/2017 8:55:36 AM

Solid, intelligent, punctual.

Jonathan Bettner on 11/12/2016 7:36:46 PM

She called me after I inadvertently sent her a check for about 60 times her fee. Said Luke you made a mistake. Glad this is an honest notary! Will hire her again next time I need a signature in her area.

Luke Smith on 9/20/2016 10:27:02 AM

I received a phone call from Kyle and to my surprise we are both Notary Publics on 123notary.com, she was in need of an additional witness to complete a Power of Attorney in the ICU in the hospital, and it was my pleasure to assist her and congratulate her on utilizing the very resources we have at our fingertips. A job well done providing her clients with additional services that are sometimes difficult at a moments notice and needed to complete their legal documents as required. Best, daisy o

Daisy O''Brien on 11/2/2015 9:07:40 AM

Kyle did a super job. I had a complicated set of documents for use outside the USA and she made sure the notarial certificates were appropriate for each certification and was excellent with follow up.

Jayme Colter on 10/14/2015 7:56:05 AM

Just a note of thanks to Kyle Russell for the outstanding service she provided me on the closing of my home refinance.

I was impressed with the fast, efficient and professional manner in which she handled all my needs from our first conversation to closing. I never had to worry about anything because she were right on top of it!! It was a pleasure to deal with her not only because of her professionalism, but because she is a wonderful person. It's so nice to work with a
person that has my best interest at heart.

Thank you for the excellent experience!

Jackie Manch on 8/29/2015 9:50:40 AM

I contacted Kyle Russell in the afternoon and she told me she would be available the same day in the evening. She called to let me know what time to expect her. She was professional and polite. She performed her task quickly. This service was invaluable to me as it is difficult to leave my house due to caring for a disabled elderly parent.

Linda Vargas Garita on 6/27/2014 10:09:13 PM

I recently hired Kyle Russell to swear me in under oath for a telephonic court hearing. Kyle arrived on time, was very personable, and is just an all around smart lady! I am so glad that I hired her, I really enjoyed meeting her, and would highly recommend her. If I were to ever need to call her again for any one of her services, I would do so in a heartbeat!

Laura Cappello on 4/16/2014 6:39:06 PM

Fast and reliable service with quick response upon request. If your looking for a notary look no further, you already found the one you need.

Walter Esposito on 1/7/2014 12:42:41 PM

I contacted Kyle for the purpose of preparing and notarizing some documents, she constantly kept in touch, went out of the way and contacted the responsible people to make sure I'm getting the right documents necessary and everything was done ahead of time! The way she conducts business speaks volume about her expertise, definitely recommend her.

Bharathy  on 1/6/2014 12:11:17 PM

I called Kyle and made an appointment for same day service. She showed up right on time and was very professional. I would recommend her and use her again. Great notery service!!

Frank Rubino on 11/4/2013 2:54:47 PM

I contacted Kyle the morning of our flight from Costa Rica to Ft. Lauderdale trying to arrange a notory service. She was very helpful and accommodating in scheduling a same day appointment, after 7 pm. She arranged the meeting site, carefully inspected all of our documents to make sure they were correct, and performed her service quickly and efficiently. We were on our way within 15 minutes. We highly recommend her. Thank you Kyle.

Kais Faddah on 10/4/2013 7:41:55 PM

I contacted Kyle from an online search and left a message for her, she returned my call right away. She did the required work in the same day in a highly prifessional manner. I was out of state and had her do some notary work for me in Florida. I would hire her again without a moments hesitation.

Bill K on 9/10/2013 7:49:22 AM

Kyle came recommended to me by another mobile notary. I had a legal document that was in a foreign language which required both a notary signature and another document from the State of Fla. Kyle was familiar with the process & had done these in the past.

She came to my home...took care of my required signatures and all the other processes that were required.

I found her to be both professional in her appearance as well as her knowledge.
The document was returned to me so I could personally send it to the appropriate parties out of the country. Thank you Kyle.

judi hannes on 7/3/2013 12:45:09 PM

I contacted Kyle from an online search and she answered right away.[The other notary still has not returned my call after 4 days.] Kyle could do the work within 24 hrs and accepted the job right away. She handled setting up the appointment with the seller and worked with our Title Company along with getting the closing pkg to the overnight box ontime. Everyone is happy! Phil, Orlando area Realtor.

  on 5/30/2013 1:39:09 PM

I found Kyle on line, noting the positive reviews. Emailed her and she responded quickly setting up a date/time to meet. She was knowledgeable, professional, personable. I entrusted her to mail my signed documents for me, which she did sending me a tracking number. Kyle was great to work with. She looked after my needs and my legal business concluded as I wished it would.

