US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Scottsdale > AZ Notary Services
Write Reviews for AZ Notary Services > Read a Review for AZ Notary Services

Read reviews for AZ Notary Services, Arizona Notary Public
20701 N. Scottsdale Rd.Suite 107-250 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Kimberly was very quick to respond to all correspondence, and was knowledgeable in her area of service. Overall great experience and would request again!

Alyssa Roberts on 03/05/2019 12:25:41 PM

I can't give a high enough review for Kim Horton. I had a specialty request that I needed for the signing and she went above and beyond to get what I needed. She was able to accommodate both my schedule with very short notice. She was courteous and professional. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone that needs mobile notary services!

Mary Lascuola on 20/02/2019 02:24:25 PM

Great, professional service. We had a short window to sign and Kim was prompt, courteous and accommodated all of our needs. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone that needs a mobile notary.

J Hansen on 01/02/2019 11:14:10 AM

I can't give a high enough review for Kim Horton. I had a few special requests that I needed for the signing and she went above and beyond for me. She was able to accommodate both my schedule and the signing parties schedule with very short notice. She was courteous and professional. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND her to anyone that needs mobile notary services!

John Hansen on 01/02/2019 11:08:24 AM

Kim did an amazing job. I have used her twice and she was very professional. She was on time and even waited for my client who was running late. If I need notary services in the future I will definitely call Kim first. Thanks Kim!!

Jenn N on 04/08/2018 03:22:58 PM

Kim provided exceptional service handling a real estate transaction for us. Her promptness and professionalism were very much appreciated. I look forward to working with Kim again in the future!

Ben Andrews on 19/07/2017 12:51:09 PM

We needed a mobile notary and courier on an emergency basis and Kim was readily available and timely. She was able to get our documents notarized and out the door within the timeframe we requested. I would definitely recommend her services.

Tanya Moran on 04/05/2017 07:52:54 AM

Kim was wonderful to work with...punctual, organized, and very professional! We were impressed and happy to work with her.

Kristin Powell on 18/04/2017 03:30:20 PM

Military Family Approved! Kim was recommended to us by several families at Luke Air Force Base. She was on time, personable, professional, and engaging. I had a ton of questions and she answered everything seamlessly! Not only will we be using her in the future but I would also “highly recommend” her to any other military familys out there!

Brooke Morrison on 07/04/2017 05:17:00 PM

Punctual, Professional, Polite

Kyla Smith on 06/04/2017 10:00:48 AM

Kimberly Horton is top notch. Not only is she punctual and professional, she will go the extra mile for you and your business. She is who I go to for all my notary needs in the Scottsdale area.

Farrah Gebhart on 05/04/2017 04:15:44 PM

Kim was on the ball. Will hire her again for this area. Dropped the cashiers check off and collected the signature. Thanks!

Luke Smith on 04/04/2017 11:33:12 AM

Kim was timely and dressed professionally. She answered all of our questions and we felt very comfortable using her as a notary. We also appreciated her flexibility on being available at a time and location that worked best for us. We would use her again.

Andrea Taber on 27/03/2017 02:44:25 PM

Kimberly was great! She was very responsive and did a great job on the transaction. I would recommend her.

Susan Ross on 13/01/2017 03:46:31 PM

Kimberly is very professional, thorough and great to work with I highly recommend using her services.

Jamie May on 13/01/2017 08:37:28 AM

It was a pleasure to work with Kim. She was very prompt and her professionalism was very apparent.

Kelli Alexander on 16/11/2016 09:13:51 AM

We used Kim Horton as our Notary and she was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

She took the time to answer all of our questions and made us feel at ease with the process. We would use her services again if needed.

Kim Woods on 15/11/2016 03:25:33 PM

I had a great signing with Kim Horton. I had a last minute signing and she ran to my rescue. The clients ended up being late and Kim waited patiently for them. You can rely on her and her service is top notch.

dina shroth on 14/11/2016 10:14:43 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.