123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Cerritos > Ricky Wang, Esq.
Write a Review for Ricky Wang, Esq. > Read Reviews for Ricky Wang, Esq.
Read reviews for Ricky Wang, Esq., California Notary Public
Friendship Park, Cerritos, CA 90703

Ricky passed the 123notary Recertification test on July 7, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/8/2017 1:24:28 PM

Ricky was prompt, and well prepared with everything I needed to get my document signed and stamped by a notary public. He even worked with me on the price and so I was happy to write a good review!

Steve Last on 6/24/2013 8:29:03 PM

Ricky Wang was excellent he answered his phone and explained everything very well. And travels and he will meet you at a close destination I would hire him! Thanks alot Ricky !

Lianna Martinez on 3/15/2013 12:59:21 PM

I had a great work experience work with Ricky, he is so patient and knowledgeable, he will answer all the questions you might have, I feel more comfortable to sign my contract. And the best part is, he can speak Chinese as well:)

Diana Xin on 3/14/2013 6:26:55 PM

I like work with Ricky, he is so patient and knowledgeable, he will answer all the questions you might have, I feel more comfortable to sign my contract. And the best part is he can speak Chinese as well:)

Diana Xin on 3/14/2013 6:23:54 PM

Very professional and nice to work with.

Sunny Su on 2/28/2013 2:31:05 PM

When looking for a knowledgeable, prepared, patient notary you need look no further. Ricky went to the hospital to notarize very critical docs and did whatever it took to complete the job. He was punctual and professional throughout. He has earned my loyalty if I ever need this kind of service again. It was such a relief to have a professional that really knew his job. Really, this is your guy.

Tim Boyle on 2/4/2013 12:02:27 AM

Ricky did an excellent job with difficult paperwork from Canada. He was patient and explained everything so that it was understandable. Even the next day when it was discovered that more notaries were needed Ricky came right back to make sure the job was done right. Very professional!

Barb Roberts on 2/2/2013 12:58:37 AM

Mr. Wang was really helpful. He came to my location very quickly and on time. The notary signing was officiant, quick and very friendly. I would do business with Mr. Wang again in the future.

Michael Ignacio on 2/1/2013 10:56:43 AM

Ricky Wang is a consummate professional. He is very friendly and easy going. Throughout the signing of complicated paperwork from Canada, he took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Even the next day, when it was discovered that I needed another paper notarized, he again came back to the house to make sure he had done the job right. I would recommend Ricky to anyone who needs notary services. It was a pleasure working with him.

Barb Roberts on 1/31/2013 9:24:45 PM

3 P's for Ricky Wang... Prompt, Patient, Professional.

Margarita Bona on 1/18/2013 1:29:35 PM

Ricky was professional, prompt, and efficient. He was on time and provided notary services at a reasonable rate. I will highly recommended him and hire him as well.

Jed Amete on 12/9/2012 8:20:21 PM

Mr. Wang was very nice, I needed some papers to be notarized and mr.wang meet me the same day I called. He asked me to pick the place and he traveled my location. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Humberto Santana on 12/4/2012 10:57:19 PM

Made same day appointment. Ricky called and asked if could come earlier than scheduled which was nice. Very professional and polite. Got two signings done. Very quickly.

Chris Haddrill on 11/29/2012 8:11:16 PM

Ricky was prompt, efficient. I am going to need a couple more things notarized next week and he's the guy I'm going to call.

Dennis Heath on 11/17/2012 11:23:41 AM

My husband and I had a very good experience with Ricky.
He booked us for the following day, as we wanted, and met
us at my husband's work right on time. Very professional and
very convenient. We would definitely use him again.

Mindy  on 11/3/2012 2:52:50 AM

Ricky was a pleasure to do business with. He showed up on time and was very helpful. In addition, his rates are very reasonable.

I would definitely use him again if I ever need a notary.

Kenji Aoki on 10/1/2012 12:11:08 AM

Ricky was professional, prompt, and efficient. He was on time and provided notary services are a reasonable rate.

Esther C on 9/5/2012 1:24:41 PM

It was a pleasure to work with Ricky. This is the second time he has helped me. He came to my house to notarize some documents. He was punctual and knowledgeable in his field. I highly recommend him. I will request his services the next time I need something notarized.

