123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Alabama Notary > Birmingham County > Birmingham > Leon Nash
Write a Review for Leon Nash > Read Reviews for Leon Nash
Read reviews for Leon Nash, Alabama Notary Public
1709 Ridgewood Road Birmingham, AL 35215

Very professional and clear instructions. Would recommend and use again.

Quinton Wright on 10/19/2020 9:45:53 AM

Very professional and super nice guy!

Lindsey Buse on 10/15/2020 5:33:29 PM

Absolutely great would reccomend Mr.Nash to anyone very respectful and Great to talk with and do business with

GOD BLESS

Clint Cato on 10/14/2020 7:49:28 PM

Mr Nash is a professional person and would have him out again if need to.

Diane Brown on 10/8/2020 6:03:43 AM

We recently closed on a refinance and could not have had a better experience. Mr. Leon called ahead of time to confirm out appointment and let us know what we would need to be prepared. He showed up right on time and was very professional. He took his time to explain all of the documents to us and made our closing a breeze. I would highly recommend him for any notary services that you might need.

Jeremy Moore on 10/2/2020 6:25:02 PM

We had a good experience with Mr. Nash. He was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable and if there were issues he mentioned it was his fault. We would definitely recommend his services!

Suresh Nair on 9/28/2020 11:04:52 AM

Great experience! Leon was thorough yet fast. Very kind and good sense of humor! He was knowledgeable of the materials and answered all questions. Hope to work with Leon again!

Ross Parker on 9/28/2020 7:23:29 AM

We had a great experience with Mr. Nash. He was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend his services!

Leanna Morrow on 9/25/2020 8:28:42 PM

Mr. Nash was timely, knowledgeable, and professional. He is an excellent example of a notary that I would recommend to anyone.

Matthew Robbins on 9/24/2020 11:37:36 AM

Leon,
Did a wonderful job. He is professional and responsive. Good man that does a good job!
I recommend Leon for your Notary Services.

Chris Tobe on 9/22/2020 10:50:57 AM

We had a quick and easy closing process! Leon was so friendly and professional and explained everything great! Definitely recommend him!

Lindsey Hartley on 9/20/2020 10:10:29 AM

We were closing on a refinancing on a mortgage with Regions Bank. Mr. Nash called beforehand to confirm the appointment, showed up on time, and was dressed professionally with an ID on a lanyard. He was friendly and kind, which set us at ease. He explained his rules to make everything accurate and complete, and then walked us through each document in logical order with explanation. We finished quickly and efficiently with confidence that all had been executed properly. He knows well what he does and is worthy of hearty recommendation.

William Hand on 9/18/2020 7:01:02 PM

Fantastic service. Mr. Nash was very professional and thorough. It was a quick and painless experience and we felt very well informed.

Aaron Stewart on 9/5/2020 8:48:02 AM

Mr. Nash was professional, courteous, and on time. There's no doubt that he is experienced. He walked us through our refinance, answered questions, and was a pleasure to talk to. Highly recommended!

Wes Edmonds on 8/28/2020 5:05:23 PM

I have bought a lot of house and closed many loans. It has never been handled as well as Leon handled.Highly recommended.

Mark Thomason on 8/27/2020 7:26:02 PM

Leon made our closing experience a real pleasure.
He was careful to explain all the documents in a helpful
Very understandable way. Leon was personable and fun
To work with. Honestly appreciate all he did to help us
With our closing. Both Jim and I would use him again. And recommend him
To other.

Sharon Browning on 8/26/2020 8:08:29 PM

Mr. Leon Nash is the epitome of a true professional. He set the conditions for a positive closing experience with his initial introductory call and what is to be expected. Mr. Nash was the first person to call me when he had not received all the documentation and when my closing was going to be cancelled and reschedule. Once it was decided we would still be able to close today, Mr. Nash made himself available. For this my husband and I are so grateful. During, the signing of the documents, Mr. Nash is very knowledgeable about the mortgage/refinancing process. He succinctly provided a thorough explanation of each document prior to our signing. Our overall experience was simply outstanding and we would highly recommend Mr. Leon Nash as the go-to notary. He is represents the best in his profession.

Monica Robinson on 8/25/2020 1:18:02 PM

I want to say thanks for arriving early and explaining all the documents concerning VA Housing refinancing closing. Mr. Nash did a very professional and outstanding job as the Notary for Planet Home Lending, LLC.

Timothy Robinson on 8/25/2020 12:56:58 PM

Mr. Nash called to confirm the appointment and later called to let us know his current appointment was taking longer and gave us a new estimated arrival time, which was greatly appreciated. Upon arrival Mr. Nash was pleasant, professional and courteous. Mr. Nash was efficient and thorough and processed our business promptly. I would definitely recommend Mr. Nash for any notary needs.

Anthony Hambey on 8/19/2020 10:27:49 PM

I don't see how anyone else could have been any more prepared, punctual or professional. It was a very good experience.

george johnson on 8/19/2020 2:54:26 PM

Very Good! I would recommend 10/10

Cindy Simmons on 8/18/2020 12:15:16 PM

Excellent and thorough work.

