123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Texas Notary > Harris County > Houston > Violet O'Brien
Write a Review for Violet O'Brien > Read Reviews for Violet O'Brien
Read reviews for Violet O'Brien, Texas Notary Public
3207 Rockarbor Drive Houston, TX 77063

Violet was very helpful, not only in explaining the refi documentation but in directing me to points of contact when I had follow-up questions. Most definitely a trusted partner in my refinancing. She has my full endorsement!

J G on 10/7/2016 5:37:50 AM

Violet is the most dependable and professional notary in the Houston area. My company uses her for all of our medical affidavits and she completes our requests in the most timely manner possible. She's also organized and affordable so that is absolutely a plus when it comes to legal documents. I recommend her for any notary you need!

Jamie Brown on 7/21/2016 8:06:23 AM

She was the right person for the job. She handled the signing like a professional for me, with short notice. The clients were very happy with the appointment and how at ease they said she made them feel. I would hire her again if I ever need a signing in her area.

Jennifer Shattles on 7/2/2016 1:34:03 PM

Violet was very timely and did great work. I would definitely use her again.

shannon o''brian on 7/9/2015 9:51:30 AM

Violet is an excellent notary! She is always very friendly, professional and finishes jobs very quickly! I have been working with her for close to a year now, and I have always been very pleased with her work. If you need a notary who knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with, then Violet should be at the top of your list!

Nicole Pelchat on 5/15/2015 9:10:19 AM

We received an email from the title company letting us know that the borrower called them after the closing "the borrower was very complimentary of the services rendered to her and she thought Ms. O"Brien was excellent." Keep up the great work!

Lola Negrete on 4/8/2015 6:53:42 AM

I needed a notary public in order to fill out some paperwork when starting employment. I went with Violet based on the reviews on this site and was very pleased that I did so. She was able to meet with me the same day I called, was very patient, professional and courteous.

Richard Thompson on 4/30/2013 7:45:01 AM

I have worked with Violet for many years now. She is is super professional, and I never have to worry about having a problem with a closing. I know with Violet, my borrowers are in good hands. I would strongly recommend using Violet for closings in Houston and the surrounding areas.

Caroline Rubalcava on 10/17/2012 5:28:30 PM

If there is only one notary you'll ever hire, it must be Violet. We have worked with her for over six years and she is absolutely one of our top "go-to" notaries. Her knowledge and professionalism represents not only the lender or escrow, but your company in the best possible way. She always knows her schedule and a call to her gets the order booked. She is a dream, if more notaries were as thorough and competent there would be no post-signing follow up required ever.

She should be at the top of your list.

Tom Mallet on 10/16/2012 4:10:49 PM

She has been doing signings for us since the first part of 2006, excellent notary. Would suggest anyone that has a closing in that area to call her.

Karen Wood on 10/16/2012 4:10:20 PM

Violet is a complete professional. I know if she is my notary I don't have to worry. I will go to her first!

Pam Sandberg on 10/16/2012 4:09:45 PM

I can not say enough about Violet. I use notaries from every county in Texas and she ranks number one in my book!

Lisa Ocampo on 10/16/2012 4:06:19 PM

I have been using Violet for 5 years for application assistance and closings. She is extremely professional and reliable. She takes care of all of my Harris and Ft Bend County loans. EXCELLENT!!

Brenda Bejarano on 10/16/2012 3:34:17 PM

We have been using Violet to close our loans for years now and she is one of the very best in her area. We never have any problems with her or having any of her files come back.

Steve Stosen on 10/16/2012 3:25:54 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.