Lalit Malani on 7/7/2012 1:10:52 PM

Quick, affordable, and polite! It was very nice working with Ricky, I would recommend him to all my friends!

Scott Pollack on 6/7/2012 12:15:33 PM

I had Ricky Wang meet me at a public library to notarize a legal, out of court, contract I had with another party. Rick came on time, was very informative patient and pleasant to talk to. His prices are very reasonable and I feel good about the job he did. Go Ricky.

mark hurban on 6/4/2012 12:43:19 PM

I hired Ricky to notarize my adoption document at my doctor's office yesterday. He arrived right on time. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His $15 fee is very reasonable for mobile notary. I highly recommend Ricky.

Jane Lin on 5/9/2012 2:00:55 PM

Ricky was very professional and punctual. Documents were signed correctly and delivered as promised. Will use him again for sure.

Aggie Uzunyan on 4/16/2012 3:31:32 PM

Ricky is very polite, knowledgeable, on time and provides good service. I have kept his information and will ask for his help again in the future again.

Cynthia Shih on 4/14/2012 6:17:55 PM

Hello,
This is Darryl and Rolet. Ricky came to our house to do the notary. He is very professional, polite and very knowledgeable. He stayed a little bit longer with us to explain thoroughly. He will not rush you to sign just to get it done. He took time to identify our needs and listened attentively. If you have any notary needs, we highly recommend that you contact him and we guarantee that you will be satisfied with his excellent service.

Darryl Poston on 4/6/2012 12:10:22 AM

Hello,
This is Darryl and Rolet. Ricky came to our house to do the notary. He is very professional, polite and very knowledgeable. He stayed a little bit longer with us to explain thoroughly. He will not rush you to sign just to get it done. He took time to identify our needs and listened attentively. If you have any notary needs, we highly recommend that you contact him and we guarantee that you will be satisfied with his excellent service.

Darryl/Rolet Poston on 4/6/2012 12:07:05 AM

Hi, My name is Sam. I like Ricky as my notary officer because he is very polite, flexible and negotiable. While doing my notary he is very punctual and very nice and respectful. If I have to do notary again I will call him again and I would highly recommended him to my friends. Well, have a good day.

Sam MANANDHAR on 3/30/2012 3:21:01 PM

Ricky was able to come to our home within an hour of our calling him, considering that it was a Sunday. He was very professional and quickly notarized the documents. Will recommend him to anyone and will use his services again. Thank you.

Lalit Malani on 3/26/2012 3:42:40 AM

I have been an executor for many different estates. As a result, I have had to work with many different businesses and individuals. Mr. Wang is superior in his professionalism, expertise, and care. I would highly recommend him to any business or individual. He IS efficient, effective, and every charming.

Janis Hiura on 3/17/2012 2:53:24 PM

I only had one document for him to sign but still he did not refuse service. He was there on time, very friendly and charges a very reasonable price. highly recommended.

Anna  on 3/16/2012 6:01:28 PM

My family hired Ricky to notarize estate documents for my elderly parents. Prior to the appointment, he confirmed with an email.

Not only did Ricky arrive 15 minutes early, he also waited patiently until my parents were ready. He chatted in a friendly, respectful way so that my parents could feel more comfortable. My parents chose to sign their documents and notarize them one at a time. Throughout the entire appointment, Ricky was highly professional, calm, and thorough. We took many of his business cards because we would like to refer our family and friends to him!

Thank you, Ricky, for making this important family event so smooth and easy!

J. Yee on 3/14/2012 1:19:26 PM

My sister and I hired Ricky Wang to notarize some paperwork for my parents. Ricky Wang was on time and very, very professional. Our parents are elderly and Ricky showed them great respect while taking care of their paperwork. There was more paperwork than my sister and I realized and Ricky had no problem with taking on the extra paperwork. My sister, my parents and I were more than happy with Ricky's work. I would definitely recommend him!!

Kathleen James on 2/14/2012 11:46:27 AM

Ricky Wang is the best! Goes out of his way to accomodate your needs, is very friendly and a really good guy!
Hire him for all your notary needs!

Rubie Guerrero on 1/25/2012 7:04:31 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.