Michael Mitchell on 8/15/2020 9:05:53 AM

Mr. Nash was punctual, very professional, thorough, helpful and just very kind. We couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience.

April Smith on 8/12/2020 11:26:09 AM

From a business standpoint, MR Nash was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. From a personal standpoint, he was considerate, patient, educational and a good conversationalist. I highly recommend this gentlemen for any notary needs!

Chad Ray on 8/11/2020 6:51:07 PM

Me. Nash was absolutely amazing with closing on our home. He was very respectful and has a very good personality!

Kimberly Miles on 8/11/2020 10:59:52 AM

Leon was incredibly professional, as well as knowledgeable about the documents we needed to sign. His understanding of our documents served as an incredible help as we asked questions throughout the signing process. I would highly recommend him.

Patrick Hogan on 8/6/2020 1:47:29 PM

It was a pleasure doing business with Mr. Nash. He arrived right on time and was well prepared. He was both
professional and personable.

Sandra Bright on 8/3/2020 2:31:30 PM

We hired Mr. Nash for our remote house closing. He came on time and was very well prepared. He got the job done quickly. I will definitely use him again for any other jobs I have come up.

Jeffrey Stevens on 7/30/2020 9:52:30 AM

Excellent customer service and flexibility with scheduling. Was efficient and good at explaining each document. Highly recommend this notary!

Daniel Temple on 7/27/2020 8:42:14 PM

Mr. Nash was a pleasure to do business with! He was very professional, prompt, and personable.

Laura Loggins on 7/24/2020 1:48:57 PM

I appreciated Leon calling a couple days prior to our appointment to confirm the date. He arrived at the expected time and took every precaution to protect himself as well as my household from the corona virus by wearing a mask and gloves. I would definitely recommend him for his services.

Cornelia Burkhalter on 7/22/2020 1:30:38 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional including flexibility of a weekend appointment at my home. His communication was excellent and I’m very confident in the thoroughness of his work. If you have a choice in a Notary, I highly recommend Mr. Nash. Very nice gentleman!

Gary Kopczyk on 7/18/2020 9:30:09 AM

Leon was the best. Very friendly and made the whole experience of refinancing a pleasure. I would do business with him again and again.

KATHY JACKSON on 7/16/2020 8:19:55 AM

Mr. Nash arrived early which was great. He was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained everything very clearly and helped me to feel at ease about the process. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Deborah Knight on 7/14/2020 6:13:44 PM

Leon was great. Very knowledgeable about our mortgage refinance and the entire process. He took a semi-stressful situation and made it pleasant! I''d love to work with him again.

Andy Bass on 6/25/2020 2:37:29 PM

Mr.Nash was right on time and was a complete gentleman.He was very professional and explained each step throughly during our process. Will recommend his services to anyone in need off a notary.

Greg Oliver on 6/25/2020 2:27:52 PM

Very professional, on time, inspires confidence. Very friendly.

Nancy Beggs on 6/25/2020 11:14:16 AM

Leon is a true professional. He showed up early and was meticulous in making sure that all paperwork was signed properly. He made efficient use of time so the process went smoothly and we got all the paperwork signed quickly. Highly recommend!

Rodney Collins on 6/25/2020 7:42:01 AM

Words cannot express the professionalism that Mr. Nash possesses. He was polished, articulate, and warm hearted. Because he came across as knowledgeable with his tasks; it made my comfort level that much more elevated! Without question, I would highly recommend him for any future endeavors!!

Michelle Crawford on 6/3/2020 4:34:40 PM

On time, very professional. I had never completed a closing like this but it was a great experience, shorter than all the others and I didn''t have to leave the house. Veteran too, God Bless him! Strongly recommended.

Rick Filmore on 4/2/2020 7:37:35 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional and very friendly.

Desiree Cochran on 4/2/2020 5:19:20 PM

Leon was great! Punctual and polite. The process took exactly the amount of time he said to would to sign all our closing documents. Would highly recommend him.

Lee Ormond on 3/26/2020 7:18:04 AM

Mr. Nash was the notary associated with the refinancing of our home. Mr. Nash was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure having him guide us though this transaction! I highly recommend his services!

JOHNNY WASHINGTON on 3/25/2020 12:43:57 PM

Leon served as the notary for the closing on our mortgage refinance. He came to our home for the closing and was prompt and professional. We were 100% satisfied with his notary services and would recommend him to anyone in need of a notary. Thanks, Leon!

John West on 3/23/2020 5:05:41 PM

Leon was timely, friendly and knowledgeable in completing our refinance! We would highly recommend using him again for any of our notary needs.

Josh Argo on 3/21/2020 8:18:53 AM

My husband and I highly recommend Leon Nash for your notary needs. Mr. Nash was prompt, efficient, highly professional and just a great guy to work with. He was very knowledgable of the ins and outs of a closing and was extremely proficient in getting the task done quickly and accurately. We will definitely use his services again.

