123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Redondo Beach > Debra Gralik
Write a Review for Debra Gralik > Read Reviews for Debra Gralik
Read reviews for Debra Gralik, California Notary Public
Post Office Box 373 Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Message Sent: 7/18/17

Dear Debra,

Thank you so much for your services!
We appreciate your prompt and friendly business!
🙂 Jazmine Salcedo
Admissions Coordinator

Jazmine S. on 8/2/2017 10:47:37 AM

Debra Gralik passed the 123notary Recertification test on July 7, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/8/2017 1:27:02 PM


Redondo Beach, CA

27 friends

20 reviews

4 photos

Share review



Compliment Review Yelp!
From: Alison C.

4/9/2017
Wonderful experience. Professional, friendly, courteous and accurate.

I needed a document notarized quickly in order to travel internationally. I made one phone call. Keep in mind, it''s Sunday evening, around 6:00pm. Debra answered the phone. Her rates are beyond reasonable! She fit me in her schedule for a same day service and made the entire transaction effortless on my part.

There''s no reason to go elsewhere when Debra already has it figured out. I am so grateful for her

Alison Cole on 5/1/2017 11:53:27 PM

Debra Gralik, Certified Notary. Truly a very professional and outstanding notary. She has 13 years of professional notary experience who can review and explain signatory pages in easy to understand English, quickly!!!

She is very highly recommended.

Very Truly Yours, gary rusth

Gary Rusth on 10/20/2016 9:25:22 AM

Review from Client:
Message from Team:

ENS Inc. <docs@expertnotarysigners.com>
Today at 7:41 AM
ENS Inc.

Hello Debra,

Team Coordinator has added a comment to the Villalobos signing:

Team Coordinator Signing Coordinator at ENS Inc.

There you go, you rocked the house!
Was your notary signing agent professionally dressed? Yes
Was the agent on time? Yes
Would you work with this signing agent again? Yes
Additional comments:
She was friendly, professional and respectful of our time.
Thank you Debra
Feb 27, 2016 at 7:38am

Thank you!


Team Coordinator on 2/27/2016 12:56:08 PM

5.0 star rating

4/9/2015

Legal documents are never fun and neither is searching for a notary public last minute.

I have a couple of businesses and have different bank and legal documents that come and need signatures to be notarized regularly. Sometimes there are just a few pages and others there may be many with multiple signatures and she always makes time.

I originally called and requested Debra to meet at my office and she was available which was really helpful with my busy schedule. I have since used her services several times, at different places and have never regretted my choice to have mobile notary service. She was sensitive to my family and professional with business clients.

One clear point is she knows her business. She is timely and well presented, answers the phone or sends me text messages. I have referred and recommended her services with no questions and will continue to do so. A great local neighborhood find!

4/9/15
Yelp User

Paulette P.

Paulette Pinkerton on 4/15/2015 12:00:38 PM

Bipin wrote:
March 18th, 2015

Hi Debra,

I wanted to take a moment and thank you again for your help
with notary service for refinance of both properties.

You were on-time, courteous, professional & kind.
In other words, you were awesome!!

Everything went well.

Bipin :-)

Bipin Jethva on 3/18/2015 4:01:00 PM


Deb Gralik is my notary of choice. As a lender with 15 years of experience I understand the importance of a competent, dependable, and personable notary, and Deb has all three! She's efficient (printing, compiling, and packaging docs) great with borrowers, and 100% knowledgable of the various loan documents. On top of her fantastic performance, she is highly flexible and works hard to accommodate the client's needs. I highly recommend her for all of your Los Angeles area notary needs.

Thank you,

Jennifer Castro
First California Funding
San Diego

Jennifer Castro on 3/3/2015 12:32:21 PM

I have had the good fortune to have Debra as the notary with several clients signing loan docs. Debra is very thorough going over hundreds of pages with the clients and making sure everything is initialed, signed and notarized perfectly. She is able to answer their questions with ease and is very patient with first time home buyers. I request Debra as a traveling notary every time I can and would highly recommend her.

Abby Waddell on 2/28/2015 12:45:39 PM

Debra has always been there for notary needs when I call. Normally it is a surprise, last-minute notarization need for a client and she responds quickly, professionally, and I know she will make a good impression with the client. She will drive to meet the client and she is familiar with a wide variety of documents and we have never had an issue. I am grateful to have been able to refer Debra's excellent services and will continue to do so.

Reid Kaplan on 2/27/2015 7:21:52 AM


Eon M.
Topanga, CA
1 friend
2 reviews
2/20/2014
I've used Debra's services a few times and she seems to know her stuff. The first time we worked with her, she was assigned to facilitate our refinance, which can be a little overwhelming. But she walked us through the process and it went through without a hitch. I've also used her to notarize financial docs for my business and both times she met me at my house on short notice. I'd definitely recommend her.

Eon is a client of Debra
From yelp

Eon Mcleary on 2/21/2015 10:49:15 AM

Recommendations: from LinkdIn
Notary Public
Southbay Notary Service by Debra
From:
Andrew Curtiss
MAXIMOS LENDING
Andrew Curtiss
Real Estate and Mortgage Professional
I had the good fortune of meeting Debra as a Notary Public and I cannot say enough about her professionalism and commitment to synergy. The client with whom we were both working had a lot of questions which Debra graciously and intelligently answered, even as the questions did not all specifically pertain to the signing. She was prompt, respectful, and most of all...more

January 22, 2015, Andrew was Debra's client

Andrew Curtiss on 2/20/2015 11:00:56 AM

I contacted Debra Gralik after googling notary public in 90278 and found her. I knew nothing about her at the time but I needed a mobile notary to assist a family friend who is like a grandmother to me. I called Debra and she was so friendly over the phone and made time for us immediately that day. Meeting her was a whole new level of awesomeness as she knew her job very well and made my grandmother feel very comfortable and at ease. It means a lot to me to have someone care for their clients than just rush through with no concerns. She took the time to look into things that I was unsure of. I would absolutely recommend Debra Gralik for all notary needs. I give her 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!

Cheryl Hernandez on 12/31/2014 9:55:08 AM

Debra is terrific. Prepared, organized, ontime - excellent service. Debra has helped me with property refinance, wills and other legal documents - recommend her highly. Rik

rik knablein on 3/26/2014 5:25:34 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.