123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Virginia Notary > Botetourt County > Troutville > Jeffery Sandidge
Write a Review for Jeffery Sandidge > Read Reviews for Jeffery Sandidge
Read reviews for Jeffery Sandidge, Virginia Notary Public
500 Trinity Road Troutville, VA 24175

He was very good . He explained everything as we went along, before we signed anything. If we had any questions he tried to answer them. He was very professional, and a very nice person to work with.

Russell Peters on 3/17/2019 8:05:10 AM

Mr. Sandidge was very professional, very prompt and went above and beyond to meet us at a convenient time and place. He was thorough and quick. I definitely recommend his services.

Bil Coulter on 1/6/2019 9:07:29 AM

Jeffery was very friendly and professional. Would recommend his services.

Mike Caldwell on 10/9/2018 11:44:37 AM

Mr Sandia was on time and very professional. I would recommend him for any thing that you need notarized.

  on 9/19/2017 3:55:36 PM

This is an easy 5-star review. I highly recommend Jeffery Sandidge and Creekside Home Services. Jeffery and his wife (assistant) arrived a little early (just right.) They were well prepared, and clearly knew their business. They had quick answers for every question. It could not have gone more smoothly. Also, they were personable, and I enjoyed their company. They were good at casual conversation while keeping the process moving without too much distraction. Professional, friendly, and skilled. Well done.

Samuel Tuckwiller on 8/26/2017 9:13:35 AM

Jeff and his wife came to our house to close our home loan and were prompt, professional, courteous, and friendly. We were worried that due to our work and childcare schedules that we would not be able to sign the paperwork in time, as the bank had dragged their feet throughout the process. Enter Jeff. We were able to schedule an 8:30pm closing in our home while our baby slept. Even when our baby began crying during the document signing, one of us was able to be with him while the other completed their part of the paperwork. At no point did Jeff and his wife complain or even act remotely phased. We were able to have friendly conversation while signing all the paperwork that goes with closing a home loan. Jeff answered any questions we had. We compared this experience to a prior experience with a notary coming to our home, and this one was heads and tails above! We appreciated the convenience of the notary coming to us, and we could not have asked for a better experience than with Jeff and Brenda!

G C on 10/27/2016 9:38:06 AM

Mr. Sandidge arrived on time. He was very polite. He went through the signing of our papers without any hesitation. He knew exactly when and where we needed to sign. He explained each page of what we were signing leaving us without any questions to be asked when we finished. He was very professional. I would definitely have him back in my home for any future notary work.

Brenda McKeever on 1/1/2016 8:41:07 AM

Mr. Sandidge arrived to our house slightly earlier than the time set for his appointment, timing for me is an excellent quality, his and his assistant's precision and professionalism have been very much appreciated. I recommend Mr. Sandidge to anyone who requires is services.

Gerardo Ceruzzi on 7/22/2015 4:44:05 PM

Was very professional and competent. Well prepared.

Richard Berton e on 5/29/2015 12:52:54 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.