123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Illinois Notary > Cook County > Chicago > Patricia Dodd
Write a Review for Patricia Dodd > Read Reviews for Patricia Dodd
Read reviews for Patricia Dodd, Illinois Notary Public
5428 W.Potomac Avenue Chicago, IL 60651

Ms. Dodd notarized estate documents for my 90 year old mother-in-law, who wanted to talk about family, her late husband etc. Ms. Dodd was so extremely nice, pleasant, and engaging in this process to very thoroughly review and check the documents to make sure that everything was correctly handled. I give Ms. Dodd the highest recommendation possible. She was very responsive in getting things scheduled, very prompt in arriving, very personable and very professional. It doesn''t get any better than this.

Sheila Stenberg on 12/12/2016 1:51:58 PM

Patricia was very professional and kind in helping my mother sign medical and power of attorney forms. Highly recommended!

Sara  on 2/13/2016 7:53:44 AM

She was on time in the middle of a big snowfall. She was professional, pleasant and efficient. If I ever need a notary again, I know who to call

Mary Vicars on 11/22/2015 1:53:42 PM

Being out of town, I had to use a mobile notary service in Chicago, IL and came across Patricia Dodd. She was extremely efficient in reaching out, extremely flexible, on time within a short notice and remarkably prepared. All went as well and as smoothly as one can hope for. Paperwork was back to California in no time. Impressive service, super pro and very nice too. You'll be in good hands.

Christian Jarry on 5/25/2015 9:44:35 AM

We were very impressed with her attention to details. She is very, very organized. We will recommend her anyday.

Lionel Osaghae on 10/17/2013 7:24:53 PM

Our out of state title company hired Patricia Dodd to Notarize our loan packet and return it to them. She called the day before her engagement to check on the location and confirm the time. She called the day of the signing to reconfirm. When she arrived for the signing she was on time and very efficient and organized in having us complete all the documents in a timely manner. Her appearance was very professional. She was very easy to work with and in future were I to need a notary she would be the first person I called.

Richard Hawkins on 9/26/2013 10:03:04 AM

Patricia Dodd is a professional,organized, and detail-oriented notary. I highly recommend her.

Marta Grochola on 3/25/2013 1:56:24 PM

Patricia was so professional and helped us wade through to the pages of our
refinance. It was a pleasure to work with her!

Tanya Klasser on 12/28/2012 5:51:50 AM

Quick and easy closing. Thanks for the great service!

Katharine Stevens on 11/7/2012 8:14:12 PM

Patricia is a sheer pleasure to work with. We call on her alot of short sales and purchase in the Chicago area and she always comes thru with flying colors. She is honest, reliable and super efficient. I would highly recommend her to everyone!

Diane Kirkwood on 1/31/2012 11:15:31 AM

Patricia is trustworthy, thorough, and easy to work with. Many traveling notaries can’t answer questions before you sign your documents, but Patricia is experienced and knowledgeable. I was so impressed with how quickly and smoothly the process was to sign my parent's documents that I requested her for my own mortgage loan closings. I would recommend her for any notary services needed and I am confident that you will be pleased.

Sheila Harris-Fitzpatrick on 2/22/2011 9:15:20 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.