123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > Kings County > Brooklyn > Charles E Segure
Write a Review for Charles E Segure > Read Reviews for Charles E Segure
Read reviews for Charles E Segure, New York Notary Public
123 7th Avenue, Suite 159 Brooklyn, NY 11215

Charles was amazing! When I contacted him he was quick and responsive and made it very convenient to get my notarization. He is so friendly and professional. I will definitely hire him again and recommend to all my friends.

Kendra Ross on 9/25/2018 8:14:29 PM

Met my family at the hospital and was very professional

Darryl Jeremie on 4/15/2017 5:07:30 PM

I needed a POA document notarized to be sent overseas to a family member the same day. I was at work and under a lot of pressure since the person assigned to deliver the document had a flight to catch within hours. I contacted Charles who arrived on time and wasted no time in preparing my document. Not only was he was pleasant and quite knowledgeable, he was also efficient in walking my colleagues who served as witnesses through the process of completing their share of the paperwork. I would definitely work with Charles again and recommend him to my friends, family and coworkers. Thank you!

Abena S on 12/7/2016 9:26:08 PM

When my elderly cousin could no longer take care of her needs and wanted to appoint me as a Power of Attorney I needed to find a Notary who could travel to her in the Nursing Home. Luckily I discovered Charles, who made a difficult situation so very easy. Not only was he professional and courteous , he was personable , made my cousin feel comfortable , and ... he brought his own office supplies. I highly recommend him!

edie mousa on 11/4/2016 4:24:11 AM

Charles is beyond a notary, he brings a calm peacefulness to the situation, which is way beyond what most notaries would do.

This review is long overdue; he helped us with a POA for my 101 year old grandmother...Charles was incredibly patient. He helped get the task completed, but in a way that worked for my grandmother & respected her own natural pace.

Highest possible recommendation :-)

e z on 8/18/2016 6:36:09 AM

Charles was great. I was able to make an appointment with him within two hours of the time I initially contacted him. Then when I was running late to our meeting destination he calmly worked with me to re plan our rendezvous location and time.

Zach Gostout on 5/6/2016 12:48:25 PM

Charles was wonderful. He showed up earlier than the scheduled time to meet my tight schedule. He was great. He is highly professional, thorough, discerning and gracious. This was for a POA to be signed by my 92 year old aunt who is recuperating in a nursing facility. His kindness and conversation with her brought her out of herself making an otherwise administrative task a delignt for her. He helped to secure a nurse to be an additional witness for a rider, and everything was done pretty quickly. He is not a notary who merely signs what is presented. He proofed the documents and checked that it was complete and thorough. I highly recommend Charles and would seek his help again.

Angelique Electra on 1/25/2015 8:27:36 PM

Excellent service, was very dependable , courteous and patient. He is highly recommended . Was prompt and on time. Would definitely use him again. He also speaks Spanish .

David  Ramos on 12/26/2014 11:00:07 AM

Mr. Segure lived up to all of his claims: focused, dependable, professional, courteous and thorough. The price was as quoted - no surprises. He knows his business. He gave suggestions that were on point. He was completely prepared. I am so pleased with his service that he is now my "go to" person for these services. I highly recommend him.

ALTHEA HALL on 2/9/2014 1:55:15 PM

I contacted Charles very early on a Saturday morning (6:00AM)in desperate need of a notary before I left for vacation. He assured me not to worry and he would notarize the document within my timeframe. I totally recommend him to anyone. He is a 24 hour notary! Jennifer

Jennifer Boone on 1/6/2014 7:00:05 PM

I used Mr. Segure's services on January 19, 2013, and he was prompt, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend him and would use his services again.

K Walker on 1/24/2013 6:18:55 AM

It was a pleasure working with Charles. He was polite, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend Charles to everyone. Just when I thought I wouldn't find someone to help me notarized a document at night, he was our savior. Thanks Charles.