Carol Ann Morrison on 3/19/2020 10:36:15 AM

Leon was both personable and professional. It was a true pleasure working with him. I would absolutely and without hesitation call on him in the future for ANY of our notary needs.

amanda pennington on 3/18/2020 4:18:15 PM

Leon was incredibly helpful and was without a doubt the best notary that I've ever worked with. I would reccomend him to anyone who needs a notary.

Nicholas Ciancio on 3/17/2020 8:57:28 AM

Leon was incredibly kind, professional, and efficient. Even in our short interaction, it was easy to tell that he is a good person who takes his job very seriously.

Megan Julian on 3/17/2020 8:54:10 AM

Leon was thorough and explained things very well.

SALMAN Jumma on 3/12/2020 6:28:03 AM

Leon was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the loan process. Also prompt and quick.

Christie Arnett on 3/5/2020 12:03:28 PM

Leon was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the loan process. Also prompt and quick.

Christie Arnett on 3/5/2020 12:02:13 PM

Leon Nash brought the Closing Disclosure Documents to our home on 02-18-2020. He was very professional and very polite. He explained everything to us so we would have a complete understanding of the process of the closing of our home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs an agent to come close their home loan.

Patricia Dean on 2/22/2020 5:45:17 PM

What a good experience we had with Mr Nash! He was so thorough and professional with this lengthy process never rushing and very willing to explain details. We truly enjoyed his presentation of this all important part of refinancing of our home.

Michael Dean on 2/19/2020 3:06:51 PM

Mr. Nash arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. Mr. Nash is knowledgeable and satisfied any and all last minute questions leaving me feeling comfortable about the process. I would absolutely recommend him and if necessary use him again as a notary. AGC

Acrus Crook on 2/12/2020 6:43:46 PM

Done a great job with my closing. Loved working with him. Couldn''t ask for a better person.

U.S. Army Veteran Thank you for your service.
From a Veteran to a Veteran.

Go Army.

Raymond Johnson on 2/6/2020 11:03:59 AM

Just finished signing my papers with Mr. Nash. He is a pleasure to work with. Very, Very nice and knowledgeable person and made the signing process very easy. Would definitely work with him again.
Thank You Mr. Nash!

Peggy Aday on 2/4/2020 6:43:20 PM

Leon was professional, courteous, and meticulous. It was an honor and pleasure to work with him on my refinance paperwork. The refinance experience was way more enjoyable than the original loan experience. He asked me questions to make sure that I understood what I was signing. Major financial responsibilities normal stress me out. I was relaxed and enjoyed talking with him throughout the experience. I would recommend him to anyone needing notary services!

Leyshun Bandy on 2/4/2020 6:59:07 AM

Professional and pleasant. Represented his client well.

Wanda Carroll on 2/3/2020 5:42:50 PM

Leon was very helpful & professional! He was also very accommodating to help us meet our notary needs on short notice. I highly recommend him!

Laura Heald on 1/27/2020 1:12:11 PM

Mr. Nash came to our office today to complete paperwork on a refinance of our home. He was an absolute pleasure! Very knowledgeable, very direct and efficient and very, very professional. I would highly recommend that anyone with need for these services utilize him.

Doris Sewell on 1/27/2020 12:19:37 PM

Mr Nash was a very pleasant person to work with he was very professional and very thorough. If ever need to have a notary again he would be my first choice.

Samuel Calhoun on 1/25/2020 6:41:28 AM

We used Leon to close our refinance. He was very organized, knew every single form we were required to sign, and was pleasant to work with.

John West on 1/24/2020 3:00:27 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I would highly recommend his services!

Jennifer Stalheim on 1/22/2020 8:40:03 AM

Mr. Nash was a pleasure to work with. He was so nice and knowledgeable and made our signing process very easy.

Shari Godsey on 1/17/2020 3:48:01 PM

Mr. Nash arrived on time, was fully prepared and conducted the signing efficiently and professionally. Recommended

Frank ONeil on 1/14/2020 2:00:30 PM

Very professional and loved that he took his time to explain each document

John Wallace on 1/8/2020 5:46:41 PM

Mr Leon most very professional and knowledgeable of his service will highly recommended and refer him to family and friends 😊

Pamela Wallace on 1/8/2020 5:38:55 PM

Mr was very courteous and professional. 017135

Rocky Cook on 1/6/2020 2:55:54 PM

Mr. Nash is very courteous and knowledgeable and our closing went very smooth. Very nice man.

Gwen Cook on 1/6/2020 2:52:34 PM

For a closing, I was lucky enough to have Leon Nash. He was on time,professional, courteous and even had a sense of humor. I would highly recommend.

Stuart Nash on 1/6/2020 10:40:55 AM

Mr. Nash was the Notary assigned to our closing signing. He was punctual, extremely knowledgeable, very professional and I highly recommend him.

