123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Los Angeles County > Los Angeles > A1 Notary Services - Muthiah
Write a Review for A1 Notary Services - Muthiah > Read Reviews for A1 Notary Services - Muthiah
Read reviews for A1 Notary Services - Muthiah, California Notary Public
631 South Olive Street 2nd Floor Suite 200 Los Angeles, CA 90014

The services of A1 Notary were great. They met our needs with efficiency and made the task quite simple. Thanks.

Stephanie Mills on 5/1/2013 7:26:59 AM

Muthuag was very professional with a confirmation email and prompt arrival to our appointment within 24 hours.

linda rasheed on 4/30/2013 3:50:53 PM

We were very please with the work that Muthiah did for our Company. We will be using him for future closings for sure.

Linda D''Amico on 3/11/2013 8:58:52 AM

Today I had a fantastic experience with Muthaia! He arrived at my place of business and quickly got to work. He was very confident and efficient with his work and I now have a go-to notary. I no longer have to worry about the type of person that will arrive after setting up an appt for a mobile notary. Muthaia is the professional you are looking for!

Joseph Sevan on 6/22/2012 4:52:02 PM

Muthiah was not only very professional and knowledgeable about the notarial acts that were performed for 2 of my loan signings but also arrived early and stayed late because one of the signers could not come on time. His confidence and pleasant demeanor made both my clients and me feel completely at ease. Now, that is impressive in my books and I would definitely use and recommed Muthiah and A1 Notary services for any type of notary work.
As an independent Mortgage Broker for the past 10 years, my reviews of notaries are both careful and considered because a notary's work could mean the difference between getting it done right and paid or extended delays and unhappy. Muthiah certainly proved that he is among then best!!

David Samuelson on 4/17/2012 11:42:31 AM

Very professional. delivered on time with no hassle. will use again!

bill cunningham on 5/16/2011 6:49:10 PM

I had my assistant call around because the first notary that we used attached the wrong notary form. She found Muthiah from A1 mobile Notary Services. He arrived on time, was very professional and pleasant. More importantly, he knew what form to use for the certification of the documents because this time it was accepted by the requesting agency.

I was very impressed to hear that Muthiah has been a Notary since 1992 and quite pleased with his services and professional demeanor. We have his name on our computer to call when we need to notarize any documents.
Thank you 123 Notary!

Jeremiah Johnson on 4/27/2011 5:51:13 PM

I had my assistant call around because the first notary that we used attached the wrong notary form. She found Muthiah from A1 mobile Notary Services. He arrived on time, was very professional and pleasant. More importantly, he knew what form to use for the certification of the documents because this time it was accepted by the requesting agency.

I was very impressed to hear that Muthiah has been a Notary since 1992 and quite pleased with his services and professional demeanor. We have his name on our computer to call when we need to notarize any documents.
Thank you 123 Notary!

Jeremiah Johnson on 4/27/2011 5:50:01 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.