123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Pennsylvania Notary > Bucks County > Morrisville > Joseph Buckley
Write a Review for Joseph Buckley > Read Reviews for Joseph Buckley
Read reviews for Joseph Buckley, Pennsylvania Notary Public
21 N. Pennsylvania AveFront Office Morrisville, PA 19067

I have been using Joseph now for a few months and borrowers like him and he does a great job. Efficient and reliable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Diane Kirkwood on 11/7/2016 12:59:30 PM

I called Mr. Buckley for two spur-of-the-moment Powers of Attorney. He answered the call immediately, provided me with all of the information I needed, and was courteous and professional. Within less than 24 hours, he visited both a hospital and a nursing home (along with the required witnesses) to complete the paperwork. I would definitely recommend his services.

PL Friedman on 8/31/2015 12:15:12 PM

I use Joe to do all of my auto titles in PA and he always does a good job for a fair fee. Highly recommended...

Ralph Getzr on 12/4/2012 5:01:00 PM

I used Mr. Buckley to notarize a POA and Living will for my aunt in Hospice care. He was very professional, and took care of our family’s needs in a sensitive manner.

Eliza Marton on 11/8/2012 11:40:26 AM

I used Mr. Buckley last week for a POA and Health Proxy signing in the hospital where my father is now located. He came dressed very professionally and was a gentleman that knew how to deal with the situation. He knew to get a letter from the Dr. to state competency and dealt with the staff to make the ordeal easier on us (the family). A true pleasure to deal with in a difficult situation.

Laury Fitz on 10/26/2012 3:33:40 PM

I use Joseph all the time. He's trustworthy and knows his loan paperwork. I would never use anyone else in Central NJ if I can avoid it. I have tried others and will always use Joseph as he knows how to deal with people.

Yamont White on 10/22/2012 2:00:20 PM

I used Eagle Agency for my auto title transfer and to get my new plates. They were fast and courteous. Great Service!!!

Ivana Tinkl on 9/22/2012 2:12:56 PM

Joseph is our go to guy for NJ and PA. He always takes good care of our needs and always does so professionally.

Jenn Leader on 8/8/2012 5:18:18 PM

Joe is one of the best signing agents I have ever used. He is professional, knowledgeable and always gets the job done properly the first time.

Jason Biggons on 8/2/2012 3:53:04 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.