123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Massachusetts Notary > Suffolk County > Boston > Geovanne Colon
Write a Review for Geovanne Colon > Read Reviews for Geovanne Colon
Read reviews for Geovanne Colon, Massachusetts Notary Public
P.O. Box 301192 Boston, MA 02130

I have worked with Geovanne for almost as long as I have been open...he is dependable , does the docs correctly the 1st time, and has a great demeanor.

MICHELE  on 6/14/2018 7:09:47 AM

Geovanne Colon passed the 123notary Elite Certification test on July 1, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/2/2017 12:59:17 AM

I found Geovanne on 123notary.com a few months ago and decided to reach out to him to help with a notary assignment my company had in MA. When speaking with him on the phone he was very professional and knowledgeable. Since the first signing he performed for my company he has been my go to notary in MA. I know that I can always count on him to help me with any signing I have in his area and that he will go the extra mile to ensure everything is done professionally and correctly the first time. If you need a notary in MA Geovanne Colon is THE BEST!

Latoya Tanner on 12/2/2015 8:47:43 AM

Using Geovanne as a notary was a great experience. He was easy to get in touch with via phone, text and email. He was flexible to fit my schedules needs. And he was willing to come to me so I didn't need find parking to go to his office. I highly recommend his services.

Sara Friary on 3/26/2015 8:10:47 AM

Geovanne was an absolute lifesaver. I got a job in Dubai and I needed to get my degrees "apostilled". I had no idea what that even meant or what I was supposed to do. Geovanne met me in the midst of a snow storm and walked me through the process (even for the steps in which he was not directly involved with). It was a very stressful time for me and I was so grateful that I had him assist me with this process. He is professional, knowledgable, and someone that you can trust. So grateful I went to him and I have (and will) recommend him to everyone I know for their notary needs.

Nicholas Orland on 3/26/2015 6:18:02 AM

He made the process quick and easy and was very helpful in negotiating price as well!

Victoria Sargent on 1/4/2015 8:16:53 PM

Geovanne ensured I was able to notarize a document timely and efficiently. He was accommodating to my schedule - he traveled to my work location and arrived at the scheduled time. He was professional and courteous. Very much appreciated how easy it was. Will use again in future and highly recommend.

J B on 12/22/2014 10:52:33 PM

Having recently landed a new job, as well as turning 18, the need arose to obtain a Massachusetts ID. I needed the document for the next morning, so that I could stop by the RMV for my new ID before beginning my first day on the job. Geovanne was easy to contact, courteous, efficient, and all together very helpful. He was able to meet with me and my father in the late evening, and help me notarize what was required. He is very accommodating, and friendly. Thanks to him, I was able to get my ID, and begin work the next day.

Ezra Corazon on 10/23/2014 6:33:49 PM

We have used Geovanne several times, and plan to keep using him in the future. He is punctual, accurate, and pleasant. His price points are fair and competitive with the market. If you need a notary that can accomodate a busy office on a short notice, without a doubt you should hire Geovanne. You won't be disappointed with the level of service he provides.

Geoff  Welch on 10/16/2014 3:50:10 PM

Great work. Prompt, easy to work with, efficient, personable and reasonable. I would call Colon Services again!

Al H on 5/5/2014 6:27:33 PM

Great Service, very professional.

Luis Pere on 4/11/2014 9:36:09 AM

He was absolutely wonderful. He was super accommodating with our crazy (and I mean crazy!) schedules. After our last notary messed up our documents, we needed somebody to fix them in a hurry. We must have cancelled on him and rescheduled with him three separate times but he was extremely flexible and polite. He was very easy to get in touch with via text message and responded right away each time. He ended up driving out in the middle of one of the biggest snowstorms of the season (with less than a half hour notice!) to meet us at 9:00pm to notarize our documents. We are eternally grateful! If you are looking for a flexible, polite, easy to get in touch with notary, he is your man!

Veronica Makhija on 3/19/2014 10:26:40 PM

My Company needed a notary and after doing a google search I found 123notary.com . Im not sure what exactly made me decided that I would move forward with Geovanne, but I am whole heartedly glad we did.

I reached out to Geovanne first via telephone, he was warm and pleasant and professional. We discussed the date and time I needed, and his fee. He told me to send him an email with all of the details and he would call me back to confirm. He called me back just a few hours later saying everything was good to move forward.

