123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Diego County > Spring Valley > Chelsea Addison
Write a Review for Chelsea Addison > Read Reviews for Chelsea Addison
Read reviews for Chelsea Addison, California Notary Public
10174 Austin Drive Spring Valley, CA 91977

Chelsea is an amazing notary. She is professional and extremely efficient. I work with notaries all over California and Chelsea is one of the most knowledgable individuals within her field and will continue to utilize her services as much as we can. Amazing energy and positive vibes come from Chelsea every time we speak. You did an amazing JOB Chelsea and can''t thank you enough. And her prices are extremely reasonable and which makes her such a great notary to work with. One stop shop with Chelsea, she can do everything! Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!

Phoebe Altidas on 8/2/2017 7:14:44 AM

I work with Chelsea on a weekly/bi-weekly basis, and she is awesome. Me and my multiple law firms are always very impressed with her work. I wish she would buy Rosetta Stone so I could give her 100% of my work. Keep up the awesome job.

David Lucado on 2/11/2017 4:55:41 PM

Extreme pleasure to work with. Reliable, dependable, and easily accessible. Highly recommend!

Temi Zeitenberg on 1/3/2017 11:38:45 AM

Chelsea is amazing! I can't believe how accommodating, punctual and knowledgeable she was - she went above and beyond the call of duty meeting me at 9:30 at night to notarize a document that I needed completed the next morning. I can't thank her enough!

William Childs on 2/14/2016 11:59:45 AM

Chelsea went above and beyond to notarize my documents. I had a last minute situation and she was able to work quickly, efficiently and professionally....relieving so much stress off of me.
Thank you Chelsea

Michele Goane on 1/8/2016 10:50:18 PM

Wonderful! Chelsea was a perfect example of a combination of what an experience should be with a notary. Educated!!!

I would recommend Chelsea to you today.

Byron Marlowe

Byron Marlowe on 11/10/2015 11:22:52 AM

I found 11th Hour Signings to be right there at the 11th Hour!
Had a couple of close calls on loan due to end of month signings and they came through big time on more than one occasion.
I highly recommend them.

David Savin on 2/2/2015 7:50:09 PM

I found 11th Hour Signings to be right there at the 11th Hour!
Had a couple of close calls on loan due to end of month signings and they came through big time on more than one occasion.
I highly recommend them.

David Savin on 2/2/2015 7:49:36 PM

On Christmas day my fiance' was arrested and our car was impounded which, of course, did not have my name on the registration. The tow company told me that I would need a notarized affidavit from my fiance' to allow me to pay the fees and retrieve the car. The next day (the 26th) I began calling notary's to meet me at the jail that same day so that I can get the car on Saturday (as we all know, the longer it sits at the tow yard the more it will cost to get it back). I called 5 notaries and not one of them was willing to help me, they told me that they're either booked up or wouldn't be available until Monday. I wish I had called Chelsea first - she confirmed and reinforced her company name with 11th Hour Signings because that's exactly what happened - she made some changes to her schedule and met me at the jail at 9:00pm.
Chelsea was helpful, patient and knowledgeable - I highly recommend calling her 1st the next time you need a notary!

Cheri Parker on 1/23/2015 6:05:25 PM

Chelsea was easy to reach, prompt for our appointment, knowledgeable, and very personable. I would recommend her service for all notary needs.

Christina Sargent on 9/16/2014 12:59:26 PM

We have used Chelsea for 30+ signings and never had an issue. She is always punctual with the appointment, fulfils any special requirements a lender might have and is very pleasant whenever I see her.

Cody Ray on 6/13/2013 4:29:22 PM

Thank you Chelsea for doing such a wonderful job helping me sign my loan documents. Your knowledge, patience and ability to explain the myriad documents in simple language that I could understand made the usually stressful aspect of the loan process very comfortable and easy to complete. My highest recommendation for Chelsea is extended to anyone having any notarization needs. I will specifically request her services for any future notary needs I may have!!

Lesa Mathewson on 6/8/2013 2:28:01 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.