Dena Spinks on 1/2/2020 11:33:04 AM

I will only use Leon Nash for my closings from here on out. He is very knowledgeable, answered questions I didn''t even know to ask! He made the signing of closing documents as painless as possible. On a personal level I really enjoyed the time I spent with him. Heck of good guy. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a notary. Honestly cannot say enough good things about my experience with him.

Barry Labovitz on 12/2/2019 6:24:02 AM

Leon was very friendly and professional and I would recommend him for every service he provides

STEVEN BADGLEY on 11/23/2019 8:15:49 AM

Mr Nash was courteous, professional, and preformed in a clear and knowledgeable manner. Loved doing business with him.

Paula  Sharp on 11/20/2019 5:54:54 AM

Mr. Nash was very professional and personable! The closing was actually an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend him and/or hire him if the need arose.

Gretchen Lerner

Gretchen Lerner on 11/19/2019 3:56:38 PM

Mr. Nash was prompt, courteous, and provided great instruction into the process. Each form was discussed briefly so there was no confusion in regards to the documentation.

Nickolaus Brimer on 11/16/2019 4:55:07 PM

Very positive

Susan Spezzini on 11/16/2019 10:44:07 AM

Leon did a great job of explaining the process and the forms to us. Very professional and made every effort to make the closing go smoothly. I highly recommend Mr. Nash.

Ryan D on 11/7/2019 5:38:32 AM

Mr. Nash was on time, very funny and kind. He made the process very easy and understandable for my wife and I. We really appreciate his professionalism and his military service. If you need a notary Mr. Nash is who you need to use.

Zac White on 11/6/2019 7:28:25 PM

He was amazing. On time, thorough and easy to work with!

evie johnsey on 11/4/2019 4:23:39 PM

MR NASH WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND HIS COURTESY WAS WITHOUT MEASURE, THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD WITH A NOTARY

Jeff Gaines on 10/30/2019 5:54:50 PM

Leon Nash did a great job. He arrived on time, was very organized, and clearly explained the process. The closing was quite smooth due to his efforts.

Peter Tepley on 10/29/2019 7:38:48 PM

Mr. Nash is a real professional with a keen eye and knowledge of the paperwork, and he put us at ease throughout the closing. The only thing we wish he had done was to chase down our phone number from the title company that hired him, because he had trouble finding our exact closing location and had no way to contact us, so we had to call him after waiting about ten minutes. Other than that, our experience with Mr. Nash was fantastic. He has the right personality for the job and is highly skilled. We were glad he was our agent and we would definitely use him again.

Michael Glaser on 10/19/2019 12:44:59 PM

Leon was very professional, was prompt to our meeting and very courteous. Leon was in constant communication before meeting to make sure we were on track with everything.

Matt Beard on 10/8/2019 1:04:40 PM

Mr.Nash was hired by our title company for a refinance on our home.
He arrived on time. He is personable, and efficient. We had quite the number of documents to sign.
Mr. Nash was knowledgeable about each one. He did a great job of explaining each one also.
I highly recommend Mr. Nash

Henry Perkins on 9/30/2019 12:40:48 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional and organized.He made us feel very comfortable,and also explained every document we signed and double check every page.He was a pleasure to work with.

Gloria Dumas on 9/18/2019 4:34:08 PM

He was very friendly and answered any questions quickly. He took the time to explain everything we were signing beforehand. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a notary service!

Randy  Rodriguez on 9/18/2019 9:26:43 AM

Mr. Nash was wonderful. He was right on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!

Jennifer Rodriguez on 9/18/2019 9:24:28 AM

Mr. Nash was prompt, courteous, thorough & very knowledgeable! Therefore, I highly recommend Mr. Nash for your notary services!

Patricia Jackson on 9/17/2019 11:35:51 AM

Mr. Nash was early for the appointment, dressed professionally, very knowledgeable about all the documents. Smart young man.

Dessie Henderson on 9/17/2019 11:32:06 AM

Mr. Nash was prompt, courteous, very professional, thorough & knowledgeable! I highly recommend Mr. Nash for your notary services!

Patricia Jackson on 9/16/2019 10:08:49 AM

Very professional, prompt, and well organized. I highly recommend Mr. Nash.

Julie Tigges on 9/6/2019 6:35:44 AM

Mr. Nash was very professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He called to set up the appointment and explained all the requirements to ensure we had the necessary information before the closing.

Wendy Beacham on 8/26/2019 6:48:17 PM

Mr.Nash was very polite, explained everything thoroughly and was prompt getting to our office. I would recommend him to anyone needing a notary.

Ashley Domino on 8/22/2019 9:49:16 AM

Mr. Nash was professional, knowledgeable and explained each document that had to be signed. He contacted me ahead of the appointment and introduced himself and explain some specific requirements that had to be met because of a specific state requirement. He was a pleasure to work with.

