US > Illinois Notary > Cook County > Oak Lawn > April Dolley-Fitzgerald
Write Reviews for April Dolley-Fitzgerald > Read a Review for April Dolley-Fitzgerald

Read reviews for April Dolley-Fitzgerald, Illinois Notary Public
9700 South Karlov Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Excellent! Polite, wonderful, and overall great experience!

Peter Richey on 03/06/2020 02:44:16 PM

Very energetic, professional with a great disposition. All forms were explained in detail which contributed to a smooth transaction.

Robert Miller on 01/06/2020 04:18:29 PM

I have had an amazing experience as she was very helpful in explaining each documents. I want to thank her for accommodating by coming home for signing of the closing documents.

Mohammed Baig on 30/05/2020 02:57:05 AM

April was amazing. Very knowledgeable. I'll use her again

Kevin Williams on 29/05/2020 03:03:52 PM

Absolute pleasure.
Made the closing processing easy, understandable and she was extremely personable and professional. An asset to anyone going through this legal proceeding.

Christopher Smith on 15/05/2020 03:52:18 PM

Very Professional and nice and thorough.

Alyssa Cole on 27/04/2020 02:19:25 PM

Wonderful experience. April is very professional, kind knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely recommend her.

Kelly Huhtelin on 25/04/2020 05:52:07 PM

April explained everything clearly to my husband and I. Very professional.

Anna Maropakis on 30/03/2020 04:03:30 PM

April did a very good, efficient job of going over the 180+ pages of the loan. It''s great that she has had lots of experience to make everything go smoothly. She also offered very helpful information. We are closed and so happy.

Debbie Grove on 27/03/2020 03:08:14 PM

Very professional and organized great to work with

Duntai Mathews on 27/03/2020 01:33:41 PM

Ms. Fitzgerald was prompt and very professional. She expressed her happiness for us as we closed our loan.

Candace Mendez on 19/03/2020 05:07:46 PM

Wonderful experience. Very professional!

Douglas Gibson on 17/03/2020 06:22:06 PM

Outstanding service, and wonderful person.

Anthony Diganci on 13/03/2020 04:05:22 PM

April was very friendly, very helpful, and convenient with my last second notary, I would highly recommend!

Trivelle Graham on 08/03/2020 01:35:48 PM

She is great ...she takes her time to explain everything.

Alica Garcia on 05/03/2020 05:15:35 PM

April it's very knowledgeable and pleasant. April helped us to understand some of the real estate jargon that is not common to common folk. Overall, it was a quick and painless process.

Phillip Smith on 04/03/2020 04:12:49 PM

April was kind and very detailed when explaining every form that needed to be signed. She was very positive throughout the whole process and made us feel very comfortable.

Miguel Gomez on 29/02/2020 08:58:03 AM

Great to meet her

Axel G Alarcon on 28/02/2020 07:11:49 PM

April was efficient and quick! She had a great attitude and even came to our house after-hours to help us out! We highly recommend using April as your notary. Thank you April!

Steve and Diana DeBoer on 24/02/2020 07:43:16 PM

Excellent professional highly recommended..felt like we knew each other for years

Rocio Hernandez on 24/02/2020 01:48:38 PM

Wonderful experience she is great highly recommended..very knowledgable

Jose Hernandez on 24/02/2020 01:47:13 PM

April was very professional and knowledgeable, she made a long process easier

Carol Conlisk on 23/02/2020 10:03:24 AM

April was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.

Bill on 21/02/2020 01:29:40 PM

April was extremely professional, insightful and thorough.

Alan Wilks on 13/02/2020 12:00:21 PM

April provided exceptional service with the utmost professionalism. She made the process go swiftly and had knowledge that made me understand the entire process.

Deb Wilks on 13/02/2020 12:00:08 PM

I had an amazing experience with April. I highly recommend her. She's very professional and timely.

Glenda Nyantee on 12/02/2020 04:25:43 PM

I want to write this review while it's fresh in my mind. Navy Federal recommended April Fitzgerald to conduct our closing transaction. April was prompt, professional and friendly. Even when we needed clarification, she was patience and didn¢t rush us, although it was way after working hours. We had to reschedule our closing to a later time frame due to other obligations; April calls us to provide consistent follow up upon her arrival. I highly recommend April Fitzgerald for anyone in need of a mobile notary services. If you are looking for promptness and a pleasant personality, April is your on demand notary.

Yolanda on 12/02/2020 01:17:38 PM

April was professional, she answered all of ourquestions. I will definitely recommend her. Thanks April

Christina Ilesanmi on 11/02/2020 11:38:15 AM

Very professional and knowledgeable and also very organized.

April Dolley Fitzgerald on 03/02/2020 04:14:21 PM

She was very helpful

Eric Gonzalez on 23/01/2020 04:41:28 PM

April was very patient and kind. She provided us with copies and thoroughly reviewed our documents

Dania Morales on 23/01/2020 04:41:12 PM

April was very professional and punctual. April explained everything very clearly and in depth. April did a wonderful job! I would definitely recommend her to anyone that needs her services.

Curtis Gates on 06/07/2019 12:10:39 PM

In the afternoon of July the 2nd I needed to have some paperwork notarized due to an important family issue and I had a flight the next day that could not be delayed.

I called April and notified her of the situation and she informed me that because of the current situation that I was in.She needed to find two witnesses for the notary which was understandable, and kept me posted on time of arrival and the situation regarding the witnesses for the POA I needed.

When she arrived she notified me right away of not being able to get a witness due to complications with the witnesses schedule and was very professional about it.

After all said was done and said our goodbyes I had a family lawyer look over the general POA and was told that everything was followed correctly according to Illinois law and I was very impressed.

Next time I''m in the Chicago area and need something notarized in a timely matter I will definitely be calling April again.

ted garcia on 05/07/2019 08:54:59 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.