123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Dallas County > Dallas > Stoney Wright
Write a Review for Stoney Wright > Read Reviews for Stoney Wright
Read reviews for Stoney Wright, Texas Notary Public
11015 Paddock Circle Dallas, TX 75238

I have used Stoney a few times now and will continue to do so. He has been efficient, timely, and professional every single time. Anytime I need a notary in the DFW area, I will continue to hire Stoney to get the job done. Bravo!!

Amy Noffsinger on 1/20/2018 7:42:10 PM

Stoney was absolutely amazing. I found out the night before we were leaving the country I needed to have a notarized letter of consent from my daughters'' father. I am in Idaho and I needed it notarized in TX. At 10 at night Stoney printed the document I emailed, met my party at a neutral location, notarized the document, went back to his office, and immediately scanned and emailed the consent letter to me so I would have it in time. In what truly was a state of emergency, Stoney went above and beyond to help me get what I needed. This level of customer service is rare in today''s world- I HIGHLY recommend Stoney.

shannon madsen on 8/2/2017 8:59:40 PM

Stoney Wright passed the 123notary Elite Certification test on July 1, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/2/2017 12:57:50 AM

If I ever need a notary public for an emergency situation I would not hesitate to call Stoney Wright. My experience in working with him could not have been better. My client was in a bind, and without hesitation Stoney was there to help. I found him to be courteous, knowledgeable and a great communicator. My rating in dealing with this professional was perfect.

Martin Rubin on 12/7/2016 10:55:29 AM

5 STARS!! HANDS DOWN THE ABSOLUTE BEST NOTARY IN DFW!!!! I have worked in title 20 plus years and he is my favorite get it done notary and NEVER had any issues since 2009. I absolutely love the service and dedication, full review of our loan package, i.e... notification if something is incorrect such as misspelling, marital status, loan application missing loan amount not match CD against NOTE IN ADVANCE of signing...the DFW area number one choice for my closings!!

ALYSSIA WINTER on 12/5/2016 3:37:53 PM

Stoney is absolutely at the top of the list when it comes to professionalism and dependability when looking for an error-free closing. In addition, one of the nicest people I have ever done business with. I highly recommend!

Nan Brandt on 7/20/2015 10:03:49 AM

Excellent service! My husband is a trucker and away from home. We called Stoney the night before he needed work done and Stoney went above and beyond to get to him before his next load. I would recommend him to everyone!

Dawn Batchelor on 11/18/2014 3:27:25 PM

Stoney always has shown us 100% reliability and professionalism. It feels good to count on a notary that allows you to not worry about anything aside from making sure they have all they need to get the job done. Short notice, long trips, no matter the ask, Stoney has always been there for us and without a trip down compliance lane :)

Jayare Lendor on 8/12/2014 10:38:19 AM

I have used Stoney for dozens of closings over the last year or so and would highly recommend him. He always does an excellent job. I can't remember a time where he has missed anything on a closing package. Not only is his work exceptional, he is always the utmost professional. You will not be disappointed if you choose Stoney for your mobile notary needs.

Nicki Compary on 7/17/2014 9:26:02 AM

I can not say enough good things about Stoney Wright. He is without a doubt the best Notary I have ever done business with. He is professional, efficient, accurate, on-time, personable. Our Clients /Lenders love him, asking for him specifically...the Borrowers/Buyers/ Sellers love him.
His knowledge of the Sales and Loan Documents and the ease with which he conducts closings on our behalf is what makes him our Notary of choice, our first choice, every time!

Danon  Dale on 7/8/2014 3:21:52 PM

I have used Stoney and his company for over six years for my real estate closings in the Dallas metropolitan area. Stoney is punctual, diligent, dependable, and trustworthy. He's also immensely approachable and likeable.

A loan officer friend of mine(who I close a lot of loans for) said she has twice had borrowers call her after the closing to tell her how amazing and wonderful Stoney is.

He bends over backwards to close on the borrower's schedule and in locations of their choosing. He's never been inconvenienced by a request for an early or late closing.

His customer service after closing is likewise A+. You won't find a better mobile notary than Stoney.

Kim Lowe on 7/8/2014 2:30:30 PM

Soney has always given us the highest level of service required for our signings. On more than on occasion, he will come to our office to sign while we are working on files ; he is always punctual, professionally dressed and organized.
He is never pushy or in a hurry so the clients feel at ease during their signing.
I would highly recommend Stoney for any signing.

Kelly Stamp on 7/8/2014 1:57:48 PM

Thank you for the opportunity to submit this review for Stoney Wright,Notary On Wheels, LLC. I work with other notary services across the nation, but always turn to Stoney when I need our local service. He is very efficient and thorough. I have not once had to send him back to have him sign something he missed. Everytime I call he picks up his phone or immediately calls right back.

Sandra Powell on 7/8/2014 1:42:38 PM

stoney is always on time and well prepared. every closing goes smoothly and the clients are satisfied with the experience. i always ask for stoney to close my loans.
regards,
Bob Lawler
Colonial

bob lawler on 7/8/2014 11:53:57 AM

Stoney has performed several closings for customers of mine. I always have received positive feedback about his professionalism, promptness, and knowledge. I will continue to recommend Stoney for all of my mobile closings.

Scott Page on 7/8/2014 11:32:13 AM

We have been using Stoney as a notary for several years. He has gone above and beyond for us to make sure the deal closes. He is very professional and always prompt in returning calls/emails. I highly recommend using him for any notary needs!!

Jen Woolley on 7/8/2014 11:22:59 AM

Stoney Wright has provided high quality notary services for my closings for almost five years. He is flexible, prompt, knowledgeable and I have never had an issue or delay in getting documents returned in a timely manner. I receive regular feedback from my clients that he is professional in dress, manners and the overall closing process. Stoney is 100% dependable when he confirms a closing. I would recommend him to anyone who has a need for a mobile notary service. You will not be disappointed.

Karyn White on 7/8/2014 11:22:39 AM

We have worked with Stoney for a couple of years now. He is always professional, on time and has a "get it done" and great attitude. Not only does he perform signings error free, he also has great understanding of all documents that the borrower's are signing. Stoney is a great asset to work with, you will not be disappointed.

Notary Near You Inc on 7/8/2014 11:21:52 AM

If you had "Outstanding" for overall experience, I would choose that.
I have used Stoney Wright and his company as my Notary since 2010. He and his company are the best. They treat each of my clients with respect, and they confirm with me when the closing is done. My signed documents when returned to me are in perfect form and if I need any documents for same day funding, he goes out of his way to assist us on this. If our clients have questions during the closing, he calls me on my work phone during the day, and on my cell after hours. They have closed for me on Saturdays and as early as 6 am in the morning if need be. I will continue to use Stoney as long as I am in the business and have referred him to all my branches and to other businesses. Absolutely the best service we can ask for, and I am honored that I can give you my reference.

Sandra Herring Cole on 7/8/2014 11:20:51 AM

Stoney is my go to guy for notary signings. He is professional, punctual, knowledgable and always very accomodating. He is availalbe after hours and on weekends which is a HUGE plus for the convenience of our clients. He is hands down and by far one of the best notaries I have worked with in my years as an escrow officer and I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Kristy Cobb on 7/8/2014 11:19:31 AM

Love working with him! EXTREMELY professional and curtious. Always 100% dependable and knows his stuff. Very nice guy ...

Krisha Sullenger on 4/3/2013 11:00:36 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.