123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Oregon Notary > Clackamas County > Oregon City > The Notary To Call
Write a Review for The Notary To Call > Read Reviews for The Notary To Call
Read reviews for The Notary To Call, Oregon Notary Public
Available Upon Request Oregon City, OR 97045

Belinda was very wonderful to work with. Documents signed perfectly and back to me even though It was short notice.

Wendy Manlow on 5/11/2018 1:45:37 PM

Belinda passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 20, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/20/2017 2:44:08 PM

I live in Texas and Belinda helped me take care of business in California. She is professional and the experience was smooth and positive. I will definitely use Belinda again

Karen H on 3/8/2017 11:30:16 AM

Belinda is the best.....I had a situation which that I was in North Dakota and I needed to have my brother in law had to sign a document after his and my husband's mom had passed away. I contacted Belinda after finding her on an internet search. She was amazing, she was quick to answer my questions and she was able to work with our situation. Her fees were very reasonable for the necessary service she provided to us. We had been working on getting this done for over 3 months and working with Belinda we had it done within a few days of contacting her. Once we got the paperwork emailed to her she we got an appt for her to go to my brother in law's in less than 24hours and had the signed paperwork back within an hour of the signing. If you need need this type of service she will get it done with professionalism and promptness. I highly recommend her.

Lisa Trottot on 11/20/2016 9:31:26 AM

Belinda was wonderful! Very pleasant and professional demeanor, she was thorough, but made the process quick and painless. She also has competitive pricing for her mobile services and offers multiple payment options. I would highly recommend her services.

Randi Radabaugh on 6/7/2016 8:46:32 AM

I had a tricky and urgent scheduling requirement. I'm also from out of town and had never engaged a mobile notary before. Belinda made it easy and I highly recommend her. She is very personable and professional as well.

Amy McVicar on 3/1/2016 9:00:15 AM

We use Belinda to help us notarize client documents when needed; she's always been great. I send the documents to the client, and have Belinda contact them directly to arrange the meeting, and then she emails me the invoice for payment so our client's don't incur any cost.

We've used her on short notice, and it's been fantastic every time. Highly recommend that you work with Belinda, our clients love her!

M D on 8/26/2015 3:24:11 PM

Belinda was great, she was on time and very helpful answered all of my questions and finished the process fairly quickly.

Jessica Klew on 8/24/2015 10:42:36 AM

Belinda Davis is always very professional. She arrives early, accommodates any changes we have for additional signatures, etc., and her business knowledge and expertise enables her to complete the notarization process on any document she is given. In addition, her positive and very friendly attitude goes above and beyond in customer service. THANK YOU BELINDA!!!! We will always recommend your notary services to other businesses.

Carol  on 7/30/2015 11:30:41 AM

We used Belinda's notary services and she was a true professional! She kept all the parties updated on the status of her service and even went beyond the call of her duty by allowing us to pick up the notarized document while she was on vacation.

I would highly recommend her services to anyone who needs a mobile notary service!

Vicky C. on 5/19/2015 9:41:19 AM

I called Belinda yesterday morning and she was able to perform the task at hand the very same day. She was very friendly and helpful. This was especially comforting to me since I live out of state and needed someone I felt confident with to handle my matter. I highly recommend Belinda for your document signing needs.

Jan Ellis on 3/26/2015 12:07:14 PM

Belinda was great to work with. She was on time, prepared and very helpful. I would recommend her services.

Jake  on 2/12/2015 2:56:43 PM

Doing business with Belinda was professionally gratifying, and I would most definitely recommend her services to any of my colleagues and acquaintances. She arrived prompt to our mutually agreed meeting place after working hours. Belinda arrived professionally prepared with everything she needed to secure notarization on all qualified points by the most current State of California code. She performed the notary service with attention to detail. Additionally, Belinda's price structure was competitive.

Anthony Harrison on 1/21/2015 10:33:21 PM

I highly recommend The Notary To Call. Belinda was not only professional and accommodating but she was also kind and compassionate. Her prices are very reasonable and she went above and beyond to help me.
I have worked in politics and for the Legislature for over 20 years and have never encountered some who was so efficient and effective.

Leslie Rodriguez on 10/21/2014 3:15:32 PM

I highly recommend The Notary To Call. Belinda was not only professional and accommodating but she was also kind and compassionate. Her prices are very reasonable and she went above and beyond to help me.
I have worked in politics and for the Legislature for over 20 years and have never encountered some who was so efficient and effective.

Leslie Rodriguez on 10/21/2014 3:15:10 PM

Belinda is super nice and professional. I had hired her to come to two different neighbors' homes to notarize a Zero Lot Line Agreement. She was friendly and made the neighbors feel at ease.

Belinda was on time and made the process quick and painless.

Lilian Tong on 9/16/2014 4:08:42 PM

Belinda went above and beyond for us with our long distance notarization. She always answered our calls and questions, as well as prompt communication when each step was done, and a little extra. easy and worry free

Laurie Franklin on 7/8/2014 5:06:00 PM

Excellent Notary. She was friendly, professional, and had my POA signed quickly. I will use her again for sure.

chris fuselier on 4/11/2014 11:03:28 AM

Disculpen la molestia k d.c.Stephens notary publico de California yo fui casado con mary Helen alvarado Ella murio end agosto 2007 en Los Angeles y parece k el let ISO UNos papeles de trust Ella end Los Angeles estan Las propiedades y no se como encontrar a Ella nole so revive nadien y n.encuentro el testament y yo m.apeidaba alvarado y Las prop.estan banjo el non.de Ella mary h.alvarado trust como le ago pot favor yo estoy end Texas m.tell.915 216-0620 k let puedo hacer

jose alvarado on 2/10/2014 10:35:39 PM

Escrow for our Sacramento borrower was in southern California so the escrow officer commissioned Belinda Davis for the signing. Belinda was wonderful. She communicated with lender, escrow and borrower every step of the way. She reviewed the loan package before the signing and called to clarify a couple of things, let us know when the signing was completed and returned the loan package to lender in a very timely manner. Because of Belinda''s excellent service (and during the busy holidays) we were able to close the borrower''s loan on time. Thank you, Belinda. We will keep you in mind for future notary needs.

