123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Glendale > Kathy Fletcher
Write a Review for Kathy Fletcher > Read Reviews for Kathy Fletcher
Read reviews for Kathy Fletcher, Arizona Notary Public
9823 N 48th Dr Glendale, AZ 85302

Probably one of the most qualified notaries in all of Arizone. I was lucky to find her after calling several notaries who didn't, have a clue on performing the type of service I needed for the federal forms I needed to get done. And on top of that, she was even friendly. Thank you Kathy for being there.

Vernon Bowman on 10/29/2016 2:51:00 PM

This is a good one. She caught my mistakes and helped me fix them!

Luke Smith on 7/1/2016 2:49:49 PM

It was a pleasure working with Kathy. After I read her reviews and being named Notary of the year I felt confident in choosing her. She was very thorough and meticulous in notarizing the documents and making sure we understood everything. I would highly recommend her. She comes with a wealth of knowledge.

Julie Kauth on 2/12/2016 3:43:07 PM

Kathy is very professional and very helpful. she came to our location and it took about 1 hour . I used her again 4 weeks later. I would highly recommend her.

david lheureux on 6/24/2015 2:35:33 PM

Kathy Fletcher did a fantastic job for us. She was prompt, prepared and extremely efficient and personable. Our signing went off without a hitch and she provided invaluable and timely advice on some of the intricacies of what we were doing. We were very pleased and would highly recommend Kathy to any potential clients in the future. Thank you, Kathy - Ben Gordon.

Ben Gordon on 12/28/2014 9:19:22 AM

I am very pleased with the service Ms. Fletcher provided. She is prompt, efficient and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone needing a notarization and will certainly hire her again.

Cheri Palmer on 6/19/2014 9:41:20 AM

I was very pleased that I chose Kathy to help me with my issue. She was professional and personable at the same time. She was very informative and helped me with things I didn't even know to ask. I highly recommend Kathy Fletcher for any and all your notary needs. Go will go above and beyond your requirements.

Jan Holdmann on 2/23/2014 6:29:03 PM

Kathy was fantastic in every way. She answered her phone on a Sunday evening, was prompt, professional, and courteous. I am very skeptical and cautious when it comes to doing anything online, but I could not have been more pleased with Kathy as a person and a professional notary. I highly recommend her.

Monique  on 2/16/2014 10:20:38 PM

Kathy is one of the best notaries. She is extremely professional and I never have to worry when she accepts a signing from me. I highly recommend her!!!

Linda D''Amico on 8/19/2013 12:21:26 PM

Kathy is very professional and very informed on the intricacies of legal paperwork and how they should be notarized. She is also prompt and friendly. I would highly recommend her services.

Leanne Williams on 8/1/2013 4:43:45 PM

We would highly recommend Kathy to anyone. She is professional, personable and very thorough. She went above and beyond on our transaction. We were all extremely impressed and could not thank her enough.

Cindy Greene on 7/19/2013 6:25:34 PM

Great experience. Was available and local on very short notice on a Sunday night. I would highly recommend her. Very professional as well.

steve bottenfield on 1/27/2013 8:40:03 PM

I called from out of state to have papers signed and notorized from a long lost brother. She was very professional and curtious, let alone very prompt. She made arrangements with my brother, met with him to sign documents. She's very knowledgable and most accomadating. My papers were handled in the most professional manor. I highly recommend her services. I wish more people would hold themselves to her standards!!! Thank you Kathy.

Dennis Albrecht on 11/30/2012 9:08:41 AM

I called Kathy after normal business hours. She answered her phone and agreed to meet with me in less than 10 minutes! She was courteous and professional. I would definitely use her services again and would recommend her to anyone requiring notary services.

Brenda Barbee on 9/27/2012 10:56:53 PM

Kathy is a very knowledgeable notary. She arrived on time at our customer's house and did exactly what we had asked her to do. If you need someone that knows what she's doing, Kathy would be the one. We're well pleased with her services.

Dan Davies on 4/24/2012 12:23:00 PM

Without hesitation, this is the lady I would call for all my notarial needs. Kathy is extremely knowledgeable in all phases of notarizations. For loan signings, "She is your go to girl". Recently, Kathy helped me with some notarial problems I was having. Mind you, she called me and offered her services. The information she gave to me was priceless. Kathy definitely knows her profession. She is genuine and has a heart of gold. If you want experience, professionalism and a no nonsense approach, call Kathy.

Joan Malone on 10/20/2011 12:47:33 PM

Kathy Fletcher performed notary services for me on a very important set of documents. Kathy is very experienced in has several certifications that factored in my selection of her as my choice to handle this service. She took the time to review all the documents prior to taking signatures. Even though it was a weekend, Kathy met with me on short notice, and she arrived promptly. Kathy is very detailed, professional and I would certainly recommend her for all notary services.

Jackie D. on 6/13/2010 8:10:31 PM

Was very professional and made location to meet up easy to get to and public. She did the notarizing very thoroughly.

Joe Padilla on 1/25/2010 1:35:50 PM

We have used Kathy on a number of signings over the past year and we couldn't have higher praise for her services rendered to us. She is completely professional, highly knowledgeable and thorough in all her work. What we appreciate about Kathy the most is her commitment to informing us of her progress every step of the way during the signing process. When a doubt arises, she always reaches out to us for further instructions, avoiding any unnecessary actions that might result in a failed signing. We highly recommended Kathy for all of your signing needs.

Miguel Andrini on 9/1/2009 5:36:49 PM

Great notary. Always picks up closings for us and we can rest assured it will be error free. Kathy is one of our most accomodating notaries and comes highly recommended from us here at our Title Agency.

Clint Nirschel

clint nirschel on 8/31/2009 4:26:38 PM

Kathy is a dedicated professional - you will be glad that you used her.

Gina DePriest on 8/27/2009 9:41:37 AM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.