123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Dupage County > Glen Ellyn > D & D Document
Write a Review for D & D Document > Read Reviews for D & D Document
Read reviews for D & D Document, Illinois Notary Public
126 S. Ellyn Ave. Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Orrin Massey passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 8, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/8/2017 2:02:20 PM

Orin,has done 2 closings for us as notary.He is prompt, very thorough. explaining everything that needs it. He goes above and beyond and is a pleasure to work with.

Mike A on 6/11/2015 8:53:30 AM

ORRIN MASSEY WORKED WITH MY MOTHER AND I REGARDING A MORTGAGE APPLICATION AND THEN THE CLOSING FOR A REVERSE MORTGAGE. ORRIN EXPLAINED THE DOCUMENTS AND ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS. WHEN WE HAD AN ISSUE, HE GOT THE LENDER ON THE PHONE AND IT WAS ADDRESSED. MY MOTHER IS 90, BED RIDDEN AND HAS TERRIBLE HAND TREMORS. ORRIN'S PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING WERE CRITICAL TO US BEING ABLE TO EXECUTE THESE DOCUMENTS SUCCESSFULLY.

JOEL DEANGELO on 5/26/2015 10:03:17 AM

I hired Orrin to assist me with the notarization of a document for an international adoption. He was very responsive, punctual, and patient.


He was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him for any notarizing needs that someone might have. If I need any further assistance, I will definitely be utilizing him.

Julia Johannpeter on 7/18/2014 1:32:39 PM

Great notary, very good to deal with and would recommend!

Jonathon Hong on 8/14/2013 3:04:11 PM

Orrin - has been as asset to our signing service over the past 7 years! Would highly recommend!

Steve Stosen on 3/21/2013 1:16:12 PM

Orrin Massey called prior to visit and arrived with all his paperwork. He made this appointment "effortless for us". And I would strongly recommend him to all. Very pleasant man and answered all our questions. Made us feel secure and explained everything we needed claification on. GREAT JOB

Joan Brownridge on 3/12/2013 3:27:33 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.