He arrived on time, and got right down to business. While he was finishing up and processing our payments, he and I had a friendly non-business related chat. Moving forward, I plan on making Geovanne our go-to- man whenever we need a notary. He is just great!

Geoff Welch on 2/25/2014 7:57:58 AM

I've used Geovanne twice, and each time he was responsive to my (endless!) questions via email, flexible in the meeting times and places, professional and friendly in demeanor. Should I need notary services again I'll certainly call Geovanne.

Teresa Roberts on 1/29/2014 7:59:19 AM

Very quick and very professional! Mr. Colon made this so easy
I needed a document signed in just a few hours notice and he came right to my location and had everything done in minutes.
Super nice guy and super fast

Sarah Mespelt on 1/20/2014 12:50:35 PM

He was a great guy. He met us at our location, quickly notarized our documents, was very polite, and professional it was an enjoyable experience. Ihighly reccomend him to anyone who needs to have tgeir documents notarized.

averyl mcdaniels on 12/10/2013 5:13:39 PM

Geovanne Colon is the most professional and gracious legal service person I have ever hired. I totally recommend him for any legal service. He shows up on time and fully knowledgeable and extremely helpful in fulfilling the legal services you would require. I recommend him highly.

Stephen Thomas on 11/10/2013 1:52:08 PM

Geovanne is a lifesaver! VERY friendly, professional, and prompt. Highly recommended.

Laura Sweet on 11/10/2013 12:32:51 PM

I needed a last-minute notarization done on an application for professional licensure. Geovanne was in contact with me very soon after I emailed him, and he was able to accommodate my schedule and come to me. No hassle, very professional.

Sarah  on 10/26/2013 9:27:37 AM

Prompt and professional. Just what you want for this service. I will definitely be using Geovanne Colon in the future when the need arises. Thanks for making life a little easier.

t downs on 9/30/2013 7:01:46 AM

Mr. Colon was very helpful. I found him online, called him, and he came to meet me immediately. He even explained some of what I didn't understand about the notarizing process. He was sure to give me his information and encouraged me to contact him if I had further needs or questions. I am very pleased that I found him easily and would definitely utilize his services again. Kind and professional, he was.

Marcus  on 7/17/2013 2:02:30 PM

We needed a notary on short notice, and after reading all the positive reviews on this site, we contacted Geovanne Colon.

He was professional and friendly, and was able to fit us into his schedule, arriving within an hour of our call. Within 30 minutes, everything was signed and notarized and on its way to FedEx.

We would definitely call on Mr. Colon again, and recommend his services without reservation.

Alicia Reilly on 7/10/2013 3:58:57 PM

Able to work with short notice. Respectful, Timely and Professional. Will use again when needed.

Rosalind Ferguson on 5/15/2013 7:51:01 PM

Geovanne was promt and professional and available on short notice. Highly recommend!

Val  on 4/26/2013 8:20:09 AM

He was very professional and even came all the way out to meet with me on a sunday evening. I hihly suggest using him to anyone and will hire him again myself in the future.. Wonderful experience!!!!!

tana S on 4/15/2013 8:54:00 PM

Geovanne went above and beyond for this signing request. It was the end of the month and our lead time for him getting this done was very short! He promised he would get it done and fedex'd same day, and he did!! Amazing! Big thanks to him for all his help!

Rusty Haggard on 4/2/2013 11:50:15 PM

Mr. Colon was great to work with. I told him what I needed notarized and he jumped right on it. Very efficient, prompt and professional. Will definitely be calling him for a notary again.

Regina Valle on 3/13/2013 4:33:40 PM

I just had docs notarized by Geovanne. He showed up exactly on time, and the process was as smooth as can be. Would definitely use him again.

Robert Moser on 1/3/2013 3:43:15 PM

Mr. Colon did an excellent job. He was very professional, and very punctual. I needed some important documents notarized and he managed to make time to get it done. He came out his way and his price is very competitive. I will refer him to anyone at anytime. Great Job.

