123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Florida Notary > Miami Dade County > Miami > Carlos Pardo
Write a Review for Carlos Pardo > Read Reviews for Carlos Pardo
Read reviews for Carlos Pardo, Florida Notary Public
6800 Bird Road Suite 191 Miami, FL 33155

Awesome service! Needed something notarized last minute on a Friday night around 8pm. I sent a text to the number listed on-line and within 20 minutes I had a response. Within 45 minutes she was outside my house waiting to notarize my paperwork.

Caridad Balmaceda on 2/18/2017 9:56:50 AM

We utilized Carlos as a mobile notary. I cannot say enough in regards to his professionalism. From the initial phone call she was nothing but a pleasure... He arrived at my office on time and very well prepared. We will be recommending his services to all our colleague.

Danny Ortega on 2/17/2017 6:04:39 PM

Carlos provides the best services in town. I was initially uncertain of the steps I had to take in notarized my documents. Carlos provided insight and was very informative and helpful. He came to my home and was very friendly and affordable.

Paulina Montogomery on 9/17/2016 7:55:13 AM

Great and prompt service. I will use his services again without hesitation.

Zoe Rivera on 11/17/2015 8:17:39 AM

I called Carlos and many others as a last minute resort because no one i had previously called was able to help me so quickly. He was very nice and found out the closest person to help me in a matter of 5 minutes. It was very easy to talk to him and he even offered to stay on the phone with me to help me with directions. Great contact!

Amanda Graham on 12/9/2014 9:57:15 AM

I called Carlos to help me with a last minute refinance. He showed up on time and conducted the closing seamlessly. The documents were executed perfectly and were returned to me the following day. My clients were very happy and so was I. I would recommend Carlos very highly and intend to use him again in the future.

Sarah Parker on 2/11/2014 10:11:13 AM

I was in a desperate situation needing a notarized signature on the Saturday night. I couldn't find a notary anywhere. I started calling notary got answering machines or no answer. Carlos office picked up my call and was at my home within 60 minutes. Providing me plenty of time to get my son to airport for his trip. Carlos was very professional.

Christina Martinez on 9/27/2013 3:31:01 AM

I have done several closing on my home and I can say this was the most efficient and timely closing I have done. Mr. Pardo was on time, very knowledgable and very pleasant.

Great Job!!

Jeannette Fields on 1/25/2013 8:57:52 AM

Carlos was so professional accommodating he made me feel like old friend! As an auditor, I rarely get off work past 8, so when I needed to get documents notarized asap, Carlos was there to save the day.

James Compton on 12/22/2012 11:21:11 AM

Carlos Pardo did an outstanding job for us. We're a national company with a CEO who travels extensively so it was important for us to have critcal documents notarized on-site. The job ended up being more extensive than We had expected but Carlos remained professional and friendly. We highly recommend Carlos to anyone.

Steve Walk on 11/5/2012 7:52:27 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.