123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Pennsylvania Notary > Bucks County > Bensalem > Aaron Levin
Write a Review for Aaron Levin > Read Reviews for Aaron Levin
Read reviews for Aaron Levin, Pennsylvania Notary Public
Available Upon Request Bensalem, PA 19020

Aaron Levin passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 7, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/8/2017 1:32:29 PM

He was on time and very fast, followed up and was able to answer all question. Using him again !! He was great ! Wonderful

linet morualepore on 6/28/2016 9:53:15 PM

Aaron was able to do a rush notary for us. He was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He knew a lot about the documents we were having him notarize and completed them perfectly. He was a pleasure to work with.

Daniel Kuntz on 6/4/2015 9:24:28 AM

Aaron Levine is extremely professional, knowledgable and very accommodating to our companies and clients needs. Aaron often goes above and beyond what is asked of him. I highly recommend Aaron and he is always a pleasure to work with.

Sharon Betz on 9/17/2013 1:44:28 PM

I have used Aaron several times as a notary and find him to be professional and courteous to my clients. He arrives on time and emails me when the signing is over. He gets my packages back to me quickly and they are always neat and in the order they are sent to him.

Linda  on 9/10/2013 1:40:06 PM

We have used Aaron for numerous closings. He is always prompt and we get great feedback from our borrowers. We will continue to use him in the future and you should feel confident in hiring him!

Taryn Clayton on 9/10/2013 1:25:38 PM

Aaron Levin has done several refinance closings for Madison Credit. He is always on time, very courteous and very professional. He is a great pleasure to work with.

Lisa  Genovese on 9/10/2013 1:14:06 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.