123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > San Bernardino County > Victorville > Tina Cerna
Write a Review for Tina Cerna > Read Reviews for Tina Cerna
Read reviews for Tina Cerna, California Notary Public
13170 Ashdale Terrace Victorville, CA 92392

Tina answered the phone said yes, yes, yes, and knew the Mcdonalds my client likees to eat at. She gave the lady my cashiers check and got the signature on the deed I wanted to transfer the property I was buying!

If I have another deal in the area I will definitely look her up.

Luke Smith on 11/23/2015 7:37:17 PM

I have used Tina numerous times and she is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have referred her out to all my freinds and family and I love her.

La Shawn Sifuentes on 1/16/2013 11:45:15 AM

I have used Tina many times over the past 5 years to do closings for my company. She does a great job and we will contue to use her.

Cameron Honig on 7/30/2012 1:27:31 PM

I LOVE TINA!!
She does a great job. I have had no errors on any of her signings. She is my first call when I have an order in her area :)

Michele Ensley on 7/30/2012 12:38:58 PM

Tina has done numerous signings for my clients, she is always professional, on time and very knowledgeable. I have never had any complaints from any of my clients, only rave reviews.

Mary Jo Lewis on 7/30/2012 10:07:29 AM

Tina is a highly motivated positive individual. Tina's mobile notary has assisted me personally as well as my parents needs for about 5 years. We appreciate her ability to help us with our families needs in a professional manner.

Desiree Reeves on 7/28/2012 1:55:29 PM

Tina Cerna was very professional every time she notarized something for us. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable. We will definitely go to her everytime for all our notary needs.

Esther Deleon on 7/27/2012 2:19:51 PM

Tina is always my first choice for a notary. Always professional and goes the extra mile....And I refer her to anyone needing a notary

Sincerely
Joyce Angove

Joyce Angove on 7/27/2012 12:02:50 PM

Tina was fast, efficient and knowledgable. She even came to my work instead of me having to go to her.
Great Job Tina!

Jennifer Lewis on 7/27/2012 10:03:40 AM

Tina Cerna has been our notary for the past six years. She has notarized business transactions as well as personal ones. She is always prompt, prepared, and professional. Tina has gone above and beyond as a notary, often rearranging her schedule to accommodate last-minute requests. I've recommended her to various family members and friends. She's great at what she does, a true professional.

Tanya Valencia on 7/27/2012 8:42:47 AM

Tina Cerna was very professional and efficien.
I would definately use her servics again if the need arises.

Cassandra Hawkins on 7/27/2012 8:22:33 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.