123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Will County > New Lenox > Dawn Rinchiuso
Write a Review for Dawn Rinchiuso > Read Reviews for Dawn Rinchiuso
Read reviews for Dawn Rinchiuso, Illinois Notary Public
Available Upon Request New Lenox, IL 60451

Dawn was extremely professional and courteous and a delight to be with. Working with her was like working with a friend. I highly recommend her for all notary needs.

John Wetzig on 10/14/2018 8:50:54 PM

"I want to hire you as a mobile notary". She wanted to know why, what I was doing, why I needed a mobile notary, why couldn't I just take them somewhere else...
She acted like I was being a bother, she mocked the fact I didn't want to get into the "why's" and pay somebody for what they proclaim is their job. I wanted a one page job. That was it, not the inquisition.

Chad Bednar on 10/5/2018 10:24:24 AM

Notary's responses:
The gentleman called me asking if I travel to a certain area. I told him that I did and then I asked him what he needed. He told me he only needed one page notarized. I asked him what the document was and what it was for and he ask me why I needed to know. I then told him that I'm asking because certain documents he could just take to the currency exchange for just $1.00. A lot of people are happy to hear that it is much more cost effective to go to a currency exchange than to hire a mobile notary who charges extra money for their time and travel. After I mentioned the currency exchange, I asked him once again what the document was that he needed notarized and he acted like he didn't want to tell me what type of document it was. I was getting tired of asking for the pertinent information I needed to know before I was going to accept any job from him. So then he became very agitated and snippy and thanked me for my time and hung up on me.

It was a pleasure to work with Dawn. We used her notary services to close a real estate transaction, and she made the process easy. She was excellent about communication, personable and kind, and very professional. I would definitely recommend her!

Michael Moscoso on 9/16/2018 11:58:44 AM

I would definitely recommend Dawn for any and all services that she offers. She is very personable, punctual and her positive energy jis awesome. Dawn, she just makes everything easy to understand.

Denise Engelhardt on 8/24/2018 5:48:02 AM

If Dawn were an employee of ours, she would have won our Employee of the year award!

Her expertise, yet personable nature seem to have pooled themselves together into one of those rare people that are simply a true joy to work with.

Our clients reported her as extremely knowledgeable, thorough and to the point yet raved about what a delightful individual she was to meet. I couldn''t have hoped for a better experience for our clients.

In short, I wholeheartedly endorse and would use Dawn''s services again... and again and again.

Neil Palmquist on 5/2/2018 3:08:58 PM

706514 Dawn was very detailed and easy to work with. We would highly recommend her.

Robert Brewer on 4/7/2018 2:43:34 PM

Dawn is a very knowledgeable lady kind person very professional I will let everyone know what a great job she does Thank you so much for all your work

Debra Curry on 4/6/2018 4:43:37 PM

Dawn was wonderful to deal with! She was very personable and knowledgeable. She was prompt and was very helpful in explaining the paperwork. She made us feel comfortable and she was flexible about a meeting place and time! I would definitely recommend her services!

Jennifer Florian on 2/19/2018 7:28:40 PM

Dawn was awesome! She was on time and traveled far to meet us which i very much appreciated.she was also very thourough in explaining how the poa works. I will definitely be calling her again in the future if i need another mobile notory.

Cherylann Wilson on 1/29/2018 6:33:14 AM

Dawn Rinchiuso passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 16, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/16/2017 12:54:02 PM

Dawn was amazing to deal with during my closing. She was prompt , courteous , and kind. She dealt with my Mom ( A stroke victim) with the upmost dignity . Her explanations were clear and consistent . I would give her my highest recommendation. Dawn is amazing !!!!!!!

Leo Conry on 6/17/2017 2:48:34 PM

Gave great advice and took the time to help.

Brian Larsen on 6/4/2017 5:20:57 PM

Dawn just took my husband and I through our closing last evening, and I must say that it was the smoothest and nicest closing we've had yet. She made us feel very comfortable and she took the time to explain all the documents in lay language. That really helped so that you knew what you were signing. No one has ever done that for us before. Dawn is a real people person and that shows in the way she treats her clients which makes her excel in her field. And, in the future, if I need anything notarized, I know who to call. Thanks Dawn.

Susan Haes on 11/22/2016 2:05:27 PM

Dawn was one of the best notaries with whom I have worked in quite a while. She was able to move the closing time up to make sure docs could make FedEx, she kept the buyers in the loop, and everything came back perfectly. I hope to be able to close with her again!

Joshua Bramer on 4/28/2016 8:15:38 AM

Dawn was very nice and helpful with her insight on the document that i needed to have notarized. I recomend her assistance with any notary needs you may have.

Kelli Nolan on 4/10/2016 1:27:58 PM

Dawn was the most professional and accommodating notary I have ever had the pleasure of working with.
There were a few issues in regards to the closing she handled and she took care of every one promptly.
I could not have been happier with her performance and I would and will absolutely hire her again!!

Tisha Greco on 10/7/2014 6:16:46 AM

I was fortunate to be able to take advantage of the HARP government initiative and refinance my home for a much lower payment. "The Close" is where it all transpires and Dawn Rinchiuso really made it happen!

Even though we had a record mild winter, the day Dawn was scheduled to come to my house was during the one massive snow storm we did have. I was certain she'd cancel because she had more than 30 miles to drive to get to my house, but she arived on time with a smile on her face!

Throughout the entire process, Dawn was very professional, well organized, and knowledgeable. Everything was in place for a smooth close. I also appreciated that she called two days before so I knew what to expect so we could be fully prepared. Thank you All Day Notary Signing Service and thank you Dawn!

Marla Barnard on 6/2/2012 11:48:55 PM

This is our first time dealing with Dawn and I am here to tell you that we will be using her services again. She not only did what we had asked her to do in an extremely fast manner but she went above and beyond with extra service.

Thumbs up !

Steve

Steve Studva on 12/2/2011 3:17:27 PM

WOW...what a great job she did for me. She went above and beyond what was asked of her...and I made some a-typical requests of her. She kept in touch with me by email to let me know how everything was going and she overnighted the notarized documents to me in Canada which many other people I contacted did not want to do.

I would use her services again in a second. It was a real pleasure and because I am not local she knew that this job would likely never lead to repeat businesses. Writing a review for her was the least I could do for such a great job (she never asked me to write this, but I felt obliged based on how satisfied i truly was)

Great job Dawn!!!

Jesse G on 9/15/2011 11:13:14 AM

Great Notary. Nationwide Signing Services will use Dawn Rinchiuso again for signings.

Charlie Camenzind on 9/7/2011 5:01:00 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.