Marilynn Salski on 5/24/2013 12:02:38 PM


I would like to commend Kyle Russell for her courtesy and professionalism during the process of notarizing an important document recently. Her professionalism, reliability, kindness and common sense advice during this process was a great source of comfort for me as I knew that the documents would be notarized properly. When there were stumbling blocks due to my own lack of knowledge of legal matters she patiently answered my questions. As I tried to figure this whole process out, I'm certain the time billed was less than the time spent helping me.
Her professionalism, reliability and kindness during this process are so much appreciated! I heartily recommend Kyle Russell Notary Services to anyone who in is need of notary services.

T M on 5/7/2013 9:25:47 AM

We hired Kyle the notary she was extremely wonderful to work with and made us feel very at ease with her honesty and eagerness not only to get the job done, but get it done correctly. The notary arrived on time and got all the documents signed and mailed back to us in a timely fashion. We will be using the notary’s services in the future.

Andre Hicks on 4/24/2013 10:23:14 AM

Kyle was very professional and prompt. I plan to use her services again in the future.

Shannon Rountree on 10/31/2012 1:30:22 PM

Kyle was very professional in handling a difficult client of ours. A first rate job done quickly and efficiently.

Michael Trull on 10/31/2012 8:57:44 AM

She was nice and professional. I would definitely call her again to handle our closings!

Candice Rowe on 10/30/2012 1:29:36 PM

Kyle helped us in a clinch, where if the buyer did not sign at 930pm for a last minute closing, they would lose their home. Kyle got the job done! Always responsive and always professional.

Thank you, Kyle!

Michele Weintraub on 10/30/2012 12:39:21 PM

Very reliable and professional. I am truly satisfied with the way Ms. Russel handled my certification by apostille. My problem was resolved, and I did not even have to leave my house. She came to me and took care of everything that had to be done, including going to the post office, buying money orders, shipping the documents and tracking the package until it arrived to its destination. Thank you for a smooth transaction!

Suzette Monteiro on 10/27/2012 8:55:13 PM

I have known Kyle Russell for over ten years and I have found her to be a good and reliable friend. She is conscientious, always ready to promptly respond to the public's needs as well as provide excellent reliable Notary Public service with utmost dilligence and care.

Eddie Lim on 10/18/2012 4:12:10 PM

Kyle did a great job for us, and we hope to make sure of her services on an ongoing basis.. service you can rely on

Hanna

Hanna Guerrero on 10/15/2012 9:35:35 AM

Kyle was great on her first closing for Skye Closings. I have since sent her 3 other closings.She is very professional and she called and even did the faxbcks on her first closing for Skye. Great job I will be calling Kyle for many closings

Curtis Reed on 10/14/2012 8:58:44 AM

I contacted Kyle to take care of some business in Florida for me as I am currently living out of state. She was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous on the phone as I inquired hiring her. She arrived at the appointment on time, took care of the documents quickly, contacted me afterwards, and was discrete. If I need a notary again in South Florida, I will definitely hire her.

Carlo Basile on 10/13/2012 9:18:10 PM

Kyle is professional and I hope to partner with him on other signings often
Lisa

Lisa Bittner on 10/13/2012 5:30:25 PM

I contacted Kyle Russell the notary yesterday. She was on time and got the job done quickly. I would recommmend her.

paula douglas on 6/1/2012 8:23:39 AM

I contacted Kyle Russell after finding her information online to officiate my wedding ceremony. She was very easy to reach by phone and email, responded promptly to all my questions and requests, and was very cooperative, flexible and supportive in all the preparations. She arrived to the location of the ceremony on time and performed the ceremony elegantly. She sent the notarized form in the same day of the ceremony and contacted me to confirm I had received the marriage license a few weeks later. She did a thorough and professional job and I would recommend her to others.

emilyrpaul@gmail.com Paul on 5/20/2012 11:32:33 AM

I contacted Kyle Russell to do some notary work for my business. It was a legal holiday and I was in a pinch. The service was professional and quick. I recommend Kyle and will call again.

Peter DeRosa on 4/2/2012 3:02:18 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.