123Notary
Enter Zip, City, or County... i.e. orange,NY or 90019
Search Method:    regular time edocs


US > Arizona Notary > Maricopa County > Phoenix > Sandra Ray
Write a Review for Sandra Ray > Read Reviews for Sandra Ray
Read reviews for Sandra Ray, Arizona Notary Public
10220 North 12th Pl. #2 Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sandra did a great job with our real estate closing. I would recommend her and we will be using her again!

Brian Wideman on 10/26/2020 12:08:29 PM

Sandra Ray was very responsive and able to accommodate us last minute. She was very professional and efficient. We would not hesitate to recommend her.

Caw W on 10/12/2020 4:17:54 PM

Sandra was very helpful, positive, efficient, adaptable, and effective in completing the notarizations. I highly recommend her.

Don B on 7/28/2020 12:41:19 PM

Sandra is one of the most professional people I have worked with. she is detail oriented and with her extensive mortgage background is a perfect notary. she understand the documents and is able to explain to the customer what they are signing and will find out if there is a question she cannot answer. During this time of Covid-19 she has taken all necessary precautions to keep herself and her customers safe. You will not find a more ethical and trustworthy person to be a notary to work with.

Yvette Sierra on 5/4/2020 9:48:28 AM

I have know Sandra professionally and personally over 30 years. She has excelled at every opportunity in her Notary and Mortgage/Real Estate occupation(s). Loyal, motivated, committed, self-reliant, trustworthy, dependable and a leader & mentor. In recent years, adding to her credentials with a college degree while working full time. I would not use anyone else but Sandra to Notarize such personal documents as my family and friends.

Carol Peterson on 2/4/2020 10:29:27 AM

Sandra Ray is amazing! She did an outstanding job. Her patience is unbelievable and goes that extra mile to help you as much as she can. It was truly a pleasure to have met Sandra.

Otoniel Erazo on 11/22/2019 6:23:46 PM

Sandra did a fantastic job for us on an out of state buyer moving from AZ to MO. Perfectly smooth, absolutely perfect pkg came back! Professional and Precise - what else is there ! Choice Escrow, Springfield, MO

paige payne on 11/15/2019 2:41:04 PM

I sold Sandra two homes. When working with her she was very professional, her e-mails were detailed, and she returned paper work in a timely manner. She was always prompt in meeting me at homes. She followed up with her lender better than any client I have ever worked with. Sandra was a joy to work with.

Deborah Strocchia on 11/12/2019 8:46:52 AM

Sandra is a true professional with experience, and knowledge of the services she provides. She is quick to respond, flexible with her hours, detail-oriented, personable and has gained my family's trust. She's not just our family's notary, she's become a friend.

Roberta Garner on 11/10/2019 8:22:52 AM

Sandra is one of the most organized and detailed people I have had the pleasure to meet She is excellent with her communication skills. A person you can certainly rely!

Rita Miller on 10/10/2019 6:35:47 PM

I'd recommend Sandra. She was professional, efficient, and pleasant to work with.

Michael Gorton on 9/10/2019 9:09:01 PM

I loved working with Sandra. She was always professional. She has extensive knowledge and takes great pride in doing a great job. She pays attention to detail and can multi task with ease. Always a pleasure to work with. I hope our paths cross again

Susan Mangini on 8/22/2019 12:59:26 PM

I would just like to say Sandra Ray is a very awesome person very polite pleasant to be around with Sandra always made a way I had to call her three times in two weeks and she always made time for us I will highly recommend Sandra Ray and I will!

Sandra Valladares on 7/29/2019 12:17:55 PM

Sandra was a pleasure to work with. Professional and courteous in every regard. She scheduled to work with my seller and get the documents I needed back to me as soon as she could. I would definitely work with her again given the opportunity.

Michael Levy on 7/1/2019 7:11:45 PM

During my 40 years as a real estate agent, it has been my pleasure to do business with Sandra Ray for over 15 years. She is the most qualified Mobile Notary in town. With her background in mortgage she has the knowledge and experience to get the job done plus there is no one with more integrity and attention to detail than Sandra. I am always confident when using Sandra for working with my clients signing documents during and closing transactions.

Debbie Engler on 6/6/2019 8:15:14 AM

Sandra was awesome. She texted me when she was able to facilitate the notary service and again when it was complete. She was able to answer all my mother in laws questions. We will definitely use her services again.

Bridget Mack on 5/20/2019 4:38:24 PM

Sandra was great! She responded quick to emails, showed up a few minutes, was nice and cordial, and knew what she was doing. It was a pleasure, would definitely recommend.

Brian Abernethy on 4/8/2019 5:42:01 PM

Sandra was fantastic! Professional and extremely communicative. She went above and beyond. I will definitely use her again when I need a notary in the Phoenix area!

Carlie Spears on 3/29/2019 7:53:06 AM

Sandra Ray did an excellent job. She is prompt, knowledgeable, responsive and very easy to work with. It was a pleasure working with her and I would definitely recommend her and use her again.

Iris Shropshire on 2/22/2019 3:13:21 PM

Sandra was cordial, efficient, prompt, polite, and returned all calls and emails timely. I would use Sandra anytime I needed a mobile notary in the State of Arizona!

Misty Turner on 1/28/2019 3:15:43 PM

Sandra did such a great and thorough job for us, her patience, persistence and attention to detail enabled us to get our document back in time for filing.

Nora Sanata on 1/28/2019 2:13:54 PM

Great Experience working with very professional. Our client had a positive experience said she was very professional and very accurate with her work.

Tom Debiki on 1/10/2019 11:09:36 AM

Sandra was a pleasure to work with and a top notch professional. She went out of her way to meet with and help out client. I will use again!!

Eric Myers on 12/29/2018 8:41:55 PM

 

Positive reviews
Please feel free to give any of our notaries a positive review at any time if they did a good job

Neutral reviews
If a notary got the job done but made a small mistake, that counts as a neutral review. Please politely say it like it is.

Negative reviews
123notary.com protects all of its notaries from slander and unfair reviews since a bad review could effect their business.. If you had a bad experience with a notary, please express all pertinent facts clearly and politely in writing giving a clear description as to who all the parties are to the transaction; and what the notary did wrong. Our staff will do a two stage screening process for all negative reviews before posting. Step one - if there is any doubt about the review, we would contact the writer of the negative review by email, phone, or both, to make absolutely sure that the negative information is really true. Step two is to also give the notary a chance to write a rebuttle before deciding whether or not to post a negative review.