123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Marin County > San Rafael > Frank Tabacca
Write a Review for Frank Tabacca > Read Reviews for Frank Tabacca
Read reviews for Frank Tabacca, California Notary Public
P.O. Box 4108 San Rafael, CA 94913

I've probably done 15 or so signings in my lifetime, and Frank was the best I've worked with for two reasons:

1. Very knowledgeable about the docs I was signing.
1.a. Frank did a nice job explaining each at a high level. (e.g. Explaining the difference between The Grant Deed and a Deed of Trust).
1.b. He has certifications / accreditations, putting him in the top 1% of his peer group.
2. Very personable.
2.a. Frank is a a super personable & likeable guy.
2.b. The process can be a bit boring & Frank did a very nice job keeping it light and fun.

Thomas Piro on 7/28/2017 8:17:40 AM

Frank Tabacca passed the 123notary Elite Certification Test on July 16, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/16/2017 12:10:21 PM

I was so very impressed by my first conversation with Frank requesting a signing for my client's home loan. He explained the details of how he prepares for a signing appointment and reviews the client's ID information to be sure they match the loan documents, and also checks with them to be confirm if they wanted an impound/reserve account or not! He really wants to be sure the docs are correct and that is appreciated. If only everyone would do this. He was so thorough and I immediately felt secure that he would take care of my out of state clients on their purchase...and HE DID! I hope to work with him again and highly recommend him.

Sarah Larson on 4/19/2016 8:49:16 PM

Looking for Reliable, Professional, and Knowledgeable. Frank Tabacca is the one to call, you will not be disappointed.
Thank you Frank for ALL the years of hard work you have done for us.

Roxanne Uribarri on 1/24/2014 5:36:04 PM

Frank is amazing! We hired him twice to handle a very complicated financial transaction. Both times he arrived early, was extremely patient with our client and went above and beyond a typical notary's duty. Frank exudes the professionalism. I can't recommend him enough!

Amy Gavartin on 1/21/2014 11:45:19 AM

Frank is approved with our local title companies and I have had the pleasure to attend multiple signings with him over the years.

He is very personable, extremely detailed, professional, and always very prompt.

I would highly recommend Frank if you need a notary!

Rosette Pollock on 1/14/2014 8:45:03 PM

We have been working with Frank for a few years now. He is a pleasure to work with. He is polite, professional and always get the job done correctly the first time. I would reccomend his services to anyone.

Missy Rowe on 1/13/2014 12:11:46 PM

We have been using Franks services for the past 7 years. He is an awesome notary and we know when we call Frank the job will be done properly with no mistakes.

Thank You Frank!

Cameron Honig on 1/9/2014 12:06:04 PM

Frank Tabacca is the most reliable, detail oriented and professional notary I've ever with. Executed documents always come back promptly after signing and it is always complete and without errors. I would have him sign all my files if that was possible.

Nikki Truong on 1/8/2014 11:33:10 AM

Frank and I have been doing business together for several years. He has always been prompt, courteous, professional and accurate on all the closings he has handled for me. I Highly recommend his services if you wish to have your company represented in this manner.

Margo Coeur-Barron on 1/6/2014 5:33:23 PM

I run a signing service. I have used Frank Tabacca for several signings beginning in 2010. I have found his work to be complete and have experienced no problems with his signings. He is one of the people I call first for signings.

joey le on 7/10/2012 3:57:59 PM

We use Frank regularly for our signing service.

He is an excellent loan doc signing agent.

Howard Blum on 2/16/2012 1:13:43 PM

Frank is truly one of the best in the business, very dependable and has completed many signings for us and never an issue.

Certified Signers on 6/20/2011 4:41:11 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.