123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Downey > Mayra Pineda
Write a Review for Mayra Pineda > Read Reviews for Mayra Pineda
Read reviews for Mayra Pineda, California Notary Public
P.O Box 4634 Downey, CA 90241

Excellent service for a mobile notary married me today n was very courteous and knowledgeable

Mig  on 1/12/2017 8:12:58 PM

Great service highly recommend

elisa rosas on 4/24/2016 12:38:04 PM

Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt response to initial contact and documents were completed within 1 hour. Highly recommend her.

Kathryn Foster on 12/13/2015 10:50:47 AM

Very knowledgable...explained...took her time to review....and most
Importantly she met me within 15 min. After the phone call!
Highly recommend her! Price was very reasonable!

Melanie Flores on 11/24/2015 11:33:02 PM

She is a life saver!!!!! I will recommend her to everyone that I know. I will definitely use her services again in a heartbeat!

george hewlett on 10/28/2015 3:09:28 PM

Wow!! Super positive attitude. Prompt, excellent and convenient service. She called me back within five minutes of receiving my message. Not only left me a voicemail, but also a text message. Impressive disposition to serve customers, squeezed me in to her busy schedule in order to better meet my needs. Definitely calling her whenever I need a notary.
She made me feel like family, appreciated as an individual. Hard to find people like her.
Thank you Mayra for your help.

Evelia Gomez on 9/18/2015 10:37:19 AM

I had a great experience with Mayra. She was very efficient providing me really high quality translation documents and notary documents. The price was reasonable, but most important the accuracy of the documents and the turn around she provided me. I will definitely go to Mayra in the future when needed.
Thank you Mayra

Ricardo Cubillos on 1/9/2015 8:19:45 PM

Mayra is extremely professional,nice, and helpful I just finished notarizing my document for the LAPD with her. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a notarized document. God bless her.

Kimberly Rodriguez on 11/25/2014 2:27:47 AM

Mayra was very professional and punctual. She processed the documents I needed notarized in a timely and efficient manner. I plan to call on her again for any notary services I may need in the future, and I highly recommend her to others who are in need of a professional mobile notary.

Joseph  on 8/13/2014 2:34:24 PM

Mayra was very responsive to our needs, always available by phone, and very professional. This was my first experience with a mobile notary and I was quite pleased with the service we received.

Wendy Leonardo on 8/7/2014 9:22:05 PM

Mayra was really fast which is nice because as a business owner my time is limited. She is very reliable and I am 100% satisfied.

Jessica Elvin on 5/21/2014 2:28:17 PM

I would like to thank Mayra she is a very helpful and very professional person. We set up an appointment and was on time and she always had open communication with me.
If I have another notary opportunity I will definitely hire her again.

Thank you Mayra.

Daniel Otero on 8/11/2013 3:18:11 PM

Excellent service, the lady was punctual, professional, friendly, and very helpful. Highly recommended

Oscar Flores on 1/18/2013 6:24:33 PM

After calling several other so called 24Hr Notary. Mayra was the only one who returned my call and was able to meet with me that same night. She was very helpfull and friendly. I would highly recommend her services.

Cynthia O on 1/10/2013 1:04:45 AM

Mayra Pineda is very professional and reliable. Her prices are reasonable. I recommend her services. I needed something done right away and she came through.

margarita miranda on 11/18/2012 4:08:45 PM

Mayra, the notary, carried out her role exceptionally well, communicated well with client (in Spanish), and original requester, and when the matter called for services above and beyond, she came through like a champ. Gracias, thanks!

Mario Preza on 11/13/2012 12:17:40 PM

We phoned Mayra and around 4:30pm today, a Friday! She arrived within the hour, just as she said she would. She was prompt, friendly, and super professional. We had been trying to get to the bank all week to get the documents signed. Mayra saved the day! She came to our home and her prices were very reasonable!!! OH! She was able to accept a credit card on the spot. She accepts checks as well, but the convenience of credit card processing was a big plus. Mayra was exceptional. I would recommend her services any day.

Tamikka C on 10/5/2012 7:39:28 PM

Mayra provides prompt, courteous, professional Notary services. She is reliable and excellent.

Kerry Inouye on 10/5/2012 5:57:48 PM

I initially hired Mayra Pineda to notarize three documents. Halfway through the process, I realized that I needed one additional power of attorney. Not only did Mayra provided an extra form, she also made sure that each page of each document was complete and signed.

Mayra was upbeat and tried to make my family comfortable all throughout the entire process. She was a delight to wok with. I will hire Mayra again for future notary public signing/job..

Med Harbin on 9/30/2012 11:38:15 AM

On very short notice I contacted Mayra about retaining her services for a incarceration signing for the following day. She was very accomodating and agreed to perform this task.
We met the next day on site and on time. She knew exactly what to do in regards to jail protocol and was very professional. She was even prepared to provide supplemental documentation required to validate the original documents. I will definitely utilize her services in the future. Thank you for a job well done.

Steve Ballesteros on 4/8/2012 11:05:43 AM

Great custumer service. Very professional and friendly, will definitly recommend her.

Bryan  on 3/7/2012 4:11:23 PM

I needed a fast, no hassel, notary...and Mayra Pineda was that!! she was wonderful!! It was fast, easy and great pricing I will for sure recommend her to all of my family and friends!!

Vanessa Salazar on 1/18/2012 11:18:09 PM

Mayra Pineda was very nice and friendly I will definitly call her again when i need her services.

theresa esquibel on 1/18/2012 6:58:41 PM

We made an appointment with Mayra for our prenuptial agreement and everything was done very timely, professional and easy. She is very thorough and knowledgeable of her job and we were very happy and satisfied with her services. Surely, she is somebody who should be highly recommended for her professionalism. She is very prompt, concise and very helpful.

Evelyn Benson on 10/25/2011 12:28:08 PM

Mayra has completed almost 200 error free signings for our company. Her communication is amazing and she is always available! She is a great assest to our company, if you are looking for someone efficent, reliable and can get it done the right way Mayra is your notary!

Kyle Moore on 8/30/2011 6:47:55 PM

I remember the first time I needed a qualified and certified notary public at a short notice. I needed to notarize some documents quickly. Since that first time I have used Mayra twice, and on all occasions I found her efficient, consistent, courteous, punctual and yet with extremely friendly disposition. She is on my database now and I call on her if and when I need documents to be notarized.

She is very patient, and explains every step of the way to the uninitiated, and for me having come from England where we do not have public notary system, she has never failed to explain details and the procedures. Mayra is also knowledgeable on many aspects of the law. While she constantly reminds me that she is not qualified to advise me on certain matters from legal standing point of view, I can say that I have benefited from her knowledge tremendously. She also has an eye finding errors and has saved me money spotting errors in the documents prior to signing which would have otherwise cost me money.

I would 100% have no hesitation recommending her. I am sure you would find her as described, where you would feel confident enough to recommend her to your associates.

Bob Abrahams on 8/16/2011 3:57:23 PM

Mayra has always provided personable and professional quality work that is error free. She has proven to be a qualified signing agent and not another one of these 'notaries with a stamp'. I highly recommend her work

Brenda McAllister on 7/8/2011 2:16:55 PM

She is a really good notary. Willing to travel and her documents come back clean and with out missing signatures. We never have any issues with her. We enjoy working with her.

LL Notary Services on 7/6/2011 6:59:55 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.