123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Marin County > Novato > Terrie Gillett
Write a Review for Terrie Gillett > Read Reviews for Terrie Gillett
Read reviews for Terrie Gillett, California Notary Public
17 Burdell Ct. Novato, CA 94903

Terrie got 100% on our notary questions.

Jeremy Belmont on 8/26/2017 11:51:05 AM

Terrie is one of our favorite Signing Agents. She does a phenomenal job and always keeps us in the loop. We have have complete confidence in her professionalism and expertise.

Mike J on 8/23/2016 3:48:24 PM

Terrie is simply the best notary I have ever used. I have been in the mortgage industry for over 15 years, and have used dozens (or more) notaries for loan document signings.

So often, I have to hover near my phone during a signing appointment waiting for the inevitable call from the client or notary signing my client because they don't know what to do, haven't thoroughly read instructions, can't explain things properly...not only does this frustrate clients, but it makes me look bad.

Not only have I never had these issues with Terrie handling our signings, I actually get clients calling me (the next day) to say how wonderful the process was. In fact, I have received referrals because our clients LOVE working with Terrie and can't wait to do another loan with us!

Terrie is really my only choice for a notary...I have clients sign with her instead of signing at title companies with their escrow officer because I know that there won't be any mistakes made.

There are not enough stars to give Terrie a rave review, she deserves hundreds. My only complaint about Terrie is that I can't clone her and have her do signings in multiple cities at the same time!

Danielle Kesterson on 1/8/2016 4:34:18 PM

Terrie is a spectacular notary. She is not only highly experienced and professional but she also has a great personality and puts clients at ease during their transactions. I am confident that everything will go smoothly when we send Terrie to a signing.

Stefani Herr on 11/11/2014 5:50:34 PM

Terrie Gillett is everything you would want in a notary. Professional, intelligent, has great communication and attention to detail with the ability to think outside the box. She leaves your borrowers happy and informed and you looking like a superstar for hiring her. If you want the job done right the first time, call Terrie Gillett.

Josh Bruno on 9/23/2014 4:31:37 PM

Terrie Gillett with Notary San Rafael has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She has made herself available on a moment's notice and puts every one of our customers at ease with her compassionate and professional demeanor. Our business is such that we work with families who are processing significant grief; in fact, for many, we are seeing them on the worst day of their life. We are very conscious about who we work with, knowing that they are an extension of our service to a family. Terrie is perfect at what she does, coming along side every one of our directors to meet the family's needs with tact and sensitivity. We deeply appreciate her work and feel more than confident referring her to every family we serve.

David Madden on 7/22/2014 5:28:22 PM

Ms terrie gillett arrived on time to the Hospital. She was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and genuine. She did an excellent job of explaining the process with patience and confidence!! Will use again and recommend to friends and family. Thank you, Terrie!!

k.s. robinson-jones on 7/17/2014 3:34:43 PM

I am a family law attorney and Terrie comes to my office a couple of times per month to notarize documents. Terrie is always incredibly professional - from her attire to her demeanor. She has a "calming" quality which my clients like. Terrie is very accommodating with her schedule and is always on time. Terrie pays tremendous attention to detail, and I know she does the job right. I highly recommend Terrie Gillett.

Christina Sherman on 7/3/2014 1:29:44 PM

I worked with Terri Gillett on a notary service in one of the prisons. She was very helpful in setting up the notary meeting, obtaining the documents and assisting in many other ways. I would highly recommend her to others. She is very professional and detailed in her work.

Donna Weisse on 2/6/2014 2:41:24 PM

We were in need of a patient and knowledgeable notary who could handle an extremely analytical type client. The signing service referred Terrie. The communication with Terrie was prompt, pleasant and, most importantly professional. Our signed docs came back complete and in good order. I wouldn't hesitate to use Terrie again and/or recommend her services to others in her area.

Wendy E. on 1/28/2013 2:25:55 PM

Terrie was on time, patient, professional and helped us work through our issues. I recommend her.

Mary Seymour on 12/27/2012 9:50:17 PM

Terrie knows what she is doing. We all ADORE working with her!! Five Stars from NPN!

Ginger Auletta-Okun on 10/11/2012 3:07:48 PM

I am an estate planning and elder law attorney. I refer all of my clients to Terrie. She is always very responsive, flexible, patient, courteous and professional. I highly recommend her.

Richard Brouillet on 10/9/2012 11:57:51 AM

It has been very interesting to watch Terrie Gillett grow and mature as an accomplished loan doc signing agent. She has come a very long way from where I first had her shadow me at a loan doc signing more than two years ago and her ability to learn and adapt to situations is essential and she does this rather well.

Terrie is often our "First Call" for any signings in her immediate vicinity. She has learned her craft so well that it is not difficult to retain her services unless it is days in advance due to the high demand for her services she has created for herself. this can only come with a high level of proficiency as a signing agent.

In short, she is a damn good signing agent.

Howard Blum, Owner
Pro Mobile Notary
Novato, CA

Howard Blum on 8/29/2012 3:46:04 PM

Terrie conducted a series of purchase transactions involving the same seller over a 6 month period. She had no problem absorbing the particulars of each deal quickly. Also, Terrie was able to get all critical documents faxed back in a timely manner after the signings were complete. Furthermore, she established a good rapport with the seller. Overall, I would say that Terrie did an excellent job and would definitely work with her again.

John Kulik on 8/29/2012 10:04:03 AM

100% Certified Fresh
Terrie completed a closing for me in Marin County and she astounded me with her attention to detail and responsiveness via phone, email and sms. She went above, beyond and transcended the call of duty with detailed updates every step of the way. My borrowers were very happy with her work. If you want a savvy, cheerful and fairly priced notary then look no further!

Eli A on 8/19/2011 12:24:39 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.