123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Alameda County > Oakland > Andrea Madonna Saunders
Write a Review for Andrea Madonna Saunders > Read Reviews for Andrea Madonna Saunders
Read reviews for Andrea Madonna Saunders, California Notary Public
Please Call For Address Oakland, CA 94610

Andrea Madonna Saunders went above and beyond for me. I called from Portland, Oregon, and asked if she would be willing to go to a local hospital in the bay area, where my sister was an in-patient to notarize her signature on a document for the estate of our father. The document had been put in the mail to my sister''s residence address 4 days before I called Andrea. However, the document did not arrive in the mail. So I asked Andrea if I had the attorney email her the documents, if she could print them out, take them to the hospital and have them signed and notarized, and she even took them to FedEx for overnight delivery for me. She was so nice to do everything that she did for us, I truly would recommend her. She is the best!!!





Barbara Luke on 10/23/2017 5:38:10 PM

Andrea Madonna Saunders passed the 123notary recertification test on July 5, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/6/2017 11:06:46 AM

Our loan signing experience with Andrea was flawless. Andrea is professional, knowledgable, patient, helpful, and personable. I recommend her to anyone in need of a notary.

Thomas Luehrsen on 11/16/2016 10:57:09 AM

Andrea really saved me on a last minute deed signing. She signed one client in Emeryville then took the document downtown to the financial district and got it all done in an hour. She was a total professional and didn't get annoyed at all with how many times I called her to check on the progress. She was truly a pleasure to work with and we definitely will be using her again if we have anything in the Bay Area.

Sara Levien on 2/13/2015 1:37:05 PM

It is very refreshing to work with someone as professional and proactive as Andrea. I know for a fact that my clients are in good hands when I utilize her services. She takes pride in her work, has excellent communication skills, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced loan signing agent.

CykiX Closing Services on 11/13/2014 1:21:37 PM

As the owner of a nationwide signing service I can say that I find Andrea to be personable, responsible and professional.

If you are looking for someone with good communication skills to cover signing assignments, use her!

Howard Blum on 8/15/2014 12:27:39 PM

Andrea has always done a great job for us. She is a very professional and outstanding notary and she is willing to go the extra mile to for her clients. I would recommend Andrea to anyone who needs a notary.

Stefani Herr on 7/21/2014 6:43:08 PM

My mom and I signed papers with Andrea and had a very good experience. She was on time, very patient with us and explained every paper to us before signing. I've had some notaries just say sign here, but not with Andrea she made sure we understood what we were signing as asked if we had questions. I would definitely use her again to sign papers.


Carol Chinn

Carol Chinn on 5/18/2014 7:15:45 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.