Robbi E. on 1/3/2014 4:53:47 PM

Ms. Belinda Davis with The Notary to Call supported me and my staff with notarization services for the first half of 2013 (Jan-Jul). These services were needed most of the times within a short notice and Ms. Davis made these interactions smooth and effortless. Every single time I needed her services she responded my phone calls immediately and she would set expectations of the timeframe she would be at my location. Ms. Belinda Davis was professional, punctual, reliable and friendly to my staff and our customers. I recommend The Notary to Call for all notary services!

Rudy De La Riva on 10/2/2013 3:24:35 PM

Excellent notary. Very professional, timely, courteous and kind. I have used her services twice and both experiences were pleasant.

Daisy Piatt on 6/21/2013 1:05:30 PM

THE NOTARY TO CALL, the name says it all!!!! After a three month search for a reliable Notary, I found Belinda. In addition to being reliable, she has been professional, friendly and an overall joy to work with. Thank you and I look forward to working with you today, tomorrow and in the future.

Wendy Johnson on 3/6/2013 12:59:16 AM

Belinda did a great job in notarizing our doctors' signatures on medical reports for our upcoming adoption. She was prompt, professional, and her rates are reasonable.

Grant Lien on 2/1/2013 2:33:24 PM

I've been a loan officer for 5 years and I was impressed with Belinda's punctuality, attention to detail, and professionalism. It's refreshing to work with someone who cares about the job they do and realizes the importance of a positive attitude.

Jeff Weiss on 10/3/2012 11:22:29 AM

I am a Mortgage Banker who attends all my signings, but this was the first time I immediately approached Belinda and requested her business card right after signing. I was amazed of how she went above and beyond her role as a notary. She was knowledgeable and very efficient with the signing. Normally, it is a very cold and sometimes stressful environment during signing, but her system and process made it flow so well.
I look forward to working with her again.

Hong Nguyen on 8/24/2012 3:06:30 PM

Belinda was awesome! She was very professional and available at the last minute with no hesitation. We will definitely use her in the future!

Tina Morcomb on 4/2/2012 2:45:02 PM

We finished refinancing our home for the first time in 20 years, so this was the first time we had a notary come out to our home and we were very fortunate to get Belinda. She work with our schedule and spent the time it took to explain about the 100 plus pages of documents we had to review and sign. Belinda was very organized and very personable. We would recommend using her as a Notary. Thank you,

Mike&Deb Broadfoot on 3/7/2012 7:58:41 PM

I was very pleased with the assistance Belinda gave me during the signing for the re-fi of my house. I ran into a discrepancy, which she immediately called the lender about and got resolved. A second problem arose and she was very helpful, allowing me to go online to check my accounts and then to write (and copy!) a written response to the mortgage company.
She was very personable and had everything that needed signatures organized well.
Thank you!

Nancy Nissen on 2/15/2012 9:19:44 PM

Belinda arrived at our house on time and was well prepared with our documents and all of the items needed for signature. She explained most of the documents we were signing and was helpful in explaining the overall requirement for so many documents to sign. She was courteous, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I would recommend her to others requiring a Notary.

Joe Accurso on 1/12/2012 6:43:17 PM

My folks recently refinanced their home and needed the assistance of a Notary. They were fortunate to have Belinda Davis helping in the signing of the paperwork. Belinda was timely, very pleasant and efficient. We were very pleased with her thorough explanation of documents being signed. Belinda is a professional and I would recommend her for anyone looking for Notary services.

Phil Neumann

Phil Neumann on 1/11/2012 10:10:25 PM

Belinda was on time and very nice to visit with. She is efficient and well organized. She handed us the paperwork stacked in an offset way that made signing them so easy and understandable. We own many properties and have been refinancing them all. She is the best notary we have encountered. She is also the only one who actually had us take an affirmation. Not once have we been offered an affirmation or oath of any kind in all our dealings with notaries. We even had a choice of oaths. We were surprised yet pleased with this turn in the way the process unfolded. Thank you Belinda. You guys out there reading this would be wise to hire her. J. Marler

J Marler on 1/8/2012 1:46:31 PM

Belinda told me prior to the meeting what she would need from me. She arrived at my house in the evening at the precise appointment time and presented the stack of refi documents, separated for easy signing.

Kim B on 1/4/2012 10:00:13 PM

Belinda was professional, prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. She was very accommodating considering a lot of last minute changes on my end. Overall, Belinda was one of the best parts of my refinancing process.

Jen Breese on 1/4/2012 2:18:36 PM

We were surprised to find a notary that works late. We procrastinated in taking care of our papers and Belinda saved the day. We'll use her again! :o) Diana

Diana Johnson on 7/9/2011 1:56:54 AM

Belinda was great!!! Very personable & friendly. No answering machine, arrived when she said (9:00 PM), and although a complicated document to me she knew exactly what to do. Trust me I know a hard working person when I see them and Belinda will go the extra mile for you.

Joe Fazio on 4/28/2011 12:33:45 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.