123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > New York Notary > New York County > New York > New York Mobile Notary Service
Write a Review for New York Mobile Notary Service > Read Reviews for New York Mobile Notary Service
Read reviews for New York Mobile Notary Service, New York Notary Public
132 East 43rd StreetSuite 559 New York, NY 10017

I am very pleased with New York Mobile Notary Services. I had several documents that needed to be legalized for an international career I am pursuing, and using New York Mobile Notary Service made the process so much easier for me, saving me time and travel and also clarifying the paperwork required by the foreign institution. I would definitely use this service again.

Monica  on 7/17/2015 4:28:14 AM

Fast, efficient, friendly, and informative.

Salim Bullen on 4/7/2015 10:25:59 AM

David and the New York Mobile Notary have definitely become my go to provider for all my notary services. David carefully walked me through the whole process and my papers were taken care of in a timely and professional manner. The fact that I didn’t even have to leave the office was a definite plus. I will definitely use New York Mobile Notary’s services again and will recommend to all of my clients.

Myeedah Green on 11/4/2013 7:12:13 AM

Maurice at Mobile Notary was prompt and professional and I would absolutely recommend to use his services again. Both he and his partner followed up as needed. I appreciate the swift manner in which Maurice helped to execute my docs.

Kathy  on 8/22/2013 7:29:45 PM

We used New York Mobile Notary Services for the first time today. We needed a Notary quickly, and NYMNS was able to help us. Maurice Hallivis arrived within the promised window of time (at the beginning of it). He was fast, efficient, pleasant and professional. We will definitely call again for any future Notary Public services we may need in the future. Thank you!

L Crowder on 8/6/2013 6:08:33 PM

My organization has utilized the Services of New York Mobile Notary Service for over 2 years and it has been an excellent experience. We have been served by a Technician by the name of Jacqueline Planas. Her professionalism, friendliness, and patience truly made a difference in today's customer service. Ms. Planas provided outstanding service while tailoring it to the needs of our organization.

Elizabeth Martinez on 2/1/2013 10:24:35 AM

Our company does mortgages for clients all over the world, and therefore we use notaries in many cities and countries. By far, David Lever at New York Mobile Notary is the best in terms of professionalism, promptness, responsiveness and client relations. I strongly recommend him to attorneys and financial professionals all of the time.

Adam  Siegel on 12/18/2012 3:15:10 AM

This is such a valuable service. New York Mobile Notary Service has stellar customer service and gets on every project you send them quickly and handles the job the right way the first time. They are capable of doing almost any project and are creative at getting any job done. I would highly recommend them. Beau Baker, Esquire attorney at Holland & Knight LLP

Beau Baker on 7/25/2012 10:30:13 AM

Thank you for your wonderful service,I was traveling to Europe and had to rush and get my documents ASAP, without you it would not be possible, Im very gratefull.

Polina Nisenbaum on 6/26/2012 4:24:48 PM

We contacted New York Mobile Notary Service for an Apostille service. Mr Hallivis was very professional in handling our needs and explaining the process. In addition we were very happy with his expedience in taking care of this transaction. Thank You very much!

Elizabeth Fichtenbaum

Elizabeth Fichtenbaum on 6/8/2012 6:26:16 PM

Maurice really came through and signed our client at the last minute! I appreicate their flexibility and will definitely use them again if the occasion arises. Many thanks!

Michael Santucci on 4/25/2012 6:52:15 PM

I recently contacted New York Mobile Notary Service (NYMNS) to help with the certification, notarization, and apostille for a document belonging to my son (who is living and working in South Korea). NYMNS was very competent in the way they handled this matter. They made sure that every "i" was dotted and that every "t" was crossed. Their service was prompt and courteous and they stayed in touch with me throughout the process - until everything was signed, sealed, and delivered.

I would recommend NYMNS to anyone looking for help with legal matters requiring certification, notarization, and/or an apostille.

jeannie rogers on 2/27/2012 3:12:54 PM

Thank you for mailing me my apostilled birth certificate so quickly. I am thoroughly impressed with your service, both your speedy service and the kindness of you and all the people I talked to at your office. After trying for months to deal with the bureaucracy on my own, you have no idea how comforting it is to work with someone who actually cares what I need and can deliver it when I need it. I will certainly recommend NY Mobile Notary Service to anyone I know who needs documents authenticated.

Eliza Williamson on 2/5/2012 4:44:57 PM

My experience with Mr.Hallivis made my whole future come true.. It all started with one phone call to Mr.Hallivis and with the help of him and his team, they made my dream came true. I am currently enaged to my fiance that is in the Navy in Greece. The people in Greece told us that we had to have my birth certificate stamped, which it was impossible for me to go back to my country and that stamp that i needed. With the help of him and his team i was able to recieve my stamp and fly out to Greece to get married. It was such a nervous moment and alot of rushing involved. Mr.Hollivis had to even run to the Country Clerk so i can get my papers that i needed. Without his help i would of never been able to fly the next day to Greece. My experience here was the best and everyone was so helpful including Mr.Hollivis.

Estefania Vasquez on 1/18/2012 4:38:48 PM

Impressive!

My daughter needed her NYU diploma authenticated and needed and Apostille for the diploma. I live out of state and she out of country so our options were to travel up to NY and do the leg work or to hire a service.

Once I made the decision to hire a notary service, the NY Mobile Notary team moved into action and within a 1 day of my request we have a completed transaction. We have not had to do anything - the NY Mobile Notary has made this transition seamless for me!

I am more impressed with the service than I expected to be!
Thank you.


Leslie Mizerak on 1/12/2012 8:52:25 AM

New York Mobile Notary Service is Highly recommended, will definitely be using their services again. Great price for service on the weekend. Services and pricing delivered exactly as promised. Thank you!

Mike Fresco on 11/21/2011 5:12:36 PM

What a wonderful experience to work with NYMS. As a title agency, we on occassion have out of state signings, and tend to be nervous that all documents are signed correctly. NYMS did a great job and even with many conditions that they followed to a "T."

I am very pleased with their service and wanted other professionals to know the level of expertise I received throughout the process.

Maria Dellis on 6/30/2011 3:37:36 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.