Efrain Rivera on 1/2/2013 6:44:18 PM

While looking for a notary public that could provide services on a more flexible schedule I came across Geovaanne's information and contacted him. He replyed to me in a timely manner and worked around my schedule to accommodate my needs not once but twice . He's my go-to for any notary services now. Very reliable and affordable.

Praise D. on 1/2/2013 6:19:19 PM

Geovanne was excellent. He came out on very short notice, drove a long distance, and charged a very reasonable price. He was extremely professional and efficient.

Thomas Mario on 12/7/2012 4:25:15 PM

Geovanne helped me notarize several things, and made it very easy for me. He was easy to get a hold of, easy to talk to, came to a place convenient for me, and explained things well. Very professional and helpful. I recommend him!

Teresa  on 11/27/2012 8:42:51 AM

What a pleasure it was meeting Geovanne. I had an urgency to get some documents notarized that needed to be submitted. I called Geovanne and he explained the whole process to and even managed to meet me within two hours. He was very knowledgable, very reasonably priced and truly goes above and beyond the call of duty. I would never use anyone else.

Miguel Martinez on 11/25/2012 10:11:45 PM

Geovanne did a signing for us yesterday. He was very professional and polite. He came to our office, which was very convenient and easy for us. We will definitely use him in the future.

April Sheedy on 11/15/2012 11:59:23 AM

I've had the pleasure of hiring Geovanne Colon, in Boston, multiple of times. He is definitely our "go to guy!" He has been nothing but reliable, flexible and extremely professional. He will stay as long as he needs to make sure that the client is fully informed, comfortable and understands everything that is going on with a refinance signing. He always confirms the signing on time, sends the docs back to us fully signed and everything done exceptionally well. We enjoy doing business with him and look forward to scheduling future signings with him. We appreciate him and all of his hard work.

Kendel Tapia on 11/10/2012 6:06:35 PM

Excellent Service!! Mr. Colon was very professional, he walked me thru the process and made sure everything was done in the limited time we had.. I will be using his services from now on.

Kristen Dixey on 8/7/2012 7:19:54 AM

I was lucky to find Constable Colon! Very last minute I needed an important document notarized. Geovanne was willing to travel to me and get the document notarized. He was very punctual and very professional. He handled a very rushed and stressful situation very well, with grace and ease. He was very knowlegdable and able to answer all my questions! I highly recommend this great notary! Will likely be using his services again!

Madelyn Capano on 8/5/2012 10:41:37 PM

To whom it may concern,

Mr. Colon provides professional and courteous service which he has demonstrated countless times as a notary public and constable. Recently, he helped out an elderly couple who needed a notary public. He went to their home to handle the paperwork utilizing his bilingual skills, which were needed. Both the couple and I appreciated his availability and assistance.

He goes above and beyond expectations utilizing all his resources at his disposal to services his clients.

I would highly recommend him to anyone needing constable services or notary public services.

Miguel Chavez on 8/1/2012 4:53:12 PM

What a great experience! He was able to take care of several documents I needed to be expedited. Geovanne notarized and obtained an Aya Apostille for the documents to be sent abroad. Extremely cost effective and quick. He is professional, responsible and knowledgeable. Wouldn't think twice about hiring him again. Thank you!

Luji Brock on 5/15/2012 9:53:38 AM

Well I came across a last minute urgencies and called Giovanni for his services and he helped me in a timely and accurate manner in which he resolved my needs rapidly and I'm grateful for his service and will recommend him to anyone with nothing but good service again thanks to you giovanni for excellent service jose

Jose Monge on 5/12/2012 11:40:36 AM

Geovanne was a pleasure to work with. He was on time and punctual. He was very professional and his services were very reasonably priced compared to other notaries in my area. I would highly recommend him.

Madelyn Stout on 2/29/2012 6:14:35 PM

Geovanne Colon did an excellent job. He was professional, courteous, cost effective and very punctual. My service request was very demanding and time sensitive as required to also get a seal from the County Clerk for documents going out-of-state. Geovanne service was just plain outstanding. I will use him again and will and already have reccomend him to my friends and associates. Great job Geovanne.

Nariman Rodriguez on 2/29/2012 5:29:06 PM

He was very helpful with notarizing some documents for me. It was late night and I needed that to be done for the early morning and he helped a lot. He is a nice guy.

Ali A on 2/22/2012 11:10:23 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.