123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > California Notary > Kern County > Bakersfield > Mayra Aidee Rivas Esparza
Write a Review for Mayra Aidee Rivas Esparza > Read Reviews for Mayra Aidee Rivas Esparza
Read reviews for Mayra Aidee Rivas Esparza, California Notary Public
4425 Belle Terrace, Apt 9 Bakersfield, CA 93304

Mayra was very professional. Very knowledgeable in her field. She was patient and very helpful. I'm happy she was the person to help me.

Kathleen Frelinger on 4/21/2020 8:59:57 PM

Mayra did a great job. Professional and efficient.

Robert Howells on 4/3/2020 4:29:56 PM

Mayra was on time and prepared for our mortgage documents signing. She is very professional and gracious. My wife and I were very pleased with her. I would highly recommend her for notary services.

James Terry on 3/23/2020 2:10:46 PM

Very professional and easy to work with. Mayra was very quick to respond when scheduling our in home notary service. She was flexible with her time to accommodate us and then there was an error with our paperwork that was provided from our refinancing company and she was willing to come back later on in the evening to get everything sorted out on same day since our refinancing company could not correct it right away but still needed everything signed on the same day. She came way past normal working hours just to accommodate our deadline.

Akhil Thomas on 2/21/2020 11:05:42 PM

Mayra was available and ready at a moments notice. She was very responsive prior to the appointment for confirmation, had great follow up and was very professional. Great work Mayra!

James Stopani on 1/27/2020 9:37:25 PM

Myra is very professional. She is helpful and we liked her alot. We hope to stay in contact in the future. Also very nice

Rose Gutierrez on 1/13/2020 2:04:40 PM

Myra is the best at her job. Very professional. We are very happy with her service. And we hope to keep in touch with her forever. Thanks Myra

Rose Gutierrez on 1/13/2020 1:46:45 PM

She's fabulous and knows her job. She's the best. We would definitely hire her again and hope to stay in contact with her forever. Thankyou Myra.

Rose Gutierrez on 1/13/2020 1:38:25 PM

Mayra did an amazing job with us, both times she came to our house. We liked her so much the first time, we requested for her to be the one to come back for final disclosures! Mayra is amazing and we would recommend her to everyone!

Jesus Renteria on 11/23/2019 8:36:29 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.