Nurya Rodriguez on 12/19/2012 8:38:55 PM

Working with Charles was a pleasure. He was polite, friendly and very helpful and i can say i was lucky to find charles he notirized my document at night when I thought I wouldn't be able to find anyone to help me out. Thank you Charles.

nurya rodriguez on 12/19/2012 8:31:04 PM

Charles was polite, prompt and a pleasure to deal with. We were concerned that we wouldn't be able to find someone who could notarize our document on a weekend, but Charles was so kind to meet us on a Saturday morning at a location near our home. We would absolutely work with Charles again!

Nicole Cohen on 11/17/2012 2:19:47 PM

Charles is friendly, efficient and keeps time of appointment. He expresses himself clearly and respectfully. I would not hesitate in recommending his services to all.

swalha saad on 9/16/2012 3:06:39 PM

Charles is extremely professional and organized. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Joanne Baker-Smith on 9/12/2012 7:43:25 PM

Called him up for next day service. He was on time the day of the appointment (wish I as prompt as he was)and was pleasant with a relaxed professional manner. I would highly recommend his services.

Craig D on 9/11/2012 10:52:17 AM

Charles made the process clear and simple for us. He is very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Maria Reyes on 9/10/2012 11:23:26 AM

Charles is great! If you need someone who is professional, reliable, and just very pleasant to be around then call Charles.

Eugene Reyes on 9/9/2012 7:27:55 PM

Great communicator, very nice, reasonable.

Tony Tuyen on 8/28/2012 3:48:44 PM

Charles is professional, courteous and most of all, friendly. He conveniently came to my apartment and handled all of the business side of things quickly and efficiently. We talked for a while and despite this meeting being about business we shared stories. I recommend Charles for any notary needs as you can expect convenience and most importantly, you can expect trustworthy service. I have nothing but positive things to say abou Charles.

Javier Quintero on 8/19/2012 2:11:35 PM

He is extremely professional, very helpful, really friendly and flexible. Can't ask for better.

Mukund Gopalakrishna on 8/12/2012 9:47:19 PM

Charles was great. He met us at 1 am and was very personable and professional. We were satisfied with his services.

Marisol Jerez on 7/29/2012 11:12:17 PM

I found myself in Methodist hospital on a Saturday afternoon and in dire need of a notary to notarize a letter that I had to have delivered since I was no longer able to make it.

I found Charles on 123notary.com. He was polite, courteous and was able to make it to me within an hour which was great since my business was time sensitive and needed to be dealt with quickly.

Charles was fast and friendly and best of reasonably priced. I would definitely use him again as well as recommend him to anyone in need of a mobile notary to come to them even if it's on short notice (on the weekend!).

James Poling on 7/28/2012 11:25:28 AM

Charles notarized my father's documents this evening. He was kind, friendly and very professional. I am so greatful to him; especially for coming on such short notice. I will definitely use his notary services again. I highly recommend him.

Tracey Tillman on 7/16/2012 10:33:28 PM

We had a very positive experience with Charles. It was easy to schedule and he was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend him.

Patricia Black on 7/12/2012 6:18:53 PM

Charles was great. He was easy to get in touch with, came over the next day and took care of us with perfect professionalism. Highly recommended.

Patricia Black on 7/12/2012 3:11:03 PM

Charles showed up on time with only a half hour notice of calling him! We met at his neighborhood pizza parlor (supposedly one of the better around... added bonus) - and he was extremely respectful, efficient and overall very nice guy. We've never used any online notary search service before but this went so well, we're keeping his number for future use!

Josh C on 6/28/2012 9:16:00 PM

Charles was an absolute delight. I'd never had to deal with notary services before so wasn't sure what to expect. He was punctual, knowledgable, very friendly and had a calming presence. I have no hesitations in highly recommending his services. I would definitely use him again in future.

