123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Will County > New Lenox > Dawn Rinchiuso
Write a Review for Dawn Rinchiuso > Read Reviews for Dawn Rinchiuso
Read reviews for Dawn Rinchiuso, Illinois Notary Public
1231 Hancock Drive New Lenox, IL 60451

Dawn Rinchiuso passed the 123notary Recertification Audit Test on July 16, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/16/2017 12:54:02 PM

Dawn was amazing to deal with during my closing. She was prompt , courteous , and kind. She dealt with my Mom ( A stroke victim) with the upmost dignity . Her explanations were clear and consistent . I would give her my highest recommendation. Dawn is amazing !!!!!!!

Leo Conry on 6/17/2017 2:48:34 PM

Gave great advice and took the time to help.

Brian Larsen on 6/4/2017 5:20:57 PM

Dawn just took my husband and I through our closing last evening, and I must say that it was the smoothest and nicest closing we've had yet. She made us feel very comfortable and she took the time to explain all the documents in lay language. That really helped so that you knew what you were signing. No one has ever done that for us before. Dawn is a real people person and that shows in the way she treats her clients which makes her excel in her field. And, in the future, if I need anything notarized, I know who to call. Thanks Dawn.

Susan Haes on 11/22/2016 2:05:27 PM

Dawn was one of the best notaries with whom I have worked in quite a while. She was able to move the closing time up to make sure docs could make FedEx, she kept the buyers in the loop, and everything came back perfectly. I hope to be able to close with her again!

Joshua Bramer on 4/28/2016 8:15:38 AM

Dawn was very nice and helpful with her insight on the document that i needed to have notarized. I recomend her assistance with any notary needs you may have.

Kelli Nolan on 4/10/2016 1:27:58 PM

Dawn was the most professional and accommodating notary I have ever had the pleasure of working with.
There were a few issues in regards to the closing she handled and she took care of every one promptly.
I could not have been happier with her performance and I would and will absolutely hire her again!!

Tisha Greco on 10/7/2014 6:16:46 AM

I was fortunate to be able to take advantage of the HARP government initiative and refinance my home for a much lower payment. "The Close" is where it all transpires and Dawn Rinchiuso really made it happen!

Even though we had a record mild winter, the day Dawn was scheduled to come to my house was during the one massive snow storm we did have. I was certain she'd cancel because she had more than 30 miles to drive to get to my house, but she arived on time with a smile on her face!

Throughout the entire process, Dawn was very professional, well organized, and knowledgeable. Everything was in place for a smooth close. I also appreciated that she called two days before so I knew what to expect so we could be fully prepared. Thank you All Day Notary Signing Service and thank you Dawn!

Marla Barnard on 6/2/2012 11:48:55 PM

This is our first time dealing with Dawn and I am here to tell you that we will be using her services again. She not only did what we had asked her to do in an extremely fast manner but she went above and beyond with extra service.

Thumbs up !

Steve

Steve Studva on 12/2/2011 3:17:27 PM

WOW...what a great job she did for me. She went above and beyond what was asked of her...and I made some a-typical requests of her. She kept in touch with me by email to let me know how everything was going and she overnighted the notarized documents to me in Canada which many other people I contacted did not want to do.

I would use her services again in a second. It was a real pleasure and because I am not local she knew that this job would likely never lead to repeat businesses. Writing a review for her was the least I could do for such a great job (she never asked me to write this, but I felt obliged based on how satisfied i truly was)

Great job Dawn!!!

Jesse G on 9/15/2011 11:13:14 AM

Great Notary. Nationwide Signing Services will use Dawn Rinchiuso again for signings.

Charlie Camenzind on 9/7/2011 5:01:00 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.