123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Pima County > Tucson > Susan Deurloo
Write a Review for Susan Deurloo > Read Reviews for Susan Deurloo
Read reviews for Susan Deurloo, Arizona Notary Public
2222 E. Waverly Tucson, AZ 85719

Susan Duerloo passed the 123notary Recertification Test on July 7, 2017.

Jeremy Belmont on 7/7/2017 12:08:57 PM

Although Susan was unable to provide the service to me (going out of town), she spend 20 minutes on the phone with me trying to figure out options to take care of my needs. Thank you, Susan for going above and beyond when there was nothing in it for you...... other than I can tell you love to help people.

Caryn Caramella on 6/1/2017 9:12:21 AM

Susan just completed an out of state closing for me. I'm always on edge because each state has a few unique ways of document expectations, but Susan came through and was error free. And she was very friendly and courteous, and her seasoned experience was par. Her fee is very competitive and I look forward to using her again for all Tucson area closings. Thank you!!!!!

Jake  on 6/23/2015 9:32:24 PM

Susan was on time, organized, efficient and a pleasure to deal with in every way. I have closed many loans, and this was the easiest yet. I would highly recommend Susan for any closing.

Elizabeth Zelinka on 5/28/2013 10:36:19 AM

I've been through a good number of signing and although everyone is good; Susan is truly wonderful. She was on time, friendly, and professional. Best of all, she seems to have a talent for explaining all the potentially confusing refinance paperwork in a concise and accurate manner.

Maribel Sosa on 3/17/2013 1:14:24 PM

Susan was pleasant, efficient and very patient with us during the signing of our home refinancing papers. The experience was very positive. I would highly recommend her.

James Stephenson on 8/2/2012 2:18:32 PM

SUSIE DEURLOO PROVIDES A GREAT SERVICE. SHE WAS ON TIME AND EXPLAINED THE WHOLE REFINANCING PROCESS THOROUGHLY. SHE IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.
KINDEST REGARDS,
JOANIE DENNY

JOAN DENNY on 7/24/2012 11:26:43 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.