Irie Handler on 6/24/2012 1:05:47 PM

Charles was very professional and friendly especially considering that i called him short notice on a Sunday afternoon. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

jamaine cole on 6/10/2012 2:27:26 PM

This young man made my day. My mother was worried (she's 89)that something would go wrong and the letter she needed notarized was very important. As soon as Charles walked in the door, he put her at ease. He was on time, polite, friendly, yet at the same time professional. I'm really grateful that my mom's fears were put to rest. Thank you, Charles

Reginald Burnette on 6/9/2012 1:56:15 PM

A great person, interesting to have a conversation with, very proffesional and very accurate, great explanations, looking forward to have him for another closing

Yaroslav Goldberg on 6/7/2012 12:16:58 PM

Getting my documents notarized was super easy. I called made an appointment 1 hour beforehand and before I knew it, he was at my door step to stamp my paperwork. Inexpensive, prompt service, with a smile.

Diane Vasilakos on 5/19/2012 12:08:27 PM

This is my third time using Charles to assist me in some of my notary. He is very good, on time and professional.

regina lawrence on 4/12/2012 2:17:29 PM

I recently used Charles Segure's mobile notary service and was very pleased. Charles accommodated my last minute request and provided an error free, prompt loan closing. I recommend Charles Segure to anyone who needs a loan closed by a professional notary signing agent in the New York City area.

Cynthia Mellinger on 4/11/2012 4:11:58 PM

My business partner was visiting from L.A. this past Easter weekend, and we needed some documents notarized on very short notice. I called Charles late Saturday evening and asked for him to meet us the following day, Easter Sunday. He was happy to accomodate our last minute request, on a holiday, of all days. We had a very pleasant experience with Charles; he was prompt and professional, and we will definitely use him again in the future.

Andrew Bean on 4/9/2012 10:29:15 PM

I was very impressed with Mr. Sequre. His accessibility, promptness and professionalism but most importantly how he treated my elderly family members with respect and compassion. IF I need a Notary Public in the future, I certainly will not hesitate to call upon his services. I highly recommend him.
Thank you again Mr. Sequre.

Mary Ann Lester on 4/9/2012 9:35:06 PM

Charles was great. He was reliable, prompt and efficient. He was able to meet me in a Starbucks by my job which made it much easier for me to use his services. He met me under very short notice which was what I needed because of a time sensitive issue. I would definitely recommend him and use him again in the future.

Leticia Peguero on 4/5/2012 11:03:00 AM

I have hired Charles on two occasions. Charles was punctual, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend.

Robert Agis on 3/30/2012 5:05:38 PM

Charles was extremely professional and well prepared. Handled the entire matter in his car without issue and didn't have to pay an arm and a leg for it. Thanks Charles!

Vadim Alfonsov on 3/29/2012 12:44:44 PM

Charles is one of the best NY notaries. Our title company has used him several times and everything always comes back great! If you are considering any notary in his multiple areas, definitly give him a ring.

Cassandra Santana on 3/26/2012 3:11:43 PM

Charles answered my call promptly (at 9pm) and was able to come to my house within 30 minutes. He was very polite and professional. I would definitely call him again.

Kara  on 3/22/2012 8:58:04 AM

Charles was expedient, professional, and a pleasure to do business with. We will call him for ANY of our notary needs.

Michelle Inciarrano on 3/21/2012 3:10:10 PM

I have used other notaries in the past.Charles was without question the best.He was thorough and got the job done in a timely manner.I have already recommended him to friends.

Mary M

Mary McDonald on 1/25/2012 5:05:02 PM

Outstanding notary. Very professional. Responsive, personal attention, fast service, goes the extra mile. Reasonable fee. Communicates regularly and clearly. I recommend Charles very highly and would not hesitate to use any of his services again.

Roberta P on 1/16/2012 11:09:20 AM

We needed a notary at the last minute and found Charles through 123notary.com. He was responsive, professional, on time and a pleasure to work with. We have since used him a few times and would use him again in the future and would recommend him as a great notary.

Carie  on 11/29/2011 10:27:48 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.