123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Sacramento County > Sacramento > Deborah Planet
Write a Review for Deborah Planet > Read Reviews for Deborah Planet
Read reviews for Deborah Planet, California Notary Public
901 36th Street Sacramento, CA 95816

Vey friendly and professional!

Ana Alvarez on 8/12/2019 1:56:42 PM

Ms. Deborah was by far one of the most professional and knowledgeable notaries I've worked with. She truly has a passion for what she does and cares about her clients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to work with someone who is reputable and professional.

Naomi Bradley on 7/15/2019 9:43:23 PM

Deborah arrived on time, even though I gave her the wrong address. She is extremely organized and called me the night before, confirming a time and place. I am a realtor, so I know what I''m doing with the refinance. However, I had a few questions and Deborah was able to answer them. It was clear that she had handled loan documents a million times, so it made the process very easy.

Ashley Tangeraas on 7/9/2019 10:31:22 AM

Deborah arrived right on time and kept me updated on her arrival time. She was organized and kept us informed of the documents we were signing. She had a positive attitude which was helpful as our experience before her was stressful. A great experience overall.

Hannah May on 5/11/2019 2:52:51 PM

My husband and I had Deborah come to notarize our mortgage docs, and I subsequently hired her for items for my company as well.

Deborah is very professional - she arrived on time (and offered to arrive early) and was incredibly knowledgeable about the 165 pages of documents we were signing and had questions about as first-time buyers. Having her walk us through the docs was a great help!

I then hired her for a job for my company, which she was able to do very quickly without much notice.

I highly recommend Deborah!

Nadya Pierre on 4/15/2019 2:35:45 PM

I've worked with Deborah and during the most She goes out her way to explain Deborah keeps her commitments,, and fulfills obligations. She is awesomes!

William Misura on 4/4/2019 7:10:53 PM

Deborah's mobile notary service was great for processing my legal documents. She was on time, well dressed, and had all the necessary paperwork prepared. She will definitely be my go-to notary the next time I need one!

Garry Gates on 3/16/2019 12:02:27 PM

Wonderful
On time
Went over everything
Very professional

Ed Krug on 10/24/2018 4:12:08 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.