Antoinette Washington on 8/17/2019 2:38:45 PM

Leon was very professional and enjoyable. He arrived early and very sharply dressed. My husband was late and so we spent about 30 minutes chatting until Greg arrived and he was very personable and funny.

Laura Meineke on 8/2/2019 6:40:25 AM

Excellent experience. Met me at my place of work and was quick and efficient.

Matthew Westmoreland on 8/1/2019 6:45:32 AM

Mr.Nash was very Punctual,very Knowledgeable about Forms and had no problem Explaining them for you overall very nice man....

Gregory Beverly on 7/29/2019 7:00:47 AM

Mr. Nash was prompt and knowledgeable.
He made the closing process quick.
I would recommend Mr. Nash for your notary needs.

Dr. K. J. Johnson on 7/27/2019 10:07:58 AM

Mr. Nash made our closing go smoothly. He was professional, punctual, detailed and courteous.

G  Johnson on 7/26/2019 9:19:05 AM

Leon made this process easy and quick. Thank you

Shawn Maze on 7/24/2019 5:15:27 AM

Mr Nash was punctual and very organized. He was also very knowledgeable about the closing process and forms...He made the process a pleasant experience.

Robert Coleman on 7/12/2019 12:41:58 PM

Mr. Nash was punctual, personable, professional, and detailed. He ensured we understood every document we signed, and double checked every page. We enjoyed our experience with him.

Hannah Tucker-Flarity on 7/7/2019 3:35:49 PM

Leon was very organized, personable, punctual, and professional. He made the closing process go very smoothly.

Rochelle Eason on 6/24/2019 4:57:06 PM

Mr. Nash was so great. He was very organized and made us feel very comfortable. Like we have known him forever. Great man. Definitely a 10 out of 10.

Shea Clark on 6/24/2019 2:32:12 PM

Very professional and courteous!Everything was done in a timely manner.

Doneen Liquori-Martin on 6/21/2019 5:56:37 PM

Leon Nash called before he arrival to make sure we knew when he would arrive. Leon was very professional and very detailed. It was a pleasure to meet and work with Leon.

Steven Salak on 6/20/2019 6:59:02 PM

On time very knowledgeable and professional.

Carol Little on 6/19/2019 5:11:12 PM

Punctual, professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable about process. Would recommend.

Brandi Green on 6/17/2019 4:17:44 PM

Leon was on time and very professional. Thank you leon

John Green on 6/17/2019 4:14:12 PM

Mr. Nash was punctual, professional, kind, and thorough. He focused on the task, set expectations before we began, and double checked for accuracy.

Selena R. on 6/15/2019 6:50:11 AM

Mr. Nash did a great job helping us close on our home. He explained things well and to the point and was very knowledgeable and experienced. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a notary. Thanks, Mr. Nash!

Jessica Courington on 6/13/2019 11:25:11 AM

Mr. Nash was fast, detailed, and courteous. He made a very complex process simple to understand.

Jared Nelson on 6/9/2019 8:56:48 AM

Mr. Nash arrived at my house on time. He went over the papers I was to sign and where to sign them. Very courteous and business minded.

Linda Keeble on 6/6/2019 11:06:55 PM

Very thorough and professional

Alan Tharpe on 5/23/2019 9:21:29 AM

Very knowledgeable and friendly. did a great job of navigating us through the mountain of paperwork.

Jason Arrngton on 5/21/2019 9:29:13 AM

Leon was very nice, professional and helpful with the closing documents for our house, he arrived on time with everything ready to sign and walked us through everything.

Ronnie Moses on 5/16/2019 1:52:31 PM

Leon was very nice, professional and helpful with the closing documents for our house, he arrived on time with everything ready to sign and walked us through everything.

Lora Moses on 5/16/2019 1:51:18 PM

Leon did an excellent job. Very thorough, timely and discrete. He worked with me to coordinate his notarization of a document signed by a third party which made the whole process easier. I would highly recommend his service.

K Barfield on 5/15/2019 8:41:53 PM

He was very thorough, professional and courteous! He explained everything to us so that we did not make any mistakes! I have gotten a lot of stuff notarized and he is definitely one of the best!

Robert Tyler on 5/14/2019 9:41:40 AM

Very articulate and professional. Gave detailed explanation of each form

antone a on 5/7/2019 8:17:17 PM

Mr. Nash was very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He had everything well organized and answered every question I had. Very personable. Thorough and quick at the same time. Would highly recommend.

Robert Hancock on 4/29/2019 7:37:41 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional, knowledgeable in all things real estate as well as making a not so fun experience enjoyable! Highly recommend!

jeremy stagner on 4/25/2019 5:02:21 AM

Great experience with Mr. Nash! Very professional, on time and explained everything we were signing.

BETTIE STAGNER on 4/25/2019 5:00:59 AM

Very professional, very knowledge, punctual. He made this a very pleasant experience.

Margaret Davis on 4/24/2019 9:27:19 AM

Very well organized and knowledgeable, a positive experience.

