123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Marin County > Novato > Carol Graves
Write a Review for Carol Graves > Read Reviews for Carol Graves
Read reviews for Carol Graves, California Notary Public
Indian Valley Road Novato, CA 94063

I can't begin to tell you how knowledgeable, precise, and kind Carol is. I came from Dallas to purchase a condo. It was the most thorough and easy process I have ever seen. She is thoughtful and precise.

Kim Crossley on 11/6/2020 11:42:21 AM

Very efficient and thorough. I will
Use her services again.

Jackson Morris on 4/16/2020 10:01:01 PM

I made an appointment with Carol for notarizing papers at a family members nursing hospital room. She was right on time and everything was done quickly. I will use Carol again for notarizing and will recommend her to others.

Marilyn Martinez on 6/29/2019 5:34:18 PM

Carol was flexible, prompt, polite and efficient.

John Kuo on 2/27/2018 12:15:03 PM

Excellent service!! Carol arrived early, took over the process and made experience quick and professional. Definitely would recommend Carol Graves to others.

Brian Vierra on 4/21/2017 1:18:12 PM

Ms. Graves responded promptly to my inquiry and was able to take care of our job the very same day. She made the process very easy for us.

Michelle Rodgers on 1/20/2017 12:29:53 PM

I contacted Carol for notarizing a signing package for a mortgage refinance a day in advance. She was super responsive, right on time and super efficient. I will use Carol again and pleased recommend her to others.

wynn white on 10/27/2016 4:25:09 PM

Carol is very knowledgeable, reliable and professional. I highly recommend her services. Carol is extremely thorough, in fact I would use the word "perfectionist" to describe Carol, which is what you want when dealing with important documents!

Colleen Parker on 7/14/2015 6:14:14 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.