US > Virginia Notary > Fairfax County > Springfield > Springfield Mobile Notary Service
Write Reviews for Springfield Mobile Notary Service > Read a Review for Springfield Mobile Notary Service

Read reviews for Springfield Mobile Notary Service, Virginia Notary Public
7710 Gromwell Court Springfield, VA 22152

We needed a notary for our closing and Dan Kane came to us within one hour. His expertise and skill were evident throughout and we were able to send it to FEDEX for overnight delivery. Thanks Dan!

Sammy Collins on 26/10/2019 09:45:38 AM

We were in need of a notary on short notice for a closing on a property we were selling. Dan Kane came to our home within an hour to complete the signing and we were able to Fedex the package back to the lender the same day. Great service he offers and he works weekends. Can''t ask for more. Deserves 5 Stars.

Sammy Collins on 26/10/2019 09:42:24 AM

We needed a mobile notary at the last minute and Dan from Springfield Mobile Notary came out to do the signings with us and was able to get to FEDEX before the closing time of 7 p.m. This is truly a great service. They also are bilingual whiched helped.

John Keeney on 29/08/2019 08:10:40 AM

We needed a mobile notary at the last minute and Dan from Springfield Mobile Notary came out to do the signings with us and was able to get to FEDEX before the closing time of 7 p.m. This is truly a great service. They also are bilingual whiched helped.

John Keeney on 29/08/2019 08:09:35 AM

We were in need of a notary short notice for a weekend. Dan the Notary man came to help us out. He is very professional, timely and easy going. We closed on a house and his skills and dexterity in handling the closing was a great help. We recommend him for your signings.

Declan Sanders on 01/02/2019 11:23:51 AM

We needed a notary to close on our house. Dan from Springfield Mobile Notary saved the day. He came to our house before we went to work one weekday morning and then FEDEXed the package back to the lender. We were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism all the way through the process. We will be referring him to others in need of notary public services in Northern VA.

Charlene Hampton on 23/01/2019 12:30:38 PM

If you want a smart notary who knows all the notary law from A to Z get Dan Kane from Springfield Mobile Notary. He helped us out alot. We are so grateful for his service. He came out in the middle of snow storm to help notarize documents for us. Way to go Dan!

Will York on 14/01/2019 05:02:44 PM

We needed a notary to close on our house and Springfield Mobile Notary was the only one to respond so quickly. All the others on this space seem to do this part time or have another job because we never heard back from any of them. This group Springfield Mobile Notary is professional and timely. Thanks Springfield Mobile Notary.

Sally Walsh on 15/07/2017 05:52:40 PM

Excellent mobile notary. We needed Dan for our mom who was homebound. He came to the home the same day. They also are bilingual and that was a big help.

Pearl Dixie on 16/04/2017 09:59:02 AM

We needed a notary to close on a home. My mom was sick in bed and Dan from Springfield Notary came by to help us out.
Way to go Dan!

Dennis Collins on 07/02/2017 09:39:36 AM

I needed a Spanish speaking notary to complete a closing and Springfield Mobile Notary came to the rescue. We highly recommend them for notary services.

Pearly Mae on 04/07/2016 06:34:42 AM

Springfield Notary is the best I have come across. I have used other mobile notaries in the past but they arrived late or called and cancelled. Springfield Notary is prompt and professional and did a great job. Recommend them highly.

Barney Riley1 on 22/06/2016 10:38:29 AM

Great notary. We did a loan signing and he was excellent...

Chad Gill on 20/03/2016 12:35:53 PM

Excellent notary services for my shut in parents. Recommend them highly. Reasonable and efficient

Mark Howard on 08/12/2014 06:48:32 PM

We were lucky to find Springfield Notary Service. They are efficient and professional. We were closing on a house and they came out to notarize the documements. Fantastic and good service.

Scott Conner on 09/11/2014 05:20:32 PM

I needed a notary on a weekend and Springfield Mobile Notary came out to help us. They are a life saver and can't rave about them enough.

Betty Arlington on 13/10/2014 01:48:46 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.