US > California Notary > Orange County > Available Upon Request > Charlene Ortiz
Write Reviews for Charlene Ortiz > Read a Review for Charlene Ortiz

Read reviews for Charlene Ortiz, California Notary Public
Available Upon Request Available Upon Request, CA 92805

Charlene did a great job in getting our signing done in a quick and professional manner. She was very flexible in meeting my client at a time and location which suited them best. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a mobile notary in her area.

Chris Wadsworth on 25/09/2017 07:44:45 AM

Charlene Ortiz did an awesome job! She is professionally friendly which makes the first contact a pleasant experience. Scheduling and execution was so easy and she answers all questions and genuinely cares for all persons involved. I would recommend Charlene for all Notary needs.

Barry Walker on 07/01/2016 07:37:33 PM

Charlene was GREAT! She responded quickly, kept in constant communication and signed my borrower the very morning I contacted her and I had the notarized docs back the following day via fed-ex. She got the job done and was a professional!

Melissa Jansen on 05/08/2015 11:16:02 AM

I have found Charlene to be very communicative, flexible and professional to work with.
Although my needs were very simple for this first task that I needed her for I will certainly use her again.

David Tankersley on 16/06/2015 08:13:27 AM

Charlene Ortiz was very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to accommodate me the same day I called. She was extremely helpful in providing me what I needed and offered to answer any follow up questions I may have.

Olivier Doolaege on 26/03/2015 08:05:55 PM

We needed some papers notarized within a 24-hour time period on a holiday weekend. Charlene answered our phone call the first time and came to our home within 3 hours of contacting her. She was very professional and polite. She went through all of our paperwork with us to make sure we understood what we were signing. We couldn't have asked for better!

S Schulze on 02/09/2013 07:59:44 PM

charlene was the only one of 5 notary that responded to my call. she arrived on location promptly. very nice person and efficient. i will call her again when i need notary in the future.
thank you charlene

armando valenzuela on 22/06/2012 01:26:39 PM

Charlene has worked for our company for several years now. She is always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, very reliable and responsive. When she accepts a job I NEVER worry about it getting done right the first time... and with a terrific attitude! We all think the world of her and highly recommend her services!

Lori Jewett on 10/01/2012 06:43:31 PM

I have had the pleasure of working with Charlene Ortiz on multiple occasions for my notary needs, both personal and business. She has always been reliable, efficent, knowledgable and friendly. She has been able to accomate very last minute requests with ease. I would highly recommend Charlene Ortiz for your notary needs.

Bob Pelot on 09/01/2012 02:05:27 PM

Charlene was a great person to work with. She was efficient, professional, and on time. We will definitely work with her again in the future. Thanks again, Charlene!

Elsie Brautigam on 09/01/2012 01:16:37 PM

Charlene has worked on behalf of the Toyota Financial Savings Bank for over three years. I have had the pleasure of working with her for the past eith months.

First, it is important to know that I am new to the mortgage lending industry. I have had a very steep learning curve. Charlene has been instrumental in my personal and professional development over the course of the last eight months. Personally, she has the industry skills necessary to ensure a smoooth client experience. She has also been able to teach me about various aspects of notary service, real estate transactions and local regulations.

Second, my clients love her. She is professional, flexible but above all, personable and realiabile. My cleints have very busy lifes. But Charlene works with them for the optimium experience. She has never been late, she is extremely through and most of all, she puts my clients at ease.

You can't go wrong with Charlene!

Robert Palme on 09/01/2012 01:12:53 PM

As a Real Estate salesperson in a small real estate investment office, I appreciate that Charlene is able to accomodate my last minute closings with efficency and professionalism. I would highly recommend her for any salespersons loan closing needs.

Mo Donalds on 09/01/2012 11:36:06 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.