US > Virginia Notary > Chesterfield County > Richmond > Rosalee Talley
Write Reviews for Rosalee Talley > Read a Review for Rosalee Talley

Read reviews for Rosalee Talley, Virginia Notary Public
7720 Brentford Drive Richmond, VA 23225

Rose did an excellent job on completing our notary needs. She was prompt, very personable and extremely efficient throughout the entire process. What a pleasure to work with her! AND, as a mobile notary she will come to you at a prearranged time and location! Could not have asked for a better experience or service from a very professional notary! I strongly recommend her for any of your notary needs.

Charles Wilusz on 09/08/2019 03:13:20 PM

Rosalee was very professional and extremely efficient. She came with all our loan documents prepared and in order. She was friendly and pleasant. I would highly recommend her for any notary services.

Emily Messenger on 10/06/2019 06:17:45 PM

Rosalee handled obtaining deeds and affidavits from several heirs at law of a deceased property owner in Atlanta. She got the job done in fine fashion, and I was very pleased with every aspect of my dealings with her. I would recommend her highly.

Michael Dominy on 06/02/2019 01:35:49 PM

Rosalee was really great to work with!
I purchased an out of state home, and Rosalee facilitated the closing. She was efficient, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am grateful for the help received to make the process easy for me.
Thanks Roselee!
Carlos

Carlos Collazo on 02/12/2018 10:57:57 AM

Rosalee was timely, professional and efficient. Friendly and very knowledgeable. We look forward to working with her again soon!

Laura Gallanosa on 30/11/2018 10:14:29 AM

Mrs. Talley offered excellent service for my parents. An appointment was set, she arrived early and completed the service. My parents appreciated her kindness and expertise. We will use her service again.

Celestine Hunter on 14/11/2017 10:20:18 AM

Rosalee helped us execute a power of attorney form for a family member who is unable to get out due to illness. She returned my initial call promptly, was able to meet with us on our schedule, arrived on time, conducted herself in a professional and friendly manner, and most importantly, performed her notary duties perfectly. I highly recommend Rosalee.

Isabel Dowrick on 14/09/2017 02:21:09 AM

Recently I hired Rosalee to notarize documents for my elderly mom i.e. will, power of attorney, etc. She met me at my mom's assistant living facility and was extremely professional and friendly. She was on time and was very helpful with the entire process. I forgot one document which was stuck in an envelope and she met me the next day to make sure it was taken care of. I would highly recommend Rosalee, she was very reliable and personable.

Karen Pauley on 11/08/2017 12:48:50 PM

Ms. Talley was prompt and very professional.

Jane Lalich on 01/08/2017 12:58:23 PM

Rosalee did an excellent job for us! We called and she came to our home within 45 minutes and notarized our document for my aunt who is disabled and unable to travel. Thank you so much for your excellent work! And the fee was VERY reasonable!

nancy on 01/05/2017 04:45:40 PM

It was great working with Miss Rosalie, she was on time , got things done fast. I would recommend her, and I will sure work with her on a future jobs.

Ayman mazraani on 28/04/2017 07:03:25 AM

I received very professional,courteous and fast services and will refer her company to anyone and remain a customer in future.

Sherry Aviles on 15/04/2017 08:57:31 AM

She's fantastic! Highly recommended

Christine Mottley on 23/12/2016 07:54:39 PM

Rosalee helped me out when I needed someone fast. She was very accommodating and made it to me within an hour of contacting her. She was very professional. I'm very happy with the job she did!

Lena Leishman on 21/11/2016 06:23:37 AM

Rosalee was extremely responsive and assisted me quickly to notarize a document and did an excellent job! I would hire her again!

Robert H on 04/11/2016 06:50:40 AM

Ms. Talley saved our closing. I contacted Ms. Talley and she was able to respond immediately. I was very pleased with her excellent service at more than reasonable prices.

Clint on 30/06/2016 01:08:08 PM

I highly recommend Ms. Rosalee Talley. She was very professional,prompt and punctual.

Deep on 29/06/2016 11:44:07 AM

Rosalee is one of our top signing agents. She is very professional & highly recommended by our clients!

Carita Billings on 20/06/2016 10:54:36 AM

I'm very impressed with the professionalism of Rosalee. I had made a scheduling error and called her not realizing I was a day early. Even though it was already 8pm, she said to give her 30 minutes and she would meet me anyway. Thats dedication and when she arrived she was just as pleasant and efficient in handling our documents. Within minutes she was finished and we were on our way. The fee was very reasonable. Thank You Rosalee and we will definitely call again when we need notary

Mark Hand on 15/06/2016 05:20:49 PM

My family and I used Rosalee for the second time today. She is very punctual and professional. She is also easy to reach and schedule an appointment with. Her fees are very reasonable for what she does. Her mobile service saves me and my elderly parents a lot of time and hassle. We will continue to use Rosalee for all our notary needs. I highly recommend her.

Jeff Pike on 03/06/2016 08:30:31 AM

Fantastic! Professional, patient, on time. Wonderful experience.

Justin Ballard on 08/01/2016 12:50:10 PM

I highly recommend Rosalee for any notary service you have. I hired her remotely to take care of a document for my grandmother and she went above and beyond to make sure it was done quickly and accurately. She was a bright spot in a stressful situation. Please don't hesitate in contacting her for any notary services.

Tracy Fowler on 11/11/2015 09:18:18 AM

I would highly recommend Ms. Talley. She came to us, was prompt, professional and very pleasant. I would hire her again.

Michele Lemons on 21/10/2015 06:21:22 PM

Rosalee came to me and was on time as scheduled. Rosalee had a warm welcoming smile, very pleasant demeanor. While completing the I9 section 2 portion of the document she was very patient not stressing that the information was not going through at first, due to browser issues on my part, but overall I plan to refer her to anyone who will need her services. I had already referred her to my daughter who used her services as well

Pleasant, well dressed, felt like I've known her for a while; didn't feel as if we had just met.

Lynette Witherspoon on 09/09/2015 07:45:41 AM

We contacted Rosalee with a last minute urgent request. She responded quickly and handled the job professionally. We would definitely hire her again.

Thomas Palumberi on 04/08/2015 06:46:15 AM

I highly recommend Ms. Talley... she was prompt , proffessional, I have used her services twice. I would definitely hire and use her service again.

Scott Smith on 30/07/2015 06:53:56 AM

Prompt and Punctual!! will use her services again!

Krystal Edinbyrd on 23/06/2015 03:29:47 PM

McDonnell & Associates, PA Phone(803) 931-8793
June 18, 2015
To Whom It May Concern,
Mrs. Rosalee Redmond-Talley performed some work for our firm.
The client stated that she was very nice and professional and was very happy with the service that he received.
She has completed all her paperwork and followed up in a timely manner.
She is someone that we will continue to use.
If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to me or our scheduling team.
Sincerely,
Annette Robinett
Vendor Manager
McDonnell and Associates, PA
Annette.Robinett@McdonnellLawFirm.com

Annette Robinett on 22/06/2015 06:02:11 AM

Great, on time and service for a last minute scheduling. Thank you!

Paul Archer on 17/06/2015 09:51:33 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.