US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Chatsworth > Ellen Michaels
Write Reviews for Ellen Michaels > Read a Review for Ellen Michaels

Read reviews for Ellen Michaels, California Notary Public
9909 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Box 284 Chatsworth, CA 91311

Ellen did a great service for us getting notaries done in a timely manner on documents we needed recorded in Hawaii. Her communication and updates on the process including the appointment with my clients, letting me know when it was completed, and mailing the documents back with copies of the certified mail receipts was very much appreciated and done very professional. I highly recommend her services and will use her again when needed.
Mahalo
David Siefker

David Siefker on 22/03/2019 04:12:39 PM

Ellen was very outgoing & thorough. She was very communicative & timely in driving to Camarillo. Highly recommended.

VERNICE VASQUEZ on 05/06/2018 06:34:16 PM

Ms. Michaels responded to my need for a notary very quickly and was able to complete the signing the same day as I had asked. She was also very quick in getting me the signed affidavit and invoice back to me to complete the job. She was nice and likes to joke which to me shows a fun side to her so everything's not just humdrum!

Kim Spicer on 15/09/2017 08:29:48 AM

Ms. Michaels responded to my need for a notary very quickly and was able to complete the signing the same day as I had asked. She was also very quick in getting me the signed affidavit and invoice back to me to complete the job. She was nice and likes to joke which to me shows a fun side to her so everything's not just humdrum!

Kim Spicer on 15/09/2017 08:29:36 AM

Ellen has done one notary job for my company thus far. I plan on using Ellen for any notary jobs that I can in the Southern California region. I really needed someone to be out in the Valley area when I could not drive up myself and Ellen stepped in. She asked all the right questions and was a joy to work with. Not only did I have a good experience, but the consultant did as well.

Carolyne Tarverdians on 05/07/2017 03:48:06 PM

I've known Ellen for several years and have used her several times. She's well prepared, punctual, knows how to get the job done! FIVE STAR SERVICE! If you need a notary in the San Fernando Valley, she's the "go to notary!"

Coral Markle on 14/05/2017 11:16:50 AM

Ellen Michaels came to my house to notarize some documents. She was punctual, more than prepared, and very professional. She was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely use her agin in the future. Thanks Ms. Michaels for being a fabulous notary.

Robyn Arnold on 06/05/2017 12:25:54 PM

Ellen did a wonderful job with my notary needs. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I asked her to do a couple additional steps specific to the type of transaction I was carrying out and she did so without a problem. Her communication was clear and she was responsive. No hesitancy in recommending her and I will again if I have needs in her area.

Callie McGraw on 12/04/2017 01:56:17 PM

Ellen Michaels did notary work for my family and myself. First of all, she was early to the appointment which I find very refreshing!! She was very professional and handled all aspects of this procedure in a very professional manner. Ellen was prepared and very knowledgeable about all aspects of this loan signing. I would definitely refer Ellen Michaels to anyone who needs a notary for any reason as she is very well educated in all fields of notary work.

ANDREA BRAUER on 14/11/2016 09:32:08 AM

Ms Ellen was very prompt about her arrival time to my house. She was very thorough about her duties and my paperwork and accomplished everything in a timely manner. Very professional. Thank you!

Jason on 09/09/2016 09:22:48 AM



Ellen was knowledgeable and efficient
Cant thank her enough for meeting with me on a Sunday
Felt well taken care of
Would defintely use her for future needs
& recommend her to others

Colleen Shea on 17/02/2013 12:53:51 PM

We hired Ellen Michaels, who traveled to my mother's home to assist us. She was waiting for us when we arrived at the designated time. Ellen was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She was pleasant and professional, and I would not hesitate to hire her again.

Jill Baer on 02/01/2013 10:59:56 PM

Was in need of a notary on short notice. Have known Ellen for years and never needed her services, so I gave her a call and she was available with in the hour. She was quick and prompt.

Phyllis O''Connor on 18/12/2012 03:30:46 PM

Ellen did a wonderful job for my wife and me...coming over our house at the last minute to notarize a document...She was very professional and is a nice lady, to boot!

Kenneth Mednick on 16/10/2012 12:41:14 PM

What a pleasure it was hiring Ms. Michaels to notarize the legal documents for our company. It's so refreshing to have someone pick up their phone when you're calling from out of state asking for a notary. She did everything that I asked of her and the fee was very resonable. Thank you for being there for your services. I am going to use your notary services over and over again. Thank you so much.

Regina Valle on 05/10/2012 03:06:18 PM

Ellen is great and awesome. She is on-time and very helpful and travel with us from one business to another to get our work done efficiently in a short amount of time. I would recommend her to other. She always pick up the phone and that's what we love about her. Thank you again for all your help today.

Best wishes

Minos

Minos Muse on 01/05/2012 01:19:01 AM

I had such a positive experience with Ms. Michaels. She is very knowledgeable,prompt, pleasant, helpful, and friendly. With all of those positive items I just mentioned, the things I liked most were that she knew documents and that she explained everything in everyday English. I can highly recommend her.

Michael Mutal on 11/04/2012 02:40:01 PM

I have worked with Ellen for the past three years and have had nothing but great experiances with her. She is very punctual and reviews the documents throughly. She is always the first notary to call and if available I always use her. I stronly recommend using her services. She is very knowledgeable with mortgage documents and I never worry about mistakes or anything.

rob chang on 03/10/2011 05:12:40 PM

The Law Offices of Frawley & Brauer have used Ellen Michaels severa times for notary services, the last being September 23, 2011. Ms. Michaels is professional, punctual, and extremely knowledgable about all notary assignments given to her from our office.
Our clients are all extremely impressed with her skills, professional behavior and prompt arival for each assignment.
This office will continue to use the services of Ellen Michaels and we highly recommend her to any office, business or personal job.

Andrea Brauer on 30/09/2011 03:28:03 PM

I have known Ellen for several years before she became a Notary Public.

She has handled several jobs for me and I was always pleasantly surprised. Ellen is professional, friendly, prompt and compassionate.

Ellen took the time to review and explain the paperwork, what was needed.

On a scale of 1 to 100, I would give her a 95% on professionalism and courtesy.

Coral Markle on 06/06/2011 07:59:18 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.