Nathan Ward on 4/20/2019 11:57:41 AM

Mr. Leon Nash was very professional, he gave great direction and he made us feel very comfortable in our own home, plus he was on time and he has a Great personality, we really enjoyed the experience, he made signing papers a breeze!

Barbara Carter on 4/11/2019 7:50:33 AM

Leon is a fantastic notary, always willing to go above and beyond for all signings. Very professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him for any signings in your area.

Alison Ponce on 4/10/2019 12:04:42 PM

Mr. Leon Nash was a very knowledgeable and a very experienced Notary!!! He was very patient and Kind. Had a very great personality!!! I would recommend him to anyone.

Sincerely,
James & Sharon Newport

James Newport on 4/6/2019 1:21:51 PM

Timely, thorough, professional, and experienced.

Fernando A on 4/3/2019 2:51:08 PM

Very professional and also helpful. Prompt and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use again

Jamie Baldwin on 3/29/2019 7:27:49 PM

Professional, friendly, and didn't waste time getting thru paperwork.

James Barger on 3/7/2019 10:05:54 AM

Leon recently handled a real estate transaction for us. He arrived a few minutes earlier than the scheduled time. He was very professional and courteous. It was evident he had reviewed the paperwork and was prepared for our meeting. We enjoyed getting to know Leon in the very brief time that we were together. I would definitely contact Leon again if I needed the services of a notary public.

Pam Dunn on 2/25/2019 4:53:01 AM

Leon was great to work with! He arrived on time (a little early actually!) at the place we requested we meet. He was very professional, and we will definitely be using him again if we ever need another notary in the future.

Kay C on 2/21/2019 11:25:44 AM

I recently worked with Mr. Nash on a real estate closing and found that he was very knowledgeable, professional and prompt. One of the signers was running late and he was very accommodating and assisted us with completing this important transaction.

Lori Kuntz on 2/21/2019 9:17:51 AM

Very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a notary! I will certainly be using his services again next time I need something notarized.

Kelli sacco on 2/21/2019 2:27:40 AM

Leon was a great guy!!very professional and knows his stuff. He made the process easy and relaxing.thanks leon

Brian skelton on 2/19/2019 10:24:07 AM

Mr. Nash was on time, very professional and clear in exactly what needed to be signed and why. Our closing was quick and easy. I would highly recommend his service.

Traci Abbett on 2/13/2019 4:04:45 PM

Leon is the man! Handled my mortgage closing so professional and SO fast! Easiest mortgage signing ever! A++++

Darin Cooper on 12/17/2018 1:09:10 PM

Went above and beyond to get our paperwork taken care of, very professional and polite, enjoyed meeting him.

James Ball on 12/15/2018 6:21:44 PM

very pleasant professional gentleman, he was on time, organized, and very clear with his explanations. I would highly recommend him.

alice vick on 12/13/2018 7:11:23 AM

Mr. Nash did an overall wonderful job. I would not hesitate to use his services again. He was professional from the first phone call to his on time arrival through the end of the meeting. This was such a positive experience from start to finish. Thank you Mr.Nash, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Lori Beth Thornton on 11/24/2018 5:37:42 AM

Leon was on time, pleasant and got the job done. I would hire him again.

Rebecca Hardwick on 11/12/2018 1:32:29 PM

Leon was extremely professional and performed our closing proficiently. We had a few issues with paperwork and funding after he had left for his next appointment and he made all efforts to assist us in getting all items rectified. He went above and beyond!

Kelli Gilmer on 9/29/2018 5:12:59 PM

Mr Nash called me in advance to confirm our appointment date and time for the signing on my husband and I''s closing documents. He arrived on time, and presented himself in a professional manner. Mr. Nash my husband and I sit at our dinner table, and asked us to sit in specific chairs, in that way, to make his process smoother. He spoke clearly and explained every step. He made sure we knew everything to do and not to do. Mr. Nash showed us that he takes pride in what he does and wants to make sure we understand and are comfortable with what he has to do to complete his job. My husband and I enjoyed Mr. Nash''s presence and he continues to have great success in what he does. Thank you!!

Brenda Mendiola on 9/14/2018 11:10:19 AM

Mr.Nash was prompt, very professional and explained each document to my husband and I before we signed. We were very pleased with him and highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Pamela Wood on 9/6/2018 4:24:26 PM

Mr. Nash was extremely kind and quite comical. I would highly recommend his services.

Brandy Hopkins on 9/6/2018 4:19:06 PM

Easy to talk and very professional. I recommend him.

Omar Benitez Aulet on 8/29/2018 4:09:17 PM

Mr. Nash was great! He was on time and professional. He also even joked with us some which I liked because sometimes people can be too serious. Mr. Nash did not hesitate to explain anything we didn’t understand especially with me and my husband being first time homebuyers. I would definitely do business with him again and recommend him to anyone looking for a notary agent.

