123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Tulare County > Visalia > Amanda Lang
Write a Review for Amanda Lang > Read Reviews for Amanda Lang
Read reviews for Amanda Lang, California Notary Public
2525 S.E. Cottonwood Circle Visalia, CA 93277

Excellent service, very professional

Gus Zamora on 7/18/2019 10:26:39 AM

Amanda scored 90% on our most difficult set of Notary questions on October 25, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 10/25/2017 6:36:42 PM

Amanda Lang was very professional, I had a great home visit, fast and convenient!!

Amanda Pacillas on 9/16/2017 4:26:20 PM

We had the pleasure of signing loan documents with Amanda. She was extremely knowledgeable and helped us through the signing process. Amanda was prompt, personable, and professional. We highly recommend Amanda Lang.

Patrick & Susan Kerwin on 2/5/2013 12:10:24 PM

Amanda has notarized many things for our family over the past 10 years. She is a dedicated notary who always makes the customer her priority. She is thorough, professional and punctual.

Marguerite Hover on 1/30/2013 8:11:11 AM


Ms. Lang has been helpful, available, and very professional with all transactions that have been neccessary use of her notary services.

I would highly recommend her now and in the future.

David Griswold on 1/22/2013 5:33:46 PM

We have used Amanda Lang as a notary in the past. She was extremely efficient, professional and personable. I would not hesitate to have her notarize documents for us in the future.

Janell Spencer on 1/18/2013 7:21:48 PM

Amanda was the notary assigned to us for a home refinance. She was punctual and efficient in working with us to get the documents signed. The clsoing process went quickly. We found her to be organized, knowledgeable and engaging. I highly recommend Amanda.

Amy Pack on 1/18/2013 1:11:22 PM

I have worked with Amanda on several closings in the Visalia area, and all I have heard from my borrowers are nothing but good things.

She is prompt, throrough, and does a good job keeping in contact with me if she has any procedural questions or if there are any discrepancies with the borrower.

10/10 would hire again (and probably will!)

Chris Caldwell
Homefront Escrow Inc.

Chris Caldwell on 1/18/2013 9:51:59 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.