Adriana Lujano on 8/23/2018 10:18:10 PM

Mr.Nash was very polite, and well dressed in business attire. He arrived on time and was prepared to provide the notary service. We had spoken by phone days prior to our appointment. He made sure that I understood all of the paperwork I was signing and dating,he explained the importance of my signature signing and dating forms correctly. Mr.Nash was very professional and knowledgeable, any questions I had were answered promptly. I would definitely do business with him again, if rated on a performance scale I would say excellent. I appreciate the service he provided and the courteous,and business manner of his service.

Teresa Taylor on 8/22/2018 8:48:12 PM

He was Johnny on the spot and very acknowledgeable about closings. He had a good demeanor about him. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jimmy Ryan on 7/31/2018 11:47:26 AM

Mr. Nash was very professional..I was refinancing my mortgage..the closing docs were incorrect..I called the lender ..they spoke with him in my presence..the correct docs were emailed to him ..he made copies of the correct docs and we closed the same DAT...this was done at 5pm which means we didn't have a lot of options to get copiescmade in my small town..very professional and very personable too..I enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend Mr. Nash to anyone

Michael Shoemaker on 7/28/2018 3:21:21 PM

Very succinct, professional and able to explain all questions to our satisfaction. We certainly would Leon again and will recommend him to our friends and family.

william renneker on 7/26/2018 6:15:58 PM

Mr. Nash came out to be our notary for the closing of our house. Great experience. He was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend him for anyone needing notary services.

Nick Smith on 7/17/2018 1:12:34 PM

Mr. Nash explained everything very well and was able to answer any questions we had. He made the process easy and fast.

Thank you

LYNNSEY HUEY on 6/12/2018 2:12:38 PM

Leon was great! He came to my job during lunch and we were able to close on a loan with my credit union that does not have any branches near me. He was prepared, professional, friendly, and very clear. I''d use him again for sure!

Angela Gaskins on 5/30/2018 10:42:55 AM

Leon was very professional and efficient. He knew his stuff and was very organized which made our closing process super quick! I would definitely use Lean again!

Misty Minor on 5/29/2018 9:01:43 AM

Leon was very nice, professional and accommodating on short notice. Highly recommend Leon!

Daren Freeman on 5/24/2018 5:56:41 PM

Mr. Nash was very kind and organized. He made our process quick and explained everything to make it simple for us. I would definitely recommend him!

Ashlyn Chestnut on 5/24/2018 2:50:38 PM

Mr. Nash was prompt at our closing. He took his time to explain each document as we went through them. He gave clear and concise instructions. He is warm and personable. We had a really easy closing on our house thanks to Mr. Nash! I would recommend him to anyone.

Susan Reid on 5/19/2018 7:57:06 AM

Leon Nash was absolutely fabulous! He arrived a little before time which is great because he wasn't late. He is knowledgeable in so much. He explains things to you with what we're doing and why. We were able to do everything that was needed in a professional and awesome way. I would highly recommend him and look forward to using him again should the need arise! I would give him a 10 on a scale of 1-5.

Vanessa Griggs on 5/10/2018 10:27:05 AM

Mr. Nash was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. We would certainly recommend him for anyone needing notary services.

Mark Hughes on 4/26/2018 11:36:42 AM

Mr. Nash had a 3:15pm closing with me today, he was on time and very professional. Mr. Nash was also very knowledgeable and was able to explain a lot of the terminology that my wife and myself were not clear on. overall he made this closing a less stressful experience.


Thanks Again Mr. Nash

Eric Jackson on 4/25/2018 2:22:38 PM

MR.NASH CAME TO MY HOUSE THIS MORNING TO HAVE US SIGN OUR REFINANCE ON OUR HOME HE WAS VERY COURTESY AND WAS VERY ORGANIZED AND KNEW ABOUT EVERY PIECE OF PAPER WE SIGNED AND WE SIGNED ALMOST 200 PAGES .I WOULD RECOMMEND MR NASH HIGHLY AND WILL CALL ON HIM AGAIN IF I EVER NEED HIS TYPE OF SERVICE,ALSO MR NASH I FORGOT TO TELL YOU WHILE YOU WERE AT OUR HOME THANK YOU FOR SERVING OUR COUNTRY IN THE MILITARY.THANK YOU JAMES & KIM HARRIS

james&kim harris on 4/13/2018 5:09:03 PM

Mr. Nash came to our home to handle our refinancing paperwork. He was on time and very courteous. My Wife Rhonda and I highly recommend Mr. Nash.

Vince Blackwood on 2/25/2018 5:17:57 PM

Mr. Nash was a delight to do business with. He was on time! He was prepared! He was so very helpful during our refi process. He was also able to help me out with an issue I had getting a Clients property listed. I called him that morning and he had it listed for them by that afternoon. Wonderful person and a Great help to me in a Week''s time. Thank you Mr. Leon.

Rhonda Blackwood on 2/24/2018 5:15:20 PM

My appointment with Mr.Nash was scheduled for 9am on 1-26-18 and he was on time. Mr. Nash was very respectful and polite and shared some very helpful tips with us. He knew what he was doing and explaining each documents to us to make sure we understood it. Mr. Nash was excellent and I enjoyed my time with him he has an awesome personality. Mr. Nash is awesome!

Michelle Hudson on 1/26/2018 8:19:15 AM

Exceptionally organized and courteous professional. We had documents notarized by him recently. He showed up at our house early (but knocked on our door precisely on time), and had everything printed and ready for signing. He explained each page to us and answered all of our questions. It was obvious that he was beyond extremely knowledgeable - he was also prepared for our questions and even offered tidbits of information we had not considered.
I highly recommend him. It was a wonderful experience working with him.

Brian LeMaster on 1/22/2018 1:58:23 PM

Mr. Nash is an absolute professional. Was organized, personable, and helpful during the closing of our refinance. A retired veteran who understands being punctual, and sets the best example for any business/legal requirements you may need.

Lee Franklin on 1/15/2018 8:25:10 AM

Mr. Nash was very professional and punctual! It was wonderful doing business with him and will recommend him to anyone!

L King on 1/8/2018 2:00:06 PM

Mr. NASH was prompt professional and ready to answer any questions I had. It was a very pleasant experience

Briana Beck on 1/5/2018 7:18:35 AM

Mr. Nash was punctual, well dressed, and professional. He was very knowledgeable, organized, and answered any questions we had. He made the entire process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend him.

James Hutchinson on 11/30/2017 2:16:55 PM

Leon was early, well dressed, and very professional. He made the process very quick and easy! Would definitely recommend him.

Jacklyn Hutchinson on 11/30/2017 2:14:24 PM

Mr.Nash was courteous polite and very respectful .He did an excellent job.

Sharon Morrow on 11/24/2017 1:44:26 PM

He was on time, dressed professionally and communicated well with us. He made the process as smooth as possible and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely use him again.

Rhandie Weaver on 11/21/2017 12:41:54 PM

Highly recommend. Very professional and caring. Made the process very enjoyable for us.

Jimmy roberts on 11/19/2017 5:10:49 AM

Mr. Nash arrived on time and was dressed professionally. He led us through the closing process effortlessly and it reflected his experience. He was very organized and answered our questions with knowledge and understanding. Mr. Nash was very easy to work with. We recommend him for your notary needs.

James Thompson on 11/14/2017 6:47:44 AM

Mr. Nash was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He is the type person that anyone would enjoy doing business with.

Harold Powell on 10/21/2017 2:10:25 PM

Great guy to deal with,was on time.very easy to talk with n Friendly n fast thanks

lee Ford on 10/18/2017 9:25:40 AM

Mr. Nash was very professional and knowledgeable reagrding all aspects of the paperwork I was signing. He took time to explain all documents before I signed. I would definitely call on his services again.

Glennis Points on 10/10/2017 4:54:43 AM

Leon was perfect for our situation! He was willing to adjust to our schedule, my youngest daughter had a softball tournament out of town and Leon was willing to adjust his time to an early Saturday morning meeting to accommodate our early out of town departure. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful in his explanations! I would highly encourage anyone looking to hire a notary, to hire Leon.

Scott Sisk on 10/9/2017 7:59:41 AM

Would recommend working with Mr. Leon Nash if you need his notary services. He came to our home to conduct necessary business. Reported on time as promised, very cordial and pleasant to work with; Highly professional throughout his visit.
His mobility and desire to arrange for convenient appointments shows he is highly organized and efficient. He would be very much in your best interest to retain his services.

Donald Karaki on 10/5/2017 10:27:45 AM

Leon was very knowledgeable and helped make my closing process smooth.

Arnather Baxter on 9/10/2017 10:14:58 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional and a great help in what was an arduous process. Glad he was there and on our side.

David Clark on 8/25/2017 10:21:16 AM

Me. Nash was very professional & polite. Would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Sherman Murphree on 8/11/2017 5:52:43 PM

Mr. Nash was very professional and extremely polite gentleman. I would highly recommend using Mr. Nash if you have the need for his service.

Stephen Searcy on 6/28/2017 3:22:08 PM

Mr. Nash was kind and diligent to ensure we were signing everything appropriately. My husband said it best after Mr. Nash left - you can tell he takes a lot of pride in his job and was a pleasure to work with.

Molly Flournoy on 6/26/2017 11:22:23 AM

Mr. Nash was very knowledgeable and personable. He called to confirm the appointment times ahead of time and even called to say he could come earlier if that worked for me.

I would definitely recommend him and would certainly use him again.

Nancy Thomas on 5/20/2017 1:44:56 PM

Leon has been doing refinance signings for us around Birmingham for several years now. He is professional and attentive to detail. Customer reviews have been excellent. Hire with confidence.

Dylan  on 4/18/2016 10:47:00 AM

Leon is very professional and polite. He came to meet me where I needed to meet and was 15 minutes early! He is a very nice man and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you again Leon for your service!

Sarah Ford on 12/3